rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/assembly+joint India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Jul 14 13:13:40 +0000 Thu, 24 Jul 14 13:13:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hung assembly in UP, SP to be BIG winner: Exit poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-hung-assembly-in-up-sp-to-be-big-winner-says-exit-poll/20120303.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGES: Telangana students' rally turns violent]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-telangana-students-rally-turns-violent-in-hyderabad/20110221.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA['All Telangana MLAs must resign by Monday']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/andhra-crisis-all-telangana-mlas-must-resign-by-monday/20100214.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak, China unveil first JF-17 combat jet ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-china-unveil-first-combat-jet/20091123.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Trinamool, Maoists jointly unleashing violence']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trinamool-maoists-jointly-unleashing-violence/20091101.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajaj Auto sets up joint venture in Indonesia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bajaj/20060717.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[M&M in three-way JV in Russia for Scorpio]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mm/20060531.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[TVS plans joint venture with Brazil firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tvs/20060524.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Vested interests jeopardising AirAsia: Tata Sons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vested-interests-jeopardising-airasia-tata-sons/20140613.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Russi Mody: A man manager par excellence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/russi-mody-a-man-manager-par-excellence/20140518.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi faction confident of thumping victory in RCA elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/modi-faction-confident-of-thumping-victory-in-rca-elections/20131219.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi all set to win RCA President's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lalit-modi-all-set-to-win-rca-presidents-post/20131218.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lalu]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/decision-on-poll-alliance-with-jd-u-after-talks-lalu-114072401122_1.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dreaded Maoist Vishal gunned down at Khunti]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/dreaded-maoist-vishal-gunned-down-at-khunti.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Free introductory Hindustani class]]> http://chennaionline.com/City360/Events/20140324100332/Free-introductory-Hindustani-class.col Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising from the dead]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/yamlok-ki-chahal-pahal-rising-from-the-dead/article6245403.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandiyar Movie Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=116621 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:43:40 +0530