rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/arab+league India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 17:53:20 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 17:53:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[We must delink religion from terror: Swaraj tells Arab League]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-must-delink-religion-from-terror-swaraj-tells-arab-league/20160124.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Kofi Annan resigns as UN-Arab League envoy for Syria]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kofi-annan-resigns-as-un-arab-league-envoy-for-syria/20120802.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The Arab League's April Fool joke]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-arab-leagues-april-fool-joke-column/20120403.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Syria vote: India falls for charms of 'green money']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/syria-vote-india-falls-for-charms-of-green-money/20120205.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[China, Russia veto UNSC's resolution against Assad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-russia-veto-unscs-resolution-against-assad/20120204.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India holds out olive branch to Arab League to deepen trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/free-trade-talks-between-india-arab-league-nations-likely/20171030.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Air India's Middle East flight plans got nixed]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-air-indias-middle-east-flight-plans-got-nixed/20170518.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 7 2014 schedule]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-starts-april-16-check-out-the-schedule/20140408.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket Quiz: How much do you remember of IPL 2013?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-cricket-quiz-how-much-do-you-remember-of-ipl-2013/20140416.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket Quiz: How much do you remember of IPL 2013?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-cricket-quiz-how-much-do-you-remember-of-ipl-2013/20140416.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Elections force first two weeks of IPL 7 to be shifted to UAE]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/elections-force-first-two-weeks-of-ipl-7-to-be-shifted-to-uae/20140312.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[UAE investors invited to bid for I-League clubs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/uae-investors-invited-to-bid-for-i-league-clubs/20130403.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maradona wants to coach Argentina again; Klopp in hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-wenger-open-to-international-role-drogba-to-retire/20171115.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Arab League to meet on Iran at Saudi request]]> http://zeenews.india.com/world/arab-league-to-meet-on-iran-at-saudi-request-2056444.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sri Lanka aim to sharpen skills in warm-up tie]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/sri-lanka-aim-to-sharpen-skills-in-warm-up-tie-news-cricket-rlkohjcbfjcji.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Twenty-over cricket too long? Here comes T10 league at Sharjah]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a785610.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PCB eyeing home series against South Africa, Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pcb-eyeing-home-series-against-south-africa-bangladesh-india-pakistan/20171101.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:23:20 +0530