rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bandra+select India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 May 18 20:53:40 +0000 Fri, 25 May 18 20:53:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: The cop still can't remember]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-cop-still-cant-remember/20180404.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[To Sonu Nigam, with love]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/to-sonu-nigam-with-love/20170422.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Most Indian promoters don't want to default']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/most-indian-promoters-dont-want-to-default/20170206.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Make in India week: Sena chief not invited for Modi's event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/make-in-india-week-sena-chief-not-invited-for-modis-event/20160212.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Poonam Mahajan wants NRI MPs in the Lok Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-poonam-mahajan-wants-nri-mps-in-the-lok-sabha/20151217.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysia to revamp 20 railway stations in tier II cities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malaysia-to-revamp-20-railway-stations-in-tier-ii-cities/20170607.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[What happens in a Mumbai high-flyers club...]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-happens-in-a-mumbai-high-flyers-club-indus-club/20170413.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi spotlight on BSE, NSE 'dark fibre']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-spotlight-on-bse-nse-dark-fibre/20160404.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[MMRDA red-flags Centre's move for bullet train station in BKC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mmrda-red-flags-centres-move-for-bullet-train-station-in-bkc/20160304.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[REDIFF ARCHIVES: 'The most boring person is one who plays safe']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rediff-archives-the-most-boring-person-is-one-who-plays-safe/20151028.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How Mohammed Rafi regained his confidence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-mohammed-rafi-regained-his-confidence/20141224.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Secret Superstar is BIGGER than Dangal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-secret-superstar-is-bigger-than-dangal/20171012.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Shah Rukh Khan's career over? Not yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/is-shah-rukh-khans-career-over-not-yet/20170809.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lion star Sunny Pawar meets Uddhav Thackeray]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lion-star-sunny-pawar-meets-uddhav-thackeray/20170301.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Aamir's Dangal daughters]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-aamirs-dangal-daughters/20161220.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Double delight for Ethiopia but elite runners slam Mumbai marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/double-delight-for-ethiopia-but-elite-runners-slam-mumbai-marathon/20180121.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Parthiv Patel eyes re-entry into Indian team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/parthiv-patel-eyes-re-entry-into-indian-team/20160114.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA['I look to become a better player with every match']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/exclusive-the-ajinkya-rahane-interview/20150915.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Tendulkar is back in the nets after 2 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-tendulkar-is-back-in-the-nets-after-2-years/20151027.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrakant Pandit named as new Mumbai coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chandrakant-pandit-named-as-new-mumbai-coach/20150630.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Understanding the aftermath of the 1992 riots and the ’93 blasts and their effect on Bollywood]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/understanding-aftermath-1992-riots-93-blasts-effect-bollywood/ Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ The cop still can't remember]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-cop-still-cant-remember/20180404.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 02:23:40 +0530