rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bachchans India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 15:49:36 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 15:49:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Case against Amitabh, Abhishek for insulting tricolour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/case-against-amitabh-abhishek-for-insulting-tricolour/20150618.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Maggi row: Bihar court orders FIR against actors, Kerala pulls noodles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maggi-row-bihar-court-orders-fir-against-actors-kerala-pulls-noodles/20150602.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh, Prince Aga Khan receive Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-amitabh-prince-aga-khan-receive-padma-vibhushan/20150408.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[The Week that Was]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-week-that-was/20150316.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Bachchan launches website for kids, assures valuable experience]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bachchan-launches-website-for-kids-assures-valuable-experience/20150615.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Why only Maggi, authority must tighten noose around other brands too]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-why-only-maggi-authority-must-tighten-noose-around-other-brands-too/20150608.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Court directs FIR against Amitabh, Madhuri, Preity in Maggi row]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/court-directs-fir-against-amitabh-madhuri-preity-in-maggi-row/20150602.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Bachchans invest $250K in Singapore firm for minority stake]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bachchans-invest-250k-in-singapore-firm-for-minority-stake/20150521.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Have a glass of 'happy' milk in Delhi and Bengaluru 'by invitation only']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/have-a-glass-of-happy-milk-in-delhi-and-bengaluru-by-invitation-only/20150318.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[11 times when Aishwarya was a STUNNER in BLACK]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/11-times-when-aishwarya-was-a-stunner-in-black/20150617.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Twinkle holiday in France]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-twinkle-holiday-in-france/20150615.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Who was the original choice for Amitabh Bachchan's role in Deewar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-who-was-the-original-choice-for-amitabh-bachchans-role-in-deewar/20150615.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan: Christopher Lee was great company]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-christopher-lee-was-great-company/20150612.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic revisited: Amitabh Bachchan's underrated Saudagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-amitabh-bachchans-underrated-saudagar/20150611.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bachchan Sr & Jr, Ameesha, Rohit's fiancee cheer for Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-pix-bachchan-sr--jr-ameesha-rohits-fiancee-cheer-for-mumbai/20150520.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan to commentate in India-Pakistan World Cup clash]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/amitabh-bachchan-to-commentate-in-india-pakistan-world-cup-clash-shamitabh/20150203.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin is back]]> http://kaumudiglobal.com/innerpage1.php?newsid=66479 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA['CONTROVERSIES DO AFFECT ME']]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/-CONTROVERSIES-DO-AFFECT-ME-/7442967 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Big B]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/interviews/cinema-doesn-t-discriminate-big-b/73409.html Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Harbhajan Turbanator Singh turns 35]]> http://odishasamaya.com/news/harbhajan-turbanator-singh-turns-35/47035 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana Azmi sings for Chalk N Duster]]> http://newssuperfast.com/2015/07/03/shabana-azmi-sings-for-chalk-n-duster/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:19:36 +0530