rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 04 Sep 15 23:21:14 +0000 Fri, 04 Sep 15 23:21:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspected Bangkok bomber's sketch released by police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-this-the-man-behind-the-bangkok-blasts/20150819.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[27 killed, 80 injured after deadly bomb rips through central Bangkok]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deadly-bomb-blast-rocks-bangkok/20150817.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[43 officials in Indian diplomatic missions to face action]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/forty-three-officials-in-indian-diplomatic-missions-to-face-action/20150628.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanskrit should be propagated to purify minds of people: Swaraj]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sanskrit-should-be-propagated-to-purify-minds-of-peopleswaraj/20150628.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[China's fall makes the ride ahead rough for JLR]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-chinas-fall-makes-the-ride-ahead-rough-for-jlr/20150720.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways sacked 50 expat pilots in 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-sacked-50-expat-pilots-in-12-months/20150601.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Tatas might shift JLR units out of UK']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tatas-might-shift-jlr-units-out-of-uk/20141128.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand wants to expand rail network to link India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thailand-wants-to-expand-rail-network-to-link-india-china/20140804.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA['With all the love pouring in, our Parsi tribe has increased!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/with-all-the-love-pouring-in-our-parsi-tribe-has-increased/20150818.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Akshay Kumar is the real scene stealer of The Shaukeens!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-akshay-kumar-is-the-real-scene-stealer-of-the-shaukeens/20141107.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Gaurav Kapur ties the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gaurav-kapur-ties-the-knot/20141103.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madras Cafe deserves an audience]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-madras-cafe-deserves-an-audience/20130823.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalmadi is Asian Athletics Association Life President]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kalmadi-is-asian-athletics-association-life-president/20150316.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India at Asiad on Day 2: Men win bronze in 10m air pistol; two squash medals assured]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-at-asiad-on-day-2-men-win-bronze-in-10m-air-pistol-two-squash-medals-assured-asian-games-incheon-2014/20140921.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Diaries: Well-prepared Sirivannavari's heart set on Asiad gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/princess-diaries-sirivannavaris-heart-set-on-asiad-gold-asian-games-2014-incheon/20140918.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Diaries: Well-prepared Sirivannavari's heart set on Asiad gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/princess-dairies-sirivannavaris-heart-set-on-asiad-gold-asian-games/20140918.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI suspends Dingko for assaulting woman athlete]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sai-suspends-dingko-for-assaulting-woman-athlete/20140117.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[THAI's First 787 Dreamliner Arrives Home]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/thais-first-787-dreamliner-arrives-home-2/ Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[THAI Launches Social.thaiairways.com Website]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/thai-launches-social-thaiairways-com-website/ Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[DNA Tests Reveal Bangkok Bomber Remains at Large]]> http://m.ndtv.com/world-news/dna-tests-reveal-bangkok-bomber-remains-at-large-1214347 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Somdev Devvarman crashes out after superb start in Bangkok Open]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/somdev-devvarman-crashes-out-after-superb-start-in-bangkok-open/ Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530 <![CDATA[US New Maritime Strategy for the Asia-Pacific]]> http://www.observerindia.com/cms/sites/orfonline/modules/southchina/SouthChinaDetail.html?cmaid=87567&mmacmaid=87568&volumeno=IV&issueno=9 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 04:51:14 +0530