rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Sep 17 21:54:23 +0000 Wed, 20 Sep 17 21:54:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Dileep Padgaonkar, journalist and editor, passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/noted-journalist-dileep-padgaonkar-passes-away/20161125.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's overture to Nawaz is timely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modis-overture-to-nawaz-is-timely/20161004.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi and Sharif: From gifting shawls to trading barbs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-and-sharif-from-gifting-shawls-to-trading-barbs/20160926.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Caption this: When Modi met Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caption-this-when-modi-met-modi/20160420.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 130 pilots of Air India likely to be grounded]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/over-130-pilots-of-air-india-likely-to-be-grounded/20170905.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India to post financial sleuths in 4 countries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-post-financial-sleuths-in-4-countries/20170213.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[China's fall makes the ride ahead rough for JLR]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-chinas-fall-makes-the-ride-ahead-rough-for-jlr/20150720.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways sacked 50 expat pilots in 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-sacked-50-expat-pilots-in-12-months/20150601.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Asin, Bipasha, Sanjay Dutt go on vacation!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-asin-bipasha-sanjay-dutt-go-on-vacation/20160629.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Class of 1991: Celebrating 25 years of Urmila, Akshay, Raveena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/class-of-1991-celebrating-25-years-of-urmila-akshay-raveena/20160620.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushmita Sen joins Instagram!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushmita-sen-joins-instagram/20160425.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Jacqueline get ready for Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-jacqueline-sushmita-get-ready-for-christmas/20151224.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Tomic boasts of 'amazing' achievements; Spieth wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-tomic-boasts-of-amazing-achievements-spieth-wins/20170724.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri is head coach, Zaheer bowling coach, Dravid consultant]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-named-new-india-head-coach-zaheer-khan-bowling-coach/20170711.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Shastri apply for India coach's job?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-ravi-shastri-apply-for-india-coach-job-kumble-kohli/20170623.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Praneeth wins Thailand Grand Prix Gold title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/praneeth-wins-thailand-grand-prix-gold-title/20170604.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup qualifiers: Messi penalty lifts Argentina; Brazil, Japan on track]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-qualifiers-messi-helps-argentina-edge-chile-brazil-japan-on-track-pix/20170324.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[SE Asia Stocks-Most end higher as North Korea holds fire]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/se-asia-stocks-most-end-higher-as-north-korea-holds-fire-news-economy-rjlpEcaggbccb.html Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[SE Asia Stocks-Thailand hits over 4-year high; others range-bound]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/se-asia-stocks-thailand-hits-over-4-year-high-others-range-bound-news-economy-rjiladihfdgbf.html Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[DGCA likely to ground AI staff who skipped alcohol test]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/631555/dgca-likely-ground-ai-staff.html Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Bobby Darling files domestic violence complaint]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/sep/05/bobby-darling-files-domestic-violence-complaint/aab1c2bdea22781422ccec1b8f1f94b9 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand's Thaksin breaks silence to cite tyranny in 'name of justice']]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INworldNews/~3/qZMcaeTuGuI/thailand-politics-idINKCN1BA0KU Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:24:23 +0530