rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/award+for+lifetime+service India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 23:42:02 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 23:42:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[President meets bravery award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/president-meets-bravery-award-winners/20150122.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Utah governor presents lifetime achievement award to Dr Dinesh Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/utah-governor-presents-lifetime-achievement-award-to-dr-dinesh-patel/20131227.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Mir to get SAARC Lifetime Achievement Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hamid-mir-to-get-saarc-lifetime-achievement-award/20100320.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan for President? No way!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amitabh-bachchan-for-president-no-way/20160401.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20160226.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Narayana Murthy wins Dataquest Lifetime Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/murthy/20071212.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[UN body confers award on Amartya Sen]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amartya/20070329.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[AI's new chief features in record books, has garden named after him]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-ais-new-chief-features-in-record-books-has-garden-named-after-him/20150820.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Little-known awards attract big names]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/little-known-skoch-awards-attract-big-names/20110419.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Shanghvi is E&Y entrepreneur of the year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dilip-shanghvi-is-e-and-y-entrepreneur-of-the-year/20110208.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Guild honours Big B]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guild/20030525.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Queen Elizabeth II honours Angelina Jolie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/queen-elizabeth-ii-honours-angelina-jolie/20141010.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[When Hollywood had a starring role in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-hollywood-had-a-starring-role-in-bollywood/20140930.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood legend Mickey Rooney passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hollywood-legend-mickey-rooney-passes-away/20140407.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amitabh shared the stage with Mammootty, Mohanlal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-three-legends-shared-the-stage/20110111.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement award for Wadekar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ajit-wadekar-lifetime-achievement-award-ck-nayudu-bcci/20111122.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India Sports Awards: Babar named Sports Person of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-sports-awards-lalita-babar-named-sports-person-of-the-year/20160222.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[WADA calls for ban on Russia for state-sponsored doping]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russia-faces-ban-from-athletics-for-widespread-doping-offences/20151110.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Tour winner Ullrich found guilty of doping by CAS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tour-de-france-winner-jan-ullrich-found-guilty-of-doping/20120210.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Founder and longtime Chairman of TDS, LeRoy T. Carlson, passes away at 100]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71576045 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[New Jersey Law Journal Recognizes Einhorn Harris Attorneys]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=519589 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Freedom Solar Power, ABC Home & Commercial Team Up to Bring Power of the Sun to San Antonio]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=400805 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[I always wanted to be an entrepreneur, says Varun Khaitan, co-founder, Urban Clap]]> http://m.firstpost.com/business/varun-khaitan-urban-clap-ratan-tata-entrepreneur-start-up-iit-2791346.html Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Pat McGrew to Join InfoTrends as Director of Production Workflow Solutions]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=519268 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:12:02 +0530