rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ashok+kohli India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Jan 17 01:01:06 +0000 Thu, 19 Jan 17 01:01:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tributes continue to pour in for Jayalalithaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-demise-condolence/20161206.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/oct-rewind-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20161024.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The 'mistake' which Kohli, BigB, Sunny Leone made]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-mistake-which-kohli-bigb-sunny-leone-made/20160907.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA['The Centre is trying to silence JNU']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-centre-is-trying-to-silence-jnu/20160216.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[From 'decent cricketer' to deputy CM: Tejaswi Yadav's meteoric rise]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-decent-cricketer-to-deputy-cm-tejaswi-yadavs-meteoric-rise/20151130.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Cash Crisis: Day 8: Aaj ki Taaza Khabar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crisis-day-8-aaj-ki-taaza-khabar/20161116.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Cash may no longer be king as e-money emerges new ruler]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-cash-may-no-longer-be-king-as-e-money-emerges-new-ruler/20160716.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Test career ends, but 'Brand Dhoni' all set for new innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-test-career-ends-but-brand-dhoni-set-for-new-innings/20141231.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Every second stock has doubled in past 15 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/every-second-stock-has-doubled-in-past-15-months/20141125.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh parties with Madhur Bhandarkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-parties-with-madhur-bhandarkar/20161201.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ajit became a suave villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-ajit-became-a-suave-villain/20161021.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra's father passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-s-father-passes-away/20130610.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rajdhani Express is a train wreck]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rajdhani-express-is-a-train-wreck/20130104.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[2016 Rewind: India's women shine bright; Kohli enjoys dream run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-2016-rewind-indias-women-shine-bright-kohli-enjoys-dream-run/20161231.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[VOTE! The best Indian sportsperson of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vote-the-best-indian-sportsperson-of-2016/20161230.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Indian has the best average in the 4th innings?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/which-indian-has-the-best-average-in-the-4th-innings/20161114.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis looking to make history on Indian soil]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kiwis-looking-to-make-history-on-indian-soil-pix-southee/20161028.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Stats: Impressive Rohit records 2nd half-century at home]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats-impressive-rohit-records-2nd-half-century-at-home-new-zealand/20161002.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[OSRTC rides on cricket, hits a six]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/odisha/2017/jan/19/osrtc-rides-on-cricket-hits-a-six-1561197.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Dav Whatmore]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/cricket/2017/jan/19/virat-kohlis-decision-making-has-always-been-good-dav-whatmore-1561135.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ BSP releases list of 50 candidates]]> http://www.india.com/news/india/uttarakhand-assembly-elections-2017-bsp-releases-list-of-50-candidates-1760397/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Dimple protests for Jammu city specific special funds in budget]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/dimple-protests-jammu-city-specific-special-funds-budget/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ajinkya Rahane finds touch, Rishabh Pant dazzles]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-ajinkya-rahane-finds-touch-pant-dazzles-2291908 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:31:06 +0530