rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bandra+bandstand India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 12 Dec 17 14:45:33 +0000 Tue, 12 Dec 17 14:45:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Then Sheena went silent...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/then-sheena-went-silent/20170729.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Bollywood responsible for Mumbai's runaway kids?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-bollywood-responsible-for-mumbais-runaway-kids/20160227.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Asked about her 'rate', model nabs perverts after chase]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/asked-about-her-rate-model-nabs-perverts-after-chase/20151026.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Junior Thackeray opens open-air gym, BMC pulls it down]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/junior-thackeray-opens-open-air-gym-bmc-pulls-it-down/20150716.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Pedalling to safer streets: Mumbai cops to patrol city on cycles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pedalling-to-safer-streets-mumbai-cops-to-patrol-city-on-cycles/20150611.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: One Billion Rising]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-rajni-bakshi-one-billion-rising/20130213.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rani, Pamela Chopra unveil Yash Chopra's statue]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-rani-parineeti-at-yash-chopras-statue-launch/20130211.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars celebrate Ganesh Chaturthi with Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-stars-celebrate-ganesh-chaturthi-with-salman-khan/20120920.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Paresh Rawal has become my bestie']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/paresh-rawal-has-become-my-bestie/20170707.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Om Puri gave a scene dignity just by his presence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/om-puri-gave-a-scene-dignity-just-by-his-presence/20170106.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Shah Rukh Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-a-to-z-of-shah-rukh-khan/20151027.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sachin Tendulkar in Bandra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-sachin-tendulkar-in-bandra/20090209.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepalese man ends life by jumping off 24th floor]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/nepalese-man-ends-life-by-jumping-off-24th-floor-117120700480_1.html Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mumbai receives highest December rainfall since 1967]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-cyclone-ockhi-mumbai-rains-break-50-year-old-recordcity-receives-highest-december-rainfall-since-1967-2565534 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran Bollywood star Shashi Kapoor passes away at 79]]> http://www.sify.com/news/veteran-bollywood-star-shashi-kapoor-passes-away-at-79-news-national-rmesvujefdcbb.html Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ SRK on birthday wish]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a784526.html Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:15:33 +0530