rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ashok+kohli India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Oct 17 22:58:36 +0000 Mon, 23 Oct 17 22:58:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Pradhyumn gives me the strength to fight']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/pradhyumn-gives-me-the-strength-to-fight/20170919.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Tributes continue to pour in for Jayalalithaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-demise-condolence/20161206.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/oct-rewind-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20161024.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[The 'mistake' which Kohli, BigB, Sunny Leone made]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-mistake-which-kohli-bigb-sunny-leone-made/20160907.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA['The Centre is trying to silence JNU']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-centre-is-trying-to-silence-jnu/20160216.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Cash Crisis: Day 8: Aaj ki Taaza Khabar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crisis-day-8-aaj-ki-taaza-khabar/20161116.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Cash may no longer be king as e-money emerges new ruler]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-cash-may-no-longer-be-king-as-e-money-emerges-new-ruler/20160716.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Test career ends, but 'Brand Dhoni' all set for new innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-test-career-ends-but-brand-dhoni-set-for-new-innings/20141231.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Every second stock has doubled in past 15 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/every-second-stock-has-doubled-in-past-15-months/20141125.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Reema Lagoo was always kind, funny and loving']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/reema-lagoo-was-always-kind-funny-and-loving/20170518.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh parties with Madhur Bhandarkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-parties-with-madhur-bhandarkar/20161201.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ajit became a suave villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-ajit-became-a-suave-villain/20161021.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra's father passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-s-father-passes-away/20130610.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India-Aus series was sensational!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-aus-odi-series-was-sensational-aus-tour-pix/20171004.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[All you need to know about head coach Ravi Shastri]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/all-you-want-to-know-about-head-coach-ravi-shastri-bcci/20170711.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Will RCB keep their IPL hopes alive?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-rcb-keep-their-ipl-hopes-alive-2017/20170428.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Kohli vs Smith again as RCB take on Supergiants]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/its-kohli-vs-smith-again-as-rcb-take-on-supergiants-ipl-2017/20170415.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia to get a feel of conditions in warm-up against India 'A']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/australia-to-get-a-feel-of-conditions-in-warm-up-against-india-a-pix-brabourne-mumbai/20170216.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Governor inaugurates Gurukul Phase-II]]> http://news.statetimes.in/governor-inaugurates-gurukul-phase-ii/ Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India-Aus series was sensational!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-aus-odi-series-was-sensational-aus-tour-pix/20171004.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Pradhyumn gives me the strength to fight']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/pradhyumn-gives-me-the-strength-to-fight/20170919.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[HC asks govt to respond to disabled boy's plea]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-hc-asks-govt-to-respond-to-disabled-boy-s-plea-2541861 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandigarh stalking exposes BJP's 'Beti Bachao' sham]]> http://www.sify.com/news/chandigarh-stalking-exposes-bjps-beti-bachao-sham-news-columns-rikrl4ehgghif.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:28:36 +0530