rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/award+for+lifetime+service India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 13 Dec 17 00:08:31 +0000 Wed, 13 Dec 17 00:08:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[President meets bravery award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/president-meets-bravery-award-winners/20150122.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Utah governor presents lifetime achievement award to Dr Dinesh Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/utah-governor-presents-lifetime-achievement-award-to-dr-dinesh-patel/20131227.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Mir to get SAARC Lifetime Achievement Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hamid-mir-to-get-saarc-lifetime-achievement-award/20100320.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Ordinary people live in mortal fear in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ordinary-people-live-in-mortal-fear-in-india/20160914.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Mother Teresa declared a saint by Pope Francis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mother-teresa-is-now-saint-teresa-of-calcutta/20160904.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Narayana Murthy wins Dataquest Lifetime Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/murthy/20071212.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[UN body confers award on Amartya Sen]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amartya/20070329.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Does India really need a Pay Commission?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-does-india-really-need-a-pay-commission/20160715.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[AI's new chief features in record books, has garden named after him]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-ais-new-chief-features-in-record-books-has-garden-named-after-him/20150820.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Little-known awards attract big names]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/little-known-skoch-awards-attract-big-names/20110419.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Guild honours Big B]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guild/20030525.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Kudos to Kangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kudos-to-kangana/20170906.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Queen Elizabeth II honours Angelina Jolie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/queen-elizabeth-ii-honours-angelina-jolie/20141010.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[When Hollywood had a starring role in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-hollywood-had-a-starring-role-in-bollywood/20140930.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood legend Mickey Rooney passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hollywood-legend-mickey-rooney-passes-away/20140407.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement award for Wadekar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ajit-wadekar-lifetime-achievement-award-ck-nayudu-bcci/20111122.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Sportsperson of the Year' award goes to...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sportsperson-of-the-year-award-goes-to-sindhu-bindra-gopichand-deepa-malik/20170707.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[India Sports Awards: Babar named Sports Person of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-sports-awards-lalita-babar-named-sports-person-of-the-year/20160222.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[WADA calls for ban on Russia for state-sponsored doping]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russia-faces-ban-from-athletics-for-widespread-doping-offences/20151110.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[10th Biffes from Feb 22 to March 1]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647675/10th-biffes-feb-22-march.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kuki Inpi, CSOs, BJP Sadar Hills laud FEEDS president]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=21&src=121117 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Minister Haokholet Kipgen conferred Balipara Foundation Lifetime Service Award]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=13&src=061117 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:38:31 +0530