rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bandra+select India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 16:02:40 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 16:02:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[To Sonu Nigam, with love]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/to-sonu-nigam-with-love/20170422.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Most Indian promoters don't want to default']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/most-indian-promoters-dont-want-to-default/20170206.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Make in India week: Sena chief not invited for Modi's event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/make-in-india-week-sena-chief-not-invited-for-modis-event/20160212.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Poonam Mahajan wants NRI MPs in the Lok Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-poonam-mahajan-wants-nri-mps-in-the-lok-sabha/20151217.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Activists take to 'Gandhigiri' to fight for Mumbai's open spaces]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/activists-take-to-gandhigiri-to-fight-for-mumbais-open-spaces/20151204.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysia to revamp 20 railway stations in tier II cities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malaysia-to-revamp-20-railway-stations-in-tier-ii-cities/20170607.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[What happens in a Mumbai high-flyers club...]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-happens-in-a-mumbai-high-flyers-club-indus-club/20170413.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi spotlight on BSE, NSE 'dark fibre']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-spotlight-on-bse-nse-dark-fibre/20160404.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[MMRDA red-flags Centre's move for bullet train station in BKC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mmrda-red-flags-centres-move-for-bullet-train-station-in-bkc/20160304.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[REDIFF ARCHIVES: 'The most boring person is one who plays safe']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rediff-archives-the-most-boring-person-is-one-who-plays-safe/20151028.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Secret Superstar is BIGGER than Dangal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-secret-superstar-is-bigger-than-dangal/20171012.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Shah Rukh Khan's career over? Not yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/is-shah-rukh-khans-career-over-not-yet/20170809.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lion star Sunny Pawar meets Uddhav Thackeray]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lion-star-sunny-pawar-meets-uddhav-thackeray/20170301.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Aamir's Dangal daughters]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-aamirs-dangal-daughters/20161220.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ajit became a suave villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-ajit-became-a-suave-villain/20161021.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Parthiv Patel eyes re-entry into Indian team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/parthiv-patel-eyes-re-entry-into-indian-team/20160114.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA['I look to become a better player with every match']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/exclusive-the-ajinkya-rahane-interview/20150915.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Tendulkar is back in the nets after 2 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-tendulkar-is-back-in-the-nets-after-2-years/20151027.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrakant Pandit named as new Mumbai coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chandrakant-pandit-named-as-new-mumbai-coach/20150630.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup Blogs: Dark side of the Sachin superfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-blogs-dark-side-of-the-sachin-superfan/20150317.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher's role was chopped off from 'Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro']]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638037/anupam-khers-role-chopped-off.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Secret Superstar is BIGGER than Dangal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-secret-superstar-is-bigger-than-dangal/20171012.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Shah Rukh Khan's career over? Not yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/is-shah-rukh-khans-career-over-not-yet/20170809.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:40 +0530