rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/award+for+lifetime+service India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Apr 18 00:03:27 +0000 Fri, 27 Apr 18 00:03:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[President meets bravery award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/president-meets-bravery-award-winners/20150122.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Utah governor presents lifetime achievement award to Dr Dinesh Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/utah-governor-presents-lifetime-achievement-award-to-dr-dinesh-patel/20131227.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Mir to get SAARC Lifetime Achievement Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hamid-mir-to-get-saarc-lifetime-achievement-award/20100320.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[MUST READ: 10 things you didn't know about Stephen Hawking]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/must-read-10-things-you-didnt-know-about-stephen-hawking/20180314.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The Income Tax officer who won a Shaurya Chakra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-income-tax-officer-who-won-a-shaurya-chakra/20180301.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Narayana Murthy wins Dataquest Lifetime Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/murthy/20071212.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[UN body confers award on Amartya Sen]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amartya/20070329.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Does India really need a Pay Commission?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-does-india-really-need-a-pay-commission/20160715.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[AI's new chief features in record books, has garden named after him]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-ais-new-chief-features-in-record-books-has-garden-named-after-him/20150820.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Little-known awards attract big names]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/little-known-skoch-awards-attract-big-names/20110419.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Guild honours Big B]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guild/20030525.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Like what Bhumi is wearing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-what-bhumi-is-wearing/20180417.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Kudos to Kangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kudos-to-kangana/20170906.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Queen Elizabeth II honours Angelina Jolie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/queen-elizabeth-ii-honours-angelina-jolie/20141010.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[When Hollywood had a starring role in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-hollywood-had-a-starring-role-in-bollywood/20140930.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement award for Wadekar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ajit-wadekar-lifetime-achievement-award-ck-nayudu-bcci/20111122.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Sportsperson of the Year' award goes to...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sportsperson-of-the-year-award-goes-to-sindhu-bindra-gopichand-deepa-malik/20170707.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[India Sports Awards: Babar named Sports Person of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-sports-awards-lalita-babar-named-sports-person-of-the-year/20160222.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[WADA calls for ban on Russia for state-sponsored doping]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russia-faces-ban-from-athletics-for-widespread-doping-offences/20151110.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Like what Bhumi is wearing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-what-bhumi-is-wearing/20180417.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Indian Disease of Offering Unsolicited Advice (& Opinion)]]> http://www.catchnews.com/culture-news/yak-yak-the-indian-disease-of-offering-unsolicited-advice-opinion-105776.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ 10 things you didn't know about Stephen Hawking]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/must-read-10-things-you-didnt-know-about-stephen-hawking/20180314.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The Income Tax officer who won a Shaurya Chakra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-income-tax-officer-who-won-a-shaurya-chakra/20180301.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530 <![CDATA[At 97, yoga guru is India's oldest Padma Shri]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/at-97-yoga-guru-is-indias-oldest-padma-shri/20180207.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:33:27 +0530