rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/asian+paints India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 02 Aug 15 04:31:02 +0000 Sun, 02 Aug 15 04:31:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[His nose singled out the problems of the Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/his-nose-singled-out-the-problems-of-the-common-man/20150127.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Stocks to rally on hopes of lower inflation, rate cuts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/stocks-to-rally-on-hopes-of-lower-inflation-rate-cuts/20150721.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India Inc's best performers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-india-inc-best-performers/20110311.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Colourful Kerala top market for paint firms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/colourful-kerala-top-market-for-paint-firms/20100125.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[How Asian Paints outperformed rivals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bcrisis-how-asian-paints-outperformed-rivals-in-the-slowdown/20090929.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Paints shuts chemical plant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/asian-paints-shuts-chemical-plant/20081120.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Devdas tops Screen Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030117.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Abhishek Bachchan set to don new role, launch sports venture firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-abhishek-bachchan-set-to-don-new-role-launch-sports-venture-firm/20141022.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Pidilite keep blowing its trumpet?]]> http://www.outlookbusiness.com/strategy/feature/can-pidilite-keep-blowing-its-trumpet-1625 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[In Just 16 weeks, o9 Solutions Brought Asian Paints Live on Next Generation Collaborative Demand Management and Sales & Operations Planning Using o9's...]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=431587 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[A positive end to the week]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/buuBFQWjwG4/tm.asp Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sensex closes with over 400 points gain; Nifty adds over 100 points]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/fantastic-friday-sensex-closes-with-over-400-points-gain-nifty-adds-over-100-points-115073100750_1.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Madison IES launches Prism Cement's Duratech Cement]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2015/07/madison-ies-launches-prism-cements-duratech-cement/ Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:01:02 +0530