rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/b+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 Aug 17 19:02:53 +0000 Tue, 22 Aug 17 19:02:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Patna HC dismisses 2 PILs challenging new Nitish government]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/patna-hc-dismisses-2-pils-challenging-new-nitish-government/20170731.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Shalabh Kumar: The desi who knows Trump best]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shalabh-kumar-the-desi-who-knows-trump-best/20170625.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Lalu is finished in politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/lalu-is-finished-in-politics/20170531.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Amulya Patnaik named new Delhi Police commissioner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amulya-patnaik-named-new-delhi-police-commissioner/20170130.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How you can get up to Rs 7 lakh+ tax exemption]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-you-can-get-up-to-rs-7-lakh-tax-exemption/20170118.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump era: Tips for NRIs returning to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trump-era-tips-for-nris-returning-to-india/20170512.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kumar Mangalam Birla built a $40 billion business empire]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-kumar-mangalam-birla-built-a-40-billion-business-empire/20150128.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Birla tightening grip over B K Birla companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kumar-birla-tightening-grip-over-b-k-birla-companies/20140630.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Super filmi week: Feasting on Achari Alia, Mastani Papdi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-feasting-on-achari-alia-mastani-papdi/20170321.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[VOTE for the BEST Bollywood lawyer!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vote-for-the-best-bollywood-lawyer/20170207.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Big B, Akshay: Vote for your favourite DON!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/srk-big-b-akshay-vote-for-your-favourite-don/20170203.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Akshay parties with Will Smith]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-alia-akshay-party-with-will-smith/20160829.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Asin holiday in Italy!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-asin-holiday-in-italy/20160624.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Would like bowling to Kohli, Root, Smith...']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/would-like-bowling-to-kohli-root-smith/20170725.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Captain Vinay stars as Karnataka thump Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-captain-vinay-stars-as-karnataka-thump-rajasthan/20161116.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Karnataka, TN secure big wins; Mumbai in command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-karnataka-tn-secure-big-wins-mumbai-in-command/20161107.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights of Day 5: Archery, boxing lift Indian spirits at Rio]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/highlights-of-day-5-archery-boxing-lift-indian-spirits-at-rio-olympics/20160811.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Lifter Sivalingam out of medal contention]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lifter-sivalingam-out-of-medal-contention-rio-olympics/20160810.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Saath Nibhana Saathiya' actress Devoleena Bhattacharjee looks nothing like Gopi Bahu in her recent photoshoot!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/television/report-in-pics-saath-nibhana-saathiya-actress-devoleena-bhattacharjee-looks-nothing-like-gopi-bahu-in-her-recent-photoshoot-2538272 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ CBI]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/629333/bihar-scribe-killed-writing-against.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Essar Oil goes to Rosneft, Trafigura & UCP]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/my-stocks/essar-oil-goes-rosneft-trafigura-ucp Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[AMC health dept reaches out to city's 16 lakh houses in ten days]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/report-amc-health-dept-reaches-out-to-city-s-16-lakh-houses-in-ten-days-2537782 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ HC to hear BSY's plea today]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/629258/firs-hc-hear-bsys-plea.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:32:53 +0530