rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/anil+athale India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 11:48:08 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 11:48:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What will Modi, Xi discuss one on one?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-will-modi-xi-discuss-one-on-one/20180427.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Ansari, Singh have attended Aiyar's dinner?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/should-dr-singh-have-attended-aiyars-dinner/20171218.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India will always remember Indira with gratitude]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-will-always-remember-indira-with-gratitude/20171117.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Is General Bajwa ready to take over Pakistan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-general-bajwa-ready-to-take-over-pakistan/20171024.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dynasty will finish the Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dynasty-will-finish-the-congress/20170915.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why 'Make in India', why not Create in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-make-in-india-why-not-create-in-india/20160419.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[A strategy to win the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-colonel-anil-athale-column-strategy-to-win-world-cup/20110328.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ramzan Ceasefire is NOT a solution]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-ramzan-ceasefire-is-not-a-solution/20180528.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[No Tears for Lieutenant Fayaz]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/03/no-tears-for-lieutenant-fayaz/82fc95256ec8d600e35139b869e8206b Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What will Modi, Xi discuss one on one?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-will-modi-xi-discuss-one-on-one/20180427.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Legal reforms is the answer to Kathua/Unnao, not vigils]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/legal-reforms-is-the-answer-to-kathuaunnao-not-vigils/20180426.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530 <![CDATA[A soldier returns to Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-soldier-returns-to-sri-lanka/20180329.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:18:08 +0530