rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/angry+young+man India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 05:58:43 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 05:58:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Angry Big B makes polio cases DROP in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-angry-big-b-makes-polio-cases-drop-in-india/20111216.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Rahul Gandhi is an angry young man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-rahul-gandhi-is-an-angry-young-man/20111114.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Kashmiris love protests and detest India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-kashmiris-love-protests/20100809.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA['I am 50 and I have never seen anything like this']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tn/20041228.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Keeping Kashmir, but losing the Kashmiris]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/keeping-kashmir-but-losing-the-kashmiris/20160730.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Amitabh Bachchan tops the brand trust charts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-how-amitabh-bachchan-tops-the-brand-trust-charts/20160516.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[S S Tarapore: Adieu to RBI's gifted officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/s-s-tarapore-adieu-to-rbis-gifted-officer/20160203.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The photographer who wanted revenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-photographer-who-wanted-revenge/20160222.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK: I don't think I can be an angry young man like Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/srk-i-dont-think-i-can-be-an-angry-young-man-like-amitabh-bachchan/20151110.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Thank God, Amitabh couldn't say no to Hrishi-da]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/thank-god-amitabh-couldnt-say-no-to-hrishi-da/20150930.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Dulquer Salmaan in a serious avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-dulquer-salmaan-in-a-serious-avatar-south/20140918.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Purani Jeans, Kya Dilli Kya Lahore flop]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-box-office-purani-jeans-kya-dilli-kya-lahore-flop/20140505.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli does it again! Fumes after controversial dismissal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-kohli-does-it-again-fumes-after-controversial-dismissal/20130726.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Virat Kohli the angry, young man of Indian cricket?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-is-young-and-angry-kohli-right-in-criticising-mumbai-crowd/20130429.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[When Tendulkar's warning changed 'angry young man' Yuvraj]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-when-tendulkar-warning-changed-angry-young-man-yuvraj/20130418.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Chopra: Ready for an open challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/chopra/20030929.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[So, Does Godzilla Have a Penis?]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/inverse/so-does-godzilla-have-a-p_b_11701710.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma plans biopic on Naxalite-turned-gangster Nayeem]]> http://www.catchnews.com/entertainment-news/ram-gopal-varma-plans-biopic-on-naxalite-turned-gangster-nayeem-1472040283.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Alia Bhatt nailed Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-alia-bhatt-nailed-udta-punjab/20160822.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Amitabh Bachchan's role in 'Sarkar 3' revealed]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-one-sarkar-no-villains-amitabh-bachchan-s-role-in-sarkar-3-revealed-2247696 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump expected to plot anti-ISIS strategy; faces flak over Obama founder comments]]> http://www.bombaynews.net/index.php/sid/246744017 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:28:43 +0530