rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/anil India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Sep 16 00:55:15 +0000 Thu, 29 Sep 16 00:55:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[This river linking project may cut India's tiger habitats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/this-river-linking-project-may-cut-indias-tiger-habitats/20160921.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan tends to resemble a suicide bomber]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/pakistan-tends-to-resemble-a-suicide-bomber/20160918.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana minister donates Rs 50 lakh to Dera chief for 'sports']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/haryana-minister-donates-rs-50-lakh-to-dera-chief-for-sports/20160828.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's desperate moves in Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/pakistan-desperate-moves-in-valley/20160720.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Centre has not given any permission for culling of wild animals']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/centre-has-not-given-any-permission-for-culling-of-wild-animals/20160718.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Partnership with Jio a virtual merger: Anil Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/partnership-with-jio-a-virtual-merger-anil-ambani/20160928.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Defence aims to export naval, military equipment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-defence-aims-to-export-naval-military-equipment/20160927.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Anmol Ambani is Reliance Capital's lucky mascot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-anmol-ambani-is-reliance-capitals-lucky-mascot/20160927.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[RCom, Aircel merge; Rs 65,000 crore telecom entity formed]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-rcom-aircel-merge-rs-65000-crore-telecom-entity-formed/20160914.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Ambani's elder son joins Reliance Capital board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/anil-ambanis-elder-son-joins-reliance-capital-board/20160823.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anil Kapoor cheers for his son Harshvardhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anil-kapoor-cheers-for-his-son-harshvardhan/20160914.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Urvashi, Anil Kapoor visit Andheri Cha Raja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-urvashi-anil-kapoor-visit-andheri-cha-raja/20160909.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Harshvardhan to play blind musician in next]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/harshvardhan-to-play-blind-musician-in-next/20160909.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anil, Rishi Kapoor bid adieu to Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anil-rishi-kapoor-bid-adieu-to-ganpati/20160907.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir, Hrithik, Big B: Your favourite superhero? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-hrithik-big-b-your-favourite-superhero-vote/20160825.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[500th Test: Here's how you can vote for India's Dream Team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/500th-test-heres-how-you-can-vote-for-indias-dream-team/20160919.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[WADA data leak: AITA biding time before heeding Sania's request]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wada-data-leak-aita-biding-time-before-heeding-sanias-request-venus/20160915.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why Dhoni feels India can regain No 1 Test ranking]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/heres-why-dhoni-feels-india-can-regain-no-1-ranking-in-tests-west-indies/20160829.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[West Indies will pose a serious challenge to India in T20s: Kumble]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-will-pose-a-serious-challenge-to-india-in-t20s-kumble/20160826.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumble impressed by cricketing facilities in Florida]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kumble-impressed-by-cricketing-facilities-in-florida-t20-west-indies/20160826.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[All PU II Q-papers were leaked, says chargesheet]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/bengaluru/All-PU-II-Q-papers-were-leaked-says-chargesheet/2016/09/29/article3632571.ece Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PG Deptt retains Judo title; 8 teams make it to quarterfinals of Volleyball]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/pg-deptt-retains-judo-title-8-teams-make-it-to-quarterfinals-of-volleyball/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Raksha, Prachi, Ankita clinch top positions in Classical Dance]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/raksha-prachi-ankita-clinch-top-positions-in-classical-dance/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka begins work on Coastal Master Plan]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/karnataka-begins-work-on-coastal-master-plan/article9160991.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ South Western Railway]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/flexi-fare-system-will-not-affect-commoners-south-western-railway/article9160714.ece Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:25:15 +0530