rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bachchans India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Sep 17 01:00:47 +0000 Fri, 22 Sep 17 01:00:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Don't campaign for the donkeys of Gujarat: Akhilesh to Amitabh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-dont-campaign-for-the-donkeys-of-gujarat-akhilesh-to-amitabh/20170220.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Amitabh Bachchan the right choice to promote GST?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/gst-is-amitabh-bachchan-the-right-choice-to-promote-gst/20170623.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt ropes in Big B to promote GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-govt-ropes-in-big-b-to-promote-gst/20170619.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[OnePlus positions itself uniquely: Cheap but high-end]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/oneplus-positions-itself-uniquely-cheap-but-high-end/20170403.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Bachchan Jr effect: DGCA queries Jet on flight delays, pilot no-shows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bachchan-jr-effect-dgca-queries-jet-on-flight-delays-pilot-no-shows/20161104.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Kudos to Kangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kudos-to-kangana/20170906.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[What Amitabh won't allow in KBC 9!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-amitabh-wont-allow-in-kbc-9/20170824.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[#InstaStories: Making Amitabh Bachchan's Khuddar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/instastories-making-amitabh-bachchans-khuddar/20170823.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: It's an early Independence Day for Ash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-its-an-early-independence-day-for-ash/20170812.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: The Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 9 shoot begins]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-the-kaun-banega-crorepati-season-9-shoot-begins/20170810.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Congratulations to India on this significant victory']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/congratulations-to-india-on-this-significant-victory-champions-trophy-pix-virat-sachin-ranveer-goel/20170605.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Unofficial war: 'No Mohun Bagan and East Bengal, no ISL']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/no-mohun-bagan-and-east-bengal-no-isl/20170527.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Big B throws his weight behind Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/big-b-throws-his-weight-behind-kohli-india-tour-australia/20170322.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: ISL 3 off to colourful, star-studded start]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-isl-3-off-to-colourful-star-studded-start/20161001.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Star turnout for Yuvraj's fashion label launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-star-turnout-for-yuvraj-singh-fashion-label-launch-deepika-amitabh-gayle/20160904.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The Times of India shared a link.]]> http://www.currentnewsindia.com/2017/09/21/the-times-of-india-shared-a-link-4456/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan welcomes popular singer Usha Uthup on Kaun Banega Crorepati]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/amitabh-bachchan-welcomes-popular-singer-usha-uthup-kaun-banega-crorepati/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Golmaal Again promo STUNS with its entertainment quotient]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/golmaal-stuns-entertainment-quotient/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Katrina Kaif is breaking the internet with a racy throwback photograph!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/hotness-alert-katrina-kaif-breaking-internet-racy-throwback-photograph/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Big B calls cleaners Swachch Bharat 'ambassadors']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a774713.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:30:47 +0530