rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/assembly+joint India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 07 Dec 16 09:29:09 +0000 Wed, 07 Dec 16 09:29:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hung assembly in UP, SP to be BIG winner: Exit poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-hung-assembly-in-up-sp-to-be-big-winner-says-exit-poll/20120303.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGES: Telangana students' rally turns violent]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-telangana-students-rally-turns-violent-in-hyderabad/20110221.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA['All Telangana MLAs must resign by Monday']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/andhra-crisis-all-telangana-mlas-must-resign-by-monday/20100214.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak, China unveil first JF-17 combat jet ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-china-unveil-first-combat-jet/20091123.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Trinamool, Maoists jointly unleashing violence']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trinamool-maoists-jointly-unleashing-violence/20091101.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[TVS plans joint venture with Brazil firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tvs/20060524.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Cash crisis: Not the first time it's happened]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crisis-not-the-first-time-its-happened/20161123.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Demonetisation: The Political Fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/demonetisation-the-political-fallout/20161121.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[GST timeline: Twists and turns along the way]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-timeline-twists-and-turns-along-the-way/20160804.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Andhra Pradesh is Gujarat of the East coast']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/andhra-pradesh-is-gujarat-of-the-east-coast/20160627.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Bioelectronic Medicine Pioneer, ElectroMedical Technologies, Announces Enhanced Platform, WellnessPro Plus to Expand Treatment Applications for Chroni...]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=566520 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple Supplier Foxconn Plans Expansion in U.S.]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Apple-Supplier-Foxconn-Plans-Expansion-in-U-S_73081205.html Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The more problematic her health, the more determined she was to rule]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-more-problematic-her-health-the-more-determined-she-became/20161207.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jayalalithaa Laid To Rest; Justice Khehar To Be Next Chief Justice Of India]]> http://www.bloombergquint.com/politics/2016/12/07/qbullet-jayalalithaa-laid-to-rest-chennai-mgr-justice-khehar-to-be-new-cji-ts-thakur-mamata-banerjee-babri-masjid Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Future Of Jayalalithaa's Wealth; Why Are ATMs Still Not Working?]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.in/2016/12/06/the-morning-wrap-the-future-of-jayalalithaas-wealth-why-are-a/?utm_hp_ref=in-news Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:59:09 +0530