rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/anil+athale India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 22:06:02 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 22:06:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Should Ansari, Singh have attended Aiyar's dinner?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/should-dr-singh-have-attended-aiyars-dinner/20171218.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India will always remember Indira with gratitude]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-will-always-remember-indira-with-gratitude/20171117.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Is General Bajwa ready to take over Pakistan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-general-bajwa-ready-to-take-over-pakistan/20171024.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dynasty will finish the Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dynasty-will-finish-the-congress/20170915.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[R-Day musings: Why India needs to behave like an elephant]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/r-day-musings-why-india-needs-to-behave-like-an-elephant/20170126.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why 'Make in India', why not Create in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-make-in-india-why-not-create-in-india/20160419.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[A strategy to win the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-colonel-anil-athale-column-strategy-to-win-world-cup/20110328.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Legal reforms is the answer to Kathua/Unnao, not vigils]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/legal-reforms-is-the-answer-to-kathuaunnao-not-vigils/20180426.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[A soldier returns to Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-soldier-returns-to-sri-lanka/20180329.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Ram/Buddha, Tendulkar/Jayasuriya is hard to beat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-ram-buddha-tendulkar-jayasuriya-is-hard-to-beat/20180411.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Maratha army's Muslim Heroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/battle-of-malegaon-the-maratha-armys-muslim-heroes/20180410.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Will India turn into a nation of minorities?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-india-turn-into-a-nation-of-minorities/20180323.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:36:02 +0530