rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/az+alkmaar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Jul 15 23:11:28 +0000 Thu, 30 Jul 15 23:11:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rubin, Udinese, Bruges make Europa knock-out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rubin-udinese-bruges-make-europa-knock-out/20111216.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PSV sink Alkmaar to spoil Advocaat's return]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutch-eredivisie-late-psv-winner-sinks-alkmaar-to-spoil-dick-advocaats-return/20091214.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Arsenal sizzle, Liverpool and Barcelona disappoint]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-champions-league-arsenal-liverpool/20091105.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PSV go top as Den Haag stun Alkmaar]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutch-league-psv-go-top-as-den-haag-stun-alkmaar/20090913.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Gaal's Alkmaar land second Dutch title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/louis-van-gaal-az-alkmaar-land-second-dutch-title/20090419.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Taylor Swift meets her godson]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/taylor-swift-meets-her-godson-012616620.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Coast Guard investigating oil slick off California coast]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/coast-guard-investigating-oil-slick-off-california-coast-191004896.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Florida governor orders inspections of Planned Parenthoods]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/florida-governor-orders-inspections-planned-parenthoods-204738544.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Cathay Pacific flight makes emergency landing in Alaska's Aleutians]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/cathay-pacific-flight-makes-emergency-landing-alaskas-aleutians-153932907--finance.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ MBA]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/u-mortgage-applications-edged-last-week-mba-112251940--sector.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:41:28 +0530