rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Feb 15 16:06:40 +0000 Sat, 28 Feb 15 16:06:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[#WhereIsRahul? Twitter images set rumour mills abuzz]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-whereisrahul-twitter-images-set-rumour-mills-abuzz-uttarakhand/20150225.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[That's ODD: Going fishing inside Bangkok's condemned mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thats-odd-going-fishing-inside-bangkoks-condemned-mall-/20150115.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The moments that defined 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-2014-pix-the-moments-that-defined-2014/20141219.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai anti-coup protesters defy junta ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thai-anti-coup-protesters-defy-junta-ban/20140525.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Tatas might shift JLR units out of UK']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tatas-might-shift-jlr-units-out-of-uk/20141128.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand wants to expand rail network to link India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thailand-wants-to-expand-rail-network-to-link-india-china/20140804.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[SpiceJet in talks with investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/spicejet-in-talks-with-investors-over-qatar-seats/20140523.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Civil aviation ministry ready to ring in changes in leadership]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/civil-aviation-ministry-ready-to-ring-in-changes-in-leadership/20140101.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Akshay Kumar is the real scene stealer of The Shaukeens!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-akshay-kumar-is-the-real-scene-stealer-of-the-shaukeens/20141107.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Gaurav Kapur ties the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gaurav-kapur-ties-the-knot/20141103.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madras Cafe deserves an audience]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-madras-cafe-deserves-an-audience/20130823.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Nagarjuna's Bhai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-south-nagarjuna-s-bhai/20130814.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India at Asiad on Day 2: Men win bronze in 10m air pistol; two squash medals assured]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-at-asiad-on-day-2-men-win-bronze-in-10m-air-pistol-two-squash-medals-assured-asian-games-incheon-2014/20140921.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Diaries: Well-prepared Sirivannavari's heart set on Asiad gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/princess-diaries-sirivannavaris-heart-set-on-asiad-gold-asian-games-2014-incheon/20140918.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Diaries: Well-prepared Sirivannavari's heart set on Asiad gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/princess-dairies-sirivannavaris-heart-set-on-asiad-gold-asian-games/20140918.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI suspends Dingko for assaulting woman athlete]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sai-suspends-dingko-for-assaulting-woman-athlete/20140117.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Club suspends Thai Bodin for on-court punch-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/club-suspends-thai-bodin-for-on-court-punch-up/20130727.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Helsinki Airport Flying during pregnancy]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/helsinki-airport-flying-pregnancy/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Jacqueline Fernandez Snapped Post Bangkok Return]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/event/jacqueline-fernandez-snapped-post-bangkok-return/106926/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[THE LAST ENCOUNTER]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/nation/the-last-encounter Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 500 Indonesians have joined Islamic State]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/over-500-indonesians-have-joined-islamic-state_1553597.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Operating Indicators for January 2015]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/operating-indicators-january-2015/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:36:40 +0530