rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bachchans India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 04:34:38 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 04:34:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bachchans refuse UP government's Rs 50K pension; say use it for the poor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amitabh-bachchan-family-refuse-up-government-rs-50k-pension-say-use-it-for-the-poor/20151021.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[I received no money to endorse DD Kisan, says Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-received-no-money-to-endorse-dd-kisan-says-amitabh-bachchan/20150720.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Case against Amitabh, Abhishek for insulting tricolour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/case-against-amitabh-abhishek-for-insulting-tricolour/20150618.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Maggi noodles ad: Amitabh seeks dismissal of complaint]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/maggi-noodles-ad-amitabh-seeks-dismissal-of-complaint/20150821.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bachchan launches website for kids, assures valuable experience]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bachchan-launches-website-for-kids-assures-valuable-experience/20150615.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Who played Amitabh Bachchan's love interest in Yaarana?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-who-played-amitabh-bachchans-love-interest-in-yaarana/20160208.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek Bachchan celebrates birthday in Maldives]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhishek-bachchan-celebrates-birthday-in-maldives/20160205.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Still love Sunny Deol? Tell us!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/still-love-sunny-deol-tell-us/20160120.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer, Salman, Bachchans at the Filmfare awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranveer-salman-bachchans-at-the-filmfare-award/20160116.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shriya Saran, Sonam, Bachchans at Star Screen awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shriya-saran-sonam-bachchans-at-star-screen-awards/20160109.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Junior Bachchan enjoys kabaddi match with wife and daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-junior-bachchan-enjoys-kabbadi-match-with-wife-and-daughter/20160208.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL: Amitabh signs up as Singapore Slammers co-owner]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-amitabh-signs-up-as-singapore-slammers-co-owner/20151203.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL Opening Ceremony: Aishwarya, Alia steal the show]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-opening-ceremony-aishwarya-alia-steal-the-show/20151004.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Rehman to perform at ISL 2 opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aishwarya-rehman-to-perform-at-isl-2-opening-ceremony/20151003.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Bachchans, Aamir grace Pro Kabaddi opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-bachchan-amitabh-abhishek-aishwarya-aamir-grace-pro-kabaddi-opener-mumbai-jaipur/20150719.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sonakshi Sinha turns Goofy for Instagram!]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/Pic-Sonakshi-Sinha-turns-Goofy-for-Instagram/photostory/50955656.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Wizcraft Gets Very Busy Ahead of Make In India Week; Wiz Viraf Shares Details]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-11765/wizcraft-gets-very-busy-ahead-of-make-in-india-week-wiz-viraf-shares-details Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Katrina Kaif snapped while sleeping]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/Privacy-invasion-Katrina-Kaif-snapped-while-sleeping/photostory/50955579.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha excited to meet Sarabjit's wife]]> http://post.jagran.com/richa-chadha-excited-to-meet-sarabjits-wife-1455247291 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530 <![CDATA[AGE MEIN KYA RAKHA HAI!]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/AGE-MEIN-KYA-RAKHA-HAI-/11426885 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:04:38 +0530