rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/b+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 16:06:11 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 16:06:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kanhaiya's parents rebut Mayawati's 'anti-Dalit' charge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kanhaiyas-parents-rebut-mayawatis-anti-dalit-charge/20160415.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher is learning politics the hard way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/anupam-kher-is-learning-politics-the-hard-way/20160411.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The Red Earth that made Kanhaiya Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-red-earth-that-made-kanhaiya-kumar/20160315.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Police did not arrest attacker even after I identified him: Kanhaiya]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-police-did-not-arrest-attacker-even-after-i-identified-him-kanhaiya/20160227.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[HC defers Kanhaiya's bail hearing; Delhi cops to seek custody]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-defers-kanhaiyas-bail-hearing-delhi-cops-to-seek-custody/20160224.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kumar Mangalam Birla built a $40 billion business empire]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-kumar-mangalam-birla-built-a-40-billion-business-empire/20150128.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Birla tightening grip over B K Birla companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kumar-birla-tightening-grip-over-b-k-birla-companies/20140630.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirmalya Kumar to join Tata Sons with effect from Aug 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nirmalya-kumar-to-join-tata-sons-with-effect-from-aug-1/20130717.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[GMR rejig makes youngest son corporate chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gmr-rejig-makes-youngest-son-corporate-chairman/20130710.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[A SNEAK PEEK of Aishwarya's Sarbjit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-sneak-peek-of-aishwaryas-sarbjit/20160420.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Abhishek, Parineeti meet Salma Hayek]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-abhishek-parineeti-meet-salma-hayek/20160314.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Big B, Salman, Akshay: Bollywood debut in Forbes' highest paid list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/big-b-salman-akshay-bollywood-debuts-in-forbes-highest-paid-list/20150805.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Getting the Padma Shri is a different high']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/getting-the-padma-shri-is-a-different-high/20150127.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz Time: Who gave Dilip Kumar his first break?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-time-who-gave-dilip-kumar-his-first-break/20141211.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Do Indian bowlers have the sting to ensure World Cup defence?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-do-indian-bowlers-have-the-sting-to-ensure-world-cup-defence-bhuvi-pakistan-pix/20150316.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Record-breaker Sangakkara surges ahead in MVP table]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-record-breaker-sangakkara-surges-ahead-in-mvp-table/20150312.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India wrestling with pace worries]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-team-india-wrestling-with-pace-worries-dhoni/20150303.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinay sends Mumbai crashing for 44 in Ranji Trophy semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/karnataka-captain-vinay-kumar-sends-mumbai-crashing-for-44-in-ranji-trophy-semis/20150225.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 Auction: No takers for these players!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-auction-no-takers-for-these-players/20150216.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Knew Infinity - Twitter reactions]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/The-Man-Who-Knew-Infinity-Twitter-reactions/articleshow/52055739.cms Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ SunRisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - IPL 2016, Match 27 - Virat Kohli wins toss, opts to bowl]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/cricket/ipl/live-score-sunrisers-hyderabad-vs-royal-challengers-bangalore-ipl-2016-match-27_1881014.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ramadass]]> http://www.uniindia.com/pondy-should-approach-centre-and-sc-in-respect-of-neet-ramadass/other/news/465841.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[78.25 percent turnout in fifth phase of Bengal polls]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail2/story262441/78-25-percent-turnout-in-fifth-phase-of-bengal-polls.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shivraj Govt. to move Supreme Court]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/sc-st-promotions-shivraj-govt-move-supreme-court-145026271.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:36:11 +0530