rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/anjaam India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 May 15 23:55:25 +0000 Fri, 22 May 15 23:55:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Weak-kneed PM taking cover in coalition dharma']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-pm-at-his-helpless-best-lashes-out-jayalalitha/20110221.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajapaksa: The man with a Midas touch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-rajapaksa-the-man-with-a-midas-touch/20100127.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nine days of devotion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-varied-hues-of-navratri-festival/20090919.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC bank under US taxman's scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-hsbc-bank-under-us-taxmans-scanner/20110511.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ultra rich pick world's top business hubs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-ultra-rich-pick-worlds-top-business-hubs/20110413.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Madhuri Dixit's Filmi Birthday Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-madhuri-dixits-filmi-birthday-moments/20150515.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Touring Talkies disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-touring-talkies-disappoints-south/20150203.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Zeenat Aman, Rekha, Priyanka: Bollywood's avenging angels!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-zeenat-aman-rekha-priyanka-bollywoods-avenging-angels/20140711.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Madhuri Dixit's 47 faces!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-madhuri-dixits-47-faces/20140515.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The MOST VIOLENT Scenes in Hindi Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-most-violent-scenes-in-hindi-movies/20130913.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Massa back on track in F1 car]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-f1-massa-back-on-track-ferrari/20091012.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Dancing queen Madhuri Dixit]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/dancing-queen-madhuri-dixit-9195.html Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lesser known facts]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/Madhuri-Dixit-Lesser-known-facts/photostory/47293337.cms Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Madhuri Dixit's Filmi Birthday Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-madhuri-dixits-filmi-birthday-moments/20150515.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[New Dixit, old story]]> http://www.punemirror.in/entertainment/bollywood/New-Dixit-old-story/articleshow/47178789.cms Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood trends set by India's first feature film Raja Harishchandra]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/entertainment/bollywood/trends-set-by-raja-harishchandra-21754.html Sat, 23 May 2015 05:25:25 +0530