rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bajaj+boxer India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 06 May 15 05:24:20 +0000 Wed, 06 May 15 05:24:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Riding to sunset: A spectacular 4-decade journey of Bajaj scooters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-riding-to-sunset-a-spectacular-4-decade-journey-of-bajaj-scooters/20141009.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Our relationship with Renault-Nissan is an open book: Rajiv Bajaj]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-managing-director-bajaj-auto/20121210.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Bajaj agrees to son Rajiv's 'magic of logic']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-rahul-bajaj-agrees-to-son-rajivs-magic-of-logic/20100720.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 130,000,000,000! That's the cost of Bharat bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-no-party-has-the-right-to-stop-us-from-earning/20100705.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Bajaj Auto is a bit like a zoo']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-bajaj-auto-is-a-bit-like-a-zoo/20100505.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India at the Asian Games: Day 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-2010-india-performance-day-five-ghangzhou/20101117.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The rumored Bajaj Avenger 400cc will not come]]> http://www.gaadi.com/news/the-rumored-bajaj-avenger-400cc-will-not-come-78590 Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajaj plants new models in budget bike segment]]> http://wap.business-standard.com/article/companies/bajaj-plants-new-models-in-budget-bike-segment-115040400432_1.html Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajaj Discover 150F price in Turkey starts from Rs 1.19 lakhs]]> http://www.rushlane.com/bajaj-discover-150f-price-in-turkey-12147051.html Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajaj Boxer Cafe Racer wows audience in Turkey]]> http://www.cartrade.com/car-bike-news/bajaj-boxer-cafe-racer-wows-audience-in-turkey-127659.html Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530 <![CDATA[2015 Upcoming Cars in India]]> http://burnyourfuel.com/67088/2015-upcoming-cars-in-india/ Wed, 06 May 2015 10:54:20 +0530