rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Nov 17 21:52:08 +0000 Fri, 24 Nov 17 21:52:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dileep Padgaonkar, journalist and editor, passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/noted-journalist-dileep-padgaonkar-passes-away/20161125.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's overture to Nawaz is timely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modis-overture-to-nawaz-is-timely/20161004.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi and Sharif: From gifting shawls to trading barbs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-and-sharif-from-gifting-shawls-to-trading-barbs/20160926.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Caption this: When Modi met Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caption-this-when-modi-met-modi/20160420.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 130 pilots of Air India likely to be grounded]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/over-130-pilots-of-air-india-likely-to-be-grounded/20170905.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India to post financial sleuths in 4 countries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-post-financial-sleuths-in-4-countries/20170213.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[China's fall makes the ride ahead rough for JLR]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-chinas-fall-makes-the-ride-ahead-rough-for-jlr/20150720.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways sacked 50 expat pilots in 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-sacked-50-expat-pilots-in-12-months/20150601.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Asin, Bipasha, Sanjay Dutt go on vacation!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-asin-bipasha-sanjay-dutt-go-on-vacation/20160629.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Class of 1991: Celebrating 25 years of Urmila, Akshay, Raveena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/class-of-1991-celebrating-25-years-of-urmila-akshay-raveena/20160620.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushmita Sen joins Instagram!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushmita-sen-joins-instagram/20160425.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Jacqueline get ready for Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-jacqueline-sushmita-get-ready-for-christmas/20151224.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Tomic boasts of 'amazing' achievements; Spieth wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-tomic-boasts-of-amazing-achievements-spieth-wins/20170724.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri is head coach, Zaheer bowling coach, Dravid consultant]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-named-new-india-head-coach-zaheer-khan-bowling-coach/20170711.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Shastri apply for India coach's job?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-ravi-shastri-apply-for-india-coach-job-kumble-kohli/20170623.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Praneeth wins Thailand Grand Prix Gold title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/praneeth-wins-thailand-grand-prix-gold-title/20170604.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup qualifiers: Messi penalty lifts Argentina; Brazil, Japan on track]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-qualifiers-messi-helps-argentina-edge-chile-brazil-japan-on-track-pix/20170324.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[SE Asia Stocks-Singapore marks 2-1/2-yr closing high on industrial output data]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/se-asia-stocks-singapore-marks-2-12-yr-closing-high-on-industrial-output-data-news-economy-rlyqaogaajgaj.html Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why no 3rd gender option in aviation hiring forms, asks SC]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-why-no-3rd-gender-option-in-aviation-hiring-forms-asks-sc-2558207 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Transgender, denied job as cabin crew in Air India, moves SC]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/641368/transgender-denied-job-cabin-crew.html Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian arrested for stealing cash in Thailand]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/indian-arrested-for-stealing-cash-in-thailand-117110600851_1.html Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Post DeMo positive sentiment guides travel biz]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/deep-dive/post-demo-positive-sentiment-guides-travel-biz Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:22:08 +0530