rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 09:32:01 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 09:32:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai anti-coup protesters defy junta ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thai-anti-coup-protesters-defy-junta-ban/20140525.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 100 killed during Songkran festival celebration in Thailand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/over-100-killed-during-songkran-festival-celebration-in-thailand/20140413.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[India advises nationals in Thailand to take precautions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-advises-nationals-in-thailand-to-take-precautions/20140131.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai protesters shutdown Bangkok to force PM's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thai-protesters-shutdown-bangkok-to-force-pms-resignation/20140113.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[SpiceJet in talks with investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/spicejet-in-talks-with-investors-over-qatar-seats/20140523.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Civil aviation ministry ready to ring in changes in leadership]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/civil-aviation-ministry-ready-to-ring-in-changes-in-leadership/20140101.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Offers, market boost post-Diwali vacation business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/offers-market-boost-yuletide-vacation-biz/20131111.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[From Kabul to Guangzhou, SpiceJet goes global]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-from-kabul-to-guangzhou-spicejet-goes-global/20131009.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet-Etihad deal is a death knell for Air India: Trivedi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-etihad-deal-is-a-death-knell-for-air-india-dinesh-trivedi/20130425.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madras Cafe deserves an audience]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-madras-cafe-deserves-an-audience/20130823.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Nagarjuna's Bhai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-south-nagarjuna-s-bhai/20130814.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[After much play, Amitabh, Akshay return to work]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-stars-return-to-work/20130103.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madatha Kaja is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-madata-kaja-is-average/20111003.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI suspends Dingko for assaulting woman athlete]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sai-suspends-dingko-for-assaulting-woman-athlete/20140117.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Club suspends Thai Bodin for on-court punch-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/club-suspends-thai-bodin-for-on-court-punch-up/20130727.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PT Usha looking for sponsors for Luka]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pt-usha-looking-for-sponsors-for-tintu-luka/20130210.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand look to host F1 race in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-thailand-look-to-host-f1-race-in-2015/20121221.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Aviareps Opens office in Bangkok, Thailand]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/aviareps-opens-office-bangkok-thailand/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aniruddha]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bengali/movies/news/Making-a-film-is-like-giving-birth/articleshow/39170312.cms Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrate Mother's Day at Sukhothai Bangkok]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/celebrate-mothers-day-sukhothai-bangkok/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Remote Lands Opens Up New Far-Flung Tribal Region in Myanmar]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=265128 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[N Korea slams reports of arms deals with Hamas, Hezbollah]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/n-korea-slams-reports-arms-deals-hamas-hezbollah/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:02:01 +0530