rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/assembly+joint India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 31 Jul 14 16:00:39 +0000 Thu, 31 Jul 14 16:00:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hung assembly in UP, SP to be BIG winner: Exit poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-hung-assembly-in-up-sp-to-be-big-winner-says-exit-poll/20120303.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGES: Telangana students' rally turns violent]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-telangana-students-rally-turns-violent-in-hyderabad/20110221.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA['All Telangana MLAs must resign by Monday']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/andhra-crisis-all-telangana-mlas-must-resign-by-monday/20100214.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak, China unveil first JF-17 combat jet ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-china-unveil-first-combat-jet/20091123.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Trinamool, Maoists jointly unleashing violence']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trinamool-maoists-jointly-unleashing-violence/20091101.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajaj Auto sets up joint venture in Indonesia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bajaj/20060717.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[M&M in three-way JV in Russia for Scorpio]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mm/20060531.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[TVS plans joint venture with Brazil firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tvs/20060524.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Vested interests jeopardising AirAsia: Tata Sons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vested-interests-jeopardising-airasia-tata-sons/20140613.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Russi Mody: A man manager par excellence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/russi-mody-a-man-manager-par-excellence/20140518.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi faction confident of thumping victory in RCA elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/modi-faction-confident-of-thumping-victory-in-rca-elections/20131219.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi all set to win RCA President's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lalit-modi-all-set-to-win-rca-presidents-post/20131218.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Eye on assembly polls RSS BJP work out joint action strategy]]> http://feeds.hindustantimes.com/~r/HT-HomePage-TopStories/~3/GOvYsdIOG3I/story01.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cars Launched in July]]> http://www.cardekho.com/india-car-news/flashback-cars-launched-in-july-13645.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt fast-tracking process to replace DGCA with an autonomous Civil Aviation Authority]]> http://www.smartinvestor.in/market/Marketnews-256618-Marketnewsdet-Govt_fast_tracking_process_to_replace_DGCA_with_an_autonomous_Civil_Aviation_Authority.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[CNH Industrial Second Quarter Revenues Of $8.9 Billion, Net Income Of $358 Million]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63102099 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Kajal Agarwal demands 2 crores]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20143431013437/Kajal-Agarwal-demands-2-crores.col Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:39 +0530