rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/assembly+joint India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 03 Sep 14 03:27:58 +0000 Wed, 03 Sep 14 03:27:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hung assembly in UP, SP to be BIG winner: Exit poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-hung-assembly-in-up-sp-to-be-big-winner-says-exit-poll/20120303.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGES: Telangana students' rally turns violent]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-telangana-students-rally-turns-violent-in-hyderabad/20110221.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA['All Telangana MLAs must resign by Monday']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/andhra-crisis-all-telangana-mlas-must-resign-by-monday/20100214.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak, China unveil first JF-17 combat jet ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-china-unveil-first-combat-jet/20091123.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Trinamool, Maoists jointly unleashing violence']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trinamool-maoists-jointly-unleashing-violence/20091101.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajaj Auto sets up joint venture in Indonesia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bajaj/20060717.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[M&M in three-way JV in Russia for Scorpio]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mm/20060531.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[TVS plans joint venture with Brazil firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tvs/20060524.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Work on Colaba-Seepz metro line to begin soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/work-on-colaba-seepz-metro-line-to-begin-soon/20140822.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Modi trains his guns on corruption]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-modi-trains-his-guns-on-corruption/20140819.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi faction confident of thumping victory in RCA elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/modi-faction-confident-of-thumping-victory-in-rca-elections/20131219.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi all set to win RCA President's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lalit-modi-all-set-to-win-rca-presidents-post/20131218.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Brutal attack against Mr. Ilqar Nasibov]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/azerbaijan-brutal-attack-against-mr-ilqar-nasibov Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Cops to Webcast Idol Immersion, Processions in City]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/Cops-to-Webcast-Idol-Immersion-Processions-in-City/2014/09/03/article2412145.ece Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP places gag order on Bihar CM nominee]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/428918/bjp-places-gag-order-bihar.html Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Dissident PTI chief Hashmi quits Parliament]]> http://www.asianage.com/international/dissident-pti-chief-hashmi-quits-parliament-597 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata announces extension of CMO in Darjeeling district]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/other-states/mamata-announces-extension-of-cmo-in-darjeeling-district/article6374505.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:57:58 +0530