rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/az+alkmaar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 02 Sep 15 06:38:48 +0000 Wed, 02 Sep 15 06:38:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rubin, Udinese, Bruges make Europa knock-out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rubin-udinese-bruges-make-europa-knock-out/20111216.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PSV sink Alkmaar to spoil Advocaat's return]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutch-eredivisie-late-psv-winner-sinks-alkmaar-to-spoil-dick-advocaats-return/20091214.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Arsenal sizzle, Liverpool and Barcelona disappoint]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-champions-league-arsenal-liverpool/20091105.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PSV go top as Den Haag stun Alkmaar]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutch-league-psv-go-top-as-den-haag-stun-alkmaar/20090913.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Gaal's Alkmaar land second Dutch title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/louis-van-gaal-az-alkmaar-land-second-dutch-title/20090419.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Results of the UEFA Europa League group stage draw]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-results-of-the-uefa-europa-league-group-stage-draw-2119483 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 Best Free Kick Takers [Not Ronaldo, Messi] You Should Have in Your Team]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/fifa-16-predictions-5-best-free-kick-takers-not-ronaldo-messi-you-should-have-your-team-643843 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[What to Expect from Manchester United vs Newcastle United Game?]]> http://soccersouls.com/2015/08/22/preview-manchester-united-versus-newcastle-united/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Leaving champion clubs... for English Premier League also-rans]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-leaving-champion-clubs-for-english-premier-league-also-rans-pix/20150819.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ten-man West Ham pegged back, …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/football-ten-man-west-ham-212326949.html Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:08:48 +0530