rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/badrinath India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Jun 24 21:59:45 +0000 Sun, 23 Jun 24 21:59:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Uttarakhand: 10 killed as tempo traveller plunges into Alaknanda river]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-tempo-traveller-plunges-into-alaknanda-river-toll-updates/20240615.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Badrinath Temple Opens After Winter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/badrinath-temple-opens-after-winter/20240513.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Setback for Congress as party's three-time Uttarakhand MLA joins BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/setback-for-congress-as-partys-three-time-uttarakhand-mla-joins-bjp/20240317.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Sukhu govt will fall': 11 Himachal MLAs reach Uttarakhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/himachal-crisis-cong-rebels-reach-uttarakhand-hotel/20240309.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Silkyara tunnel work to resume after safety audit, repairs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/silkyara-tunnel-work-to-resume-after-safety-audit-repairs/20231129.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Sky Is NOT The Limit For These Stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/sky-is-not-the-limit-for-these-stars/20240226.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Rituraj was the life of the party']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rituraj-was-the-life-of-the-party/20240222.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupama Actor Rituraj Singh Passes Away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anupama-actor-rituraj-singh-passes-away/20240220.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The Big Bollywood Quiz]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-big-bollywood-quiz/20240118.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How Many Centuries Has Katrina Scored?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-many-centuries-has-katrina-scored/20231128.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rinku, KKR Coach Show Off Moves]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-rinku-kkr-coach-show-off-moves/20240321.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Indebted to MS Dhoni for the rest of my life: Ashwin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indebted-to-ms-dhoni-for-the-rest-of-my-life-ashwin/20240316.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Kohli has another four-five years of IPL left in him']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-has-another-four-five-years-of-ipl-left-in-him-ipl-2024-pix/20240315.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will succeed Dhoni? CSK boss says...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/who-will-succeed-dhoni-csk-boss-says-ipl-2024/20240312.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin looks back at his favourite on-field battles]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-vs-england-ashwin-looks-back-at-his-favourite-on-field-battles/20240305.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ 10 killed as tempo traveller plunges into Alaknanda river]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-tempo-traveller-plunges-into-alaknanda-river-toll-updates/20240615.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Badrinath Temple Opens After Winter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/badrinath-temple-opens-after-winter/20240513.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The Char Dham Quiz]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/the-char-dham-quiz/20240513.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:29:45 +0530