rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 04:54:52 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 04:54:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Dileep Padgaonkar, journalist and editor, passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/noted-journalist-dileep-padgaonkar-passes-away/20161125.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's overture to Nawaz is timely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modis-overture-to-nawaz-is-timely/20161004.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi and Sharif: From gifting shawls to trading barbs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-and-sharif-from-gifting-shawls-to-trading-barbs/20160926.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Caption this: When Modi met Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caption-this-when-modi-met-modi/20160420.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[China's fall makes the ride ahead rough for JLR]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-chinas-fall-makes-the-ride-ahead-rough-for-jlr/20150720.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways sacked 50 expat pilots in 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-sacked-50-expat-pilots-in-12-months/20150601.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA['Tatas might shift JLR units out of UK']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tatas-might-shift-jlr-units-out-of-uk/20141128.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand wants to expand rail network to link India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thailand-wants-to-expand-rail-network-to-link-india-china/20140804.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Asin, Bipasha, Sanjay Dutt go on vacation!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-asin-bipasha-sanjay-dutt-go-on-vacation/20160629.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Class of 1991: Celebrating 25 years of Urmila, Akshay, Raveena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/class-of-1991-celebrating-25-years-of-urmila-akshay-raveena/20160620.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushmita Sen joins Instagram!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushmita-sen-joins-instagram/20160425.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Jacqueline get ready for Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-jacqueline-sushmita-get-ready-for-christmas/20151224.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's T20 Asia Cup: India thrash Nepal by 99 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/womens-t20-asia-cup-india-thrash-nepal-by-99-runs/20161202.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup qualifiers, PICS: Lippi's China held by Qatar; SK, Japan win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-qualifiers-lippis-china-held-by-qatar-in-tame-draw/20161115.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI's 'be present in person' clause result of Sourav-Shastri fiasco]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bccis-be-present-in-person-clasue-result-of-shastri-fiasco/20160912.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Tell us! Is Ravi Shastri a bad loser?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tell-us-is-ravi-shastri-a-bad-loser-ganguly-spat-kumble-coach-poll/20160630.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri is living in a fool's world: Ganguly hits back]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-is-living-in-a-fools-world-ganguly-hits-back/20160629.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Fogged Indian airports not in the top flight]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/todays-newspaper/fogged-indian-airports-not-in-the-top-flight.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on the Inner Buddha]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/focus-on-the-inner-buddha.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditi shoots 79, jumps to tied-27th]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/sport/aditi-shoots-79-jumps-to-tied-27th/331722.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[EVA, Air India Initiate Code-Share Agreement From Taipei to Bangkok or Singapore, connect to Mumbai]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/eva-air-india-initiate-code-share-agreement-from-taipei-to-bangkok-or-singapore-connect-to-mumbai/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Daunting task faces Thailand's new king | Reuters]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/newsmaker-daunting-task-faces-thailands-new-king-reuters-3135246.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:24:52 +0530