rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Sep 16 23:51:38 +0000 Thu, 29 Sep 16 23:51:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi and Sharif: From gifting shawls to trading barbs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-and-sharif-from-gifting-shawls-to-trading-barbs/20160926.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Caption this: When Modi met Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caption-this-when-modi-met-modi/20160420.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[AI plane searched at Bangkok airport after bomb threats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ai-plane-searched-at-bangkok-airport-after-bomb-threats/20160316.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Men over 30 outdoing women with selfies: study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/men-over-30-outdoing-women-with-selfies-study/20160116.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[China's fall makes the ride ahead rough for JLR]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-chinas-fall-makes-the-ride-ahead-rough-for-jlr/20150720.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways sacked 50 expat pilots in 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-sacked-50-expat-pilots-in-12-months/20150601.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Tatas might shift JLR units out of UK']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tatas-might-shift-jlr-units-out-of-uk/20141128.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand wants to expand rail network to link India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thailand-wants-to-expand-rail-network-to-link-india-china/20140804.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Asin, Bipasha, Sanjay Dutt go on vacation!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-asin-bipasha-sanjay-dutt-go-on-vacation/20160629.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Class of 1991: Celebrating 25 years of Urmila, Akshay, Raveena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/class-of-1991-celebrating-25-years-of-urmila-akshay-raveena/20160620.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushmita Sen joins Instagram!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushmita-sen-joins-instagram/20160425.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Jacqueline get ready for Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-jacqueline-sushmita-get-ready-for-christmas/20151224.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI's 'be present in person' clause result of Sourav-Shastri fiasco]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bccis-be-present-in-person-clasue-result-of-shastri-fiasco/20160912.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Tell us! Is Ravi Shastri a bad loser?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tell-us-is-ravi-shastri-a-bad-loser-ganguly-spat-kumble-coach-poll/20160630.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri is living in a fool's world: Ganguly hits back]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-is-living-in-a-fools-world-ganguly-hits-back/20160629.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian shooters gear up for Olympics with World Cup in Munich]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-shooters-gear-up-for-olympics-with-world-cup-in-munich/20160520.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalmadi is Asian Athletics Association Life President]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kalmadi-is-asian-athletics-association-life-president/20150316.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[This Unicorn-Themed Café Is Everything We've Ever Wanted In Life]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2016/09/29/unicorn-cafe_n_12253202.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand's top kid-friendly stays]]> http://www.cntraveller.in/story/thailands-top-kid-friendly-stays/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangkok Airways Renews its IOSA Operational Safety Certificate]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/bangkok-airways-renews-iosa-operational-safety-certificate/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Taiwan Visa-Free Visits "Thai" Convenient -- Taipei Travel "Thai" Easy Special Bonus Welcome Gifts -- Industry Professionals "Thai" Happy]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3922669 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How the family travel photo has changed and what that says about us]]> http://www.cntraveller.in/story/how-the-family-travel-photo-has-changed-and-what-that-says-about-us/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:21:38 +0530