rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 Aug 16 13:03:30 +0000 Fri, 26 Aug 16 13:03:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Caption this: When Modi met Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caption-this-when-modi-met-modi/20160420.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[AI plane searched at Bangkok airport after bomb threats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ai-plane-searched-at-bangkok-airport-after-bomb-threats/20160316.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Men over 30 outdoing women with selfies: study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/men-over-30-outdoing-women-with-selfies-study/20160116.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India-Pak talks: The time for realism is now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-pak-talks-the-time-for-realism-is-now/20160103.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[China's fall makes the ride ahead rough for JLR]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-chinas-fall-makes-the-ride-ahead-rough-for-jlr/20150720.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways sacked 50 expat pilots in 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-sacked-50-expat-pilots-in-12-months/20150601.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Tatas might shift JLR units out of UK']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tatas-might-shift-jlr-units-out-of-uk/20141128.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand wants to expand rail network to link India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thailand-wants-to-expand-rail-network-to-link-india-china/20140804.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Asin, Bipasha, Sanjay Dutt go on vacation!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-asin-bipasha-sanjay-dutt-go-on-vacation/20160629.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Class of 1991: Celebrating 25 years of Urmila, Akshay, Raveena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/class-of-1991-celebrating-25-years-of-urmila-akshay-raveena/20160620.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushmita Sen joins Instagram!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushmita-sen-joins-instagram/20160425.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Jacqueline get ready for Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-jacqueline-sushmita-get-ready-for-christmas/20151224.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Tell us! Is Ravi Shastri a bad loser?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tell-us-is-ravi-shastri-a-bad-loser-ganguly-spat-kumble-coach-poll/20160630.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri is living in a fool's world: Ganguly hits back]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-is-living-in-a-fools-world-ganguly-hits-back/20160629.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian shooters gear up for Olympics with World Cup in Munich]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-shooters-gear-up-for-olympics-with-world-cup-in-munich/20160520.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalmadi is Asian Athletics Association Life President]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kalmadi-is-asian-athletics-association-life-president/20150316.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India at Asiad on Day 2: Men win bronze in 10m air pistol; two squash medals assured]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-at-asiad-on-day-2-men-win-bronze-in-10m-air-pistol-two-squash-medals-assured-asian-games-incheon-2014/20140921.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Off to Bangkok]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/multimedia/photo-gallery/cpn-uml-chairman-kp-sharma-oli-2/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangkok voted as one of the world's best cities for tasty street food]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/bangkok-voted-as-one-of-the-worlds-best-cities-for-tasty-street-food/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ BJP 2-2 Congress, Vijay Goel equalises in match for most embarrassing delegate]]> http://m.firstpost.com/sports/rio-olympics-2016-bjp-2-2-congress-vijay-goel-equalises-in-match-for-most-embarrassing-delegate-2956766.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ 70 facts about INDIA that make the country GREAT]]> http://www.india.com/news/india/70th-independence-day-70-facts-about-india-that-make-the-country-great-1405584/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Political activist detained over Thailand blasts]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/political-activist-detained-over-thailand-blasts/17526153 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:30 +0530