rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/b+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Jun 16 21:28:46 +0000 Fri, 24 Jun 16 21:28:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kanhaiya's parents rebut Mayawati's 'anti-Dalit' charge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kanhaiyas-parents-rebut-mayawatis-anti-dalit-charge/20160415.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher is learning politics the hard way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/anupam-kher-is-learning-politics-the-hard-way/20160411.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The Red Earth that made Kanhaiya Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-red-earth-that-made-kanhaiya-kumar/20160315.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Police did not arrest attacker even after I identified him: Kanhaiya]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-police-did-not-arrest-attacker-even-after-i-identified-him-kanhaiya/20160227.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[HC defers Kanhaiya's bail hearing; Delhi cops to seek custody]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-defers-kanhaiyas-bail-hearing-delhi-cops-to-seek-custody/20160224.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kumar Mangalam Birla built a $40 billion business empire]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-kumar-mangalam-birla-built-a-40-billion-business-empire/20150128.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Birla tightening grip over B K Birla companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kumar-birla-tightening-grip-over-b-k-birla-companies/20140630.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirmalya Kumar to join Tata Sons with effect from Aug 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nirmalya-kumar-to-join-tata-sons-with-effect-from-aug-1/20130717.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Cheaper crude only silver lining for country, say analysts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cheaper-crude-only-silver-lining-for-country-say-analysts/20160624.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Visakhapatnam dreams to become India's San Francisco]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-visakhapatnam-dreams-to-become-indias-san-francisco/20160616.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Asin holiday in Italy!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-asin-holiday-in-italy/20160624.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[A SNEAK PEEK of Aishwarya's Sarbjit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-sneak-peek-of-aishwaryas-sarbjit/20160420.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Abhishek, Parineeti meet Salma Hayek]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-abhishek-parineeti-meet-salma-hayek/20160314.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Big B, Salman, Akshay: Bollywood debut in Forbes' highest paid list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/big-b-salman-akshay-bollywood-debuts-in-forbes-highest-paid-list/20150805.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Getting the Padma Shri is a different high']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/getting-the-padma-shri-is-a-different-high/20150127.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Do Indian bowlers have the sting to ensure World Cup defence?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-do-indian-bowlers-have-the-sting-to-ensure-world-cup-defence-bhuvi-pakistan-pix/20150316.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Record-breaker Sangakkara surges ahead in MVP table]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-record-breaker-sangakkara-surges-ahead-in-mvp-table/20150312.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India wrestling with pace worries]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-team-india-wrestling-with-pace-worries-dhoni/20150303.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinay sends Mumbai crashing for 44 in Ranji Trophy semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/karnataka-captain-vinay-kumar-sends-mumbai-crashing-for-44-in-ranji-trophy-semis/20150225.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 Auction: No takers for these players!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-auction-no-takers-for-these-players/20150216.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Nominees in Category B (Experiential Marketing), WOW Awards Asia 2016 Announced!]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-12451/nominees-in-category-b-experiential-marketing-wow-awards-asia-2016-announced Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mehbooba to officers]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/jammu/story/221335.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Karmakar's tale of grit and a near miss]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/554212/karmakars-tale-grit-near-miss.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sydney Harbour tipped]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/554208/sydney-harbour-tipped.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530 <![CDATA[IAS officer who shifted 85 sub-registrars shunted out]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/554221/ias-officer-shifted-85-sub.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:58:46 +0530