rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/arvind+kaushik India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 May 15 22:11:15 +0000 Wed, 27 May 15 22:11:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In Meerut, no cry of justice for Hashimpura victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/in-meerut-no-cry-of-justice-for-hashimpura-victims/20150406.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-state vote count: Khanduri loses to Cong candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-state-vote-count-whos-leading-now/20120306.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Punished by teacher, Class 10 student in coma dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/punish/20080327.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi govt tried to coach witnesses: Tehelka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guj/20050303.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Economic Survey may bear Arvind Virmani's mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/economic-survey-may-bear-arvind-virmanis-mark/20140604.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupee records biggest single day drop in a decade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-rupee-fared-on-aug-19/20130819.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaushik Basu tipped for CEA's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kaushik-basu-tipped-for-cea-post/20090917.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[How are entry and exit loads charged in SIPs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-are-entry-and-exit-loads-charged-in-sips/20081110.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Some stocks you should avoid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trans/20080222.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA['I would like to continue acting and also direct films']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-i-would-like-to-continue-acting-and-also-direct-films-south/20140319.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Impressive lead cast in Nam Areal Ondina]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-nam-areal-ondina/20100723.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian hockey in turmoil; Olympians ask minister to intervene]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-hockey-turmoil-olympians-minister-intervene-world-series-hockey-dhanraj-balbir-fih/20111207.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Gaurav Gill best in Coffee Day Rally]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rally/20070507.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Tendulkar has lost his fighting abilities']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/resp/20070110.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dinesh upsets tenth seed Takkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bad/20040119.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to Ganguly]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/resp4/20030709.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ New grounds broken, but impatient …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/modi1-grounds-broken-impatient-india-230536491.html Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi High Court seeks govt reply on farmer’s ‘martyrdom’]]> http://dc.asianage.com/delhi/delhi-high-court-seeks-govt-reply-farmer-s-martyrdom-092 Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Anureet Mishra bundle Rajasthan out for 35]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/anureet-mishra-bundle-rajasthan-out-for-35/ar-AA7At7i?srcref=rss Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu up against it in marquee clash]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/tamil-nadu-up-against-it-in-marquee-clash/ar-BBgpIhh?srcref=rss Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kunal Gautam rescue Karnataka]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/kunal-gautam-rescue-karnataka/ar-BBgskBr?srcref=rss Thu, 28 May 2015 03:41:15 +0530