rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bachchans India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Jan 18 19:44:56 +0000 Fri, 19 Jan 18 19:44:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Don't campaign for the donkeys of Gujarat: Akhilesh to Amitabh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-dont-campaign-for-the-donkeys-of-gujarat-akhilesh-to-amitabh/20170220.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Amitabh Bachchan the right choice to promote GST?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/gst-is-amitabh-bachchan-the-right-choice-to-promote-gst/20170623.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt ropes in Big B to promote GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-govt-ropes-in-big-b-to-promote-gst/20170619.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[OnePlus positions itself uniquely: Cheap but high-end]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/oneplus-positions-itself-uniquely-cheap-but-high-end/20170403.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya-Abhishek visit Gauri Khan's store]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-visit-gauri-khans-store/20180102.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: The Stars at Virushka's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-the-stars-at-virushkas-reception/20171227.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Tina attend party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-tina-attend-party/20171225.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Akshay, Big B at IFFI finale]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-akshay-big-b-at-iffi-finale/20171129.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: At Aaradhya's birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-at-aaradhyas-birthday-bash/20171120.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Aishwarya, Aaradhya cheer for Abhishek's football team]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-aishwarya-aaradhya-cheer-for-abhishek-bachchan-isl-football-team/20180108.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[What Amitabh told Abhishek to do]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/what-amitabh-told-abhishek-to-do-/20171221.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvraj Singh on how to hit cancer for a six!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/yuvraj-singh-on-how-to-hit-cancer-for-a-six/20171110.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian cricketers to bat for cancer charity event]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indian-cricketers-to-bat-for-cancer-charity-event-virat-kohli/20171026.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[CAPTURED! An 'extraordinary' meeting of legends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/captured-an-extraordinary-meeting-of-legends-sindhu-bachchan-kbc/20170928.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Woah! Sunny Leone to join Amitabh Bachchan, Salman Khan at Madame Tussauds in Delhi]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-woah-sunny-leone-to-join-amitabh-bachchan-salman-khan-at-madame-tussauds-in-delhi-2576741 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sonia Gandhi, Jaya Bachchan faced similar charges]]> http://www.firstpost.com/india/20-aap-mlas-face-disqualification-over-offices-of-profit-sonia-gandhi-jaya-bachchan-faced-similar-charges-4310351.html Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ What are Aishwarya, Sushmita doing together?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-what-are-aishwarya-sushmita-doing-together/20180119.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The Medium Is The Movie]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/medium-movie Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Israeli PM Netanyahu recreates viral 'Oscar Selfie' with Amitabh Bachchan and other B-Town stars]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-israeli-pm-netanyahu-recreates-viral-oscar-selfie-with-amitabh-bachchan-and-other-b-town-stars-2576596 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:14:56 +0530