rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/asean+india+dialogue+partnership India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 Jul 14 12:56:12 +0000 Fri, 25 Jul 14 12:56:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India, ASEAN sign historic pact]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/asean/20041130.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan to join India and US navies in Malabar 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-japan-to-join-india-and-us-navies-in-malabar-2014/20140718.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Top US official attends R-Day celebration in Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-us-official-attends-r-day-celebration-in-washington/20140124.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Strategic India moves on]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/strategic-india-moves-on/20131025.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PM suggests 8 areas where India, China can cooperate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/pm-suggests-8-areas-where-india-china-can-cooperate/20131024.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India looking to forge agri partnerships with ASEAN nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-keen-to-forge-agri-partnerships-with-asean-nations/20111005.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[We can restore the growth momentum, PM tells Indonesian newspaper]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/we-can-restore-the-growth-momentum-pm-tells-indonesian-newspaper/20131010.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US hails India's Look East policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-hails-indias-look-east-policy/20130719.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India-ASEAN ties flourish in 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-asean-ties-flourish-in-2012/20121228.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India, ASEAN FTA talks to conclude]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-asean-fta-talks-to-conclude/20121218.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Is Back As a Consequential Power]]> http://www.tehelka.com/japan-is-back-as-a-consequential-power/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan to join India and US navies in Malabar 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-japan-to-join-india-and-us-navies-in-malabar-2014/20140718.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerry, Hagel To Push Strategic Ties With India]]> http://www.businessworld.in/news/economy/world/kerry-hagel-to-push-strategic-ties-with-india/1450682/page-1.html Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India Needs To Reorient Economic Engagements]]> http://www.businessworld.in/news/economy/india/india-needs-to-reorient-economic-engagements/1448827/page-1.html Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea to host ASEAN special summit]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/south-korea-host-asean-special-summit-082213395.html Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:26:12 +0530