rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/arjuna+award India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 04 Sep 15 12:22:48 +0000 Fri, 04 Sep 15 12:22:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Who's who in the Congress's infamous 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/whos-who-in-the-congresss-infamous-25/20150804.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Kerala is going to be the next Kashmir']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/national-identity-and-religious-identity-are-different/20150710.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Scaling Everest was like a pilgrimage']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/scaling-everest-was-like-a-pilgrimage/20150528.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'India has stayed in my blood']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-india-has-stayed-in-my-blood/20150108.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA['I made Abhimanyu after reading Abdul Kalam's book']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-made-abhimanyu-after-reading-abdul-kalams-book-south/20141112.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Neenaade Naa is a true story']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neenaade-naa-is-a-true-story-south/20141017.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania Mirza conferred Khel Ratna, Arjuna awards also given]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sania-mirza-conferred-khel-ratna-arjuna-awards-also-given/20150829.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, I can proudly say that I am an Arjuna awardee: Poovamma]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/now-i-can-proudly-say-that-i-am-an-arjuna-awardee-poovamma/20150811.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[FIRST LOOK: Ashwin presented Arjuna Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/first-look-ashwin-presented-with-arjuna-award/20150731.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[I don't see any Indian athlete winning an Olympic medal at Rio: Milkha]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-dont-see-any-indian-athlete-winning-an-olympic-medal-at-rio-milkha-singh/20150401.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Boxer Manoj slams Kapil Dev, says Arjuna Award a 'fitting reply']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/boxer-manoj-kumar-slams-kapil-dev-says-arjuna-award-a-fitting-reply/20141126.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Abhiruchi Sports Day celebrated]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=sep0415/sports051 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Echoes of National Sports Day]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/events/national-sports-day-in-hyderabad/article7607673.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi High Court strips IOA president Ramachandran of national award]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/sport-index/delhi-high-court-strips-ioa-president-ramachandran-of-national-award/ar-AAdOSs9?srcref=rss Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shiva, Devendro enter ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/asian-boxing-championships-shiva-devendro-enter-quarters-mandeep-bows-out-2415222.html Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530 <![CDATA[India 234/8 in 2nd innings at tea]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/498290/india-2348-2nd-innings-tea.html Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:52:48 +0530