rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 14 13:13:24 +0000 Fri, 18 Apr 14 13:13:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 100 killed during Songkran festival celebration in Thailand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/over-100-killed-during-songkran-festival-celebration-in-thailand/20140413.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[India advises nationals in Thailand to take precautions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-advises-nationals-in-thailand-to-take-precautions/20140131.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai protesters shutdown Bangkok to force PM's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thai-protesters-shutdown-bangkok-to-force-pms-resignation/20140113.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai Premier Yingluck breaks down in tears]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thai-premier-yingluck-breaks-down-in-tears/20131210.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Civil aviation ministry ready to ring in changes in leadership]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/civil-aviation-ministry-ready-to-ring-in-changes-in-leadership/20140101.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Offers, market boost post-Diwali vacation business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/offers-market-boost-yuletide-vacation-biz/20131111.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[From Kabul to Guangzhou, SpiceJet goes global]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-from-kabul-to-guangzhou-spicejet-goes-global/20131009.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet-Etihad deal is a death knell for Air India: Trivedi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-etihad-deal-is-a-death-knell-for-air-india-dinesh-trivedi/20130425.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kinghfisher cuts more flights, DGCA contemplates action]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kinghfisher-cuts-more-flights-dgca-contemplates-action/20120219.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madras Cafe deserves an audience]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-madras-cafe-deserves-an-audience/20130823.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Nagarjuna's Bhai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-south-nagarjuna-s-bhai/20130814.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[After much play, Amitabh, Akshay return to work]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-stars-return-to-work/20130103.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madatha Kaja is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-madata-kaja-is-average/20111003.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI suspends Dingko for assaulting woman athlete]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sai-suspends-dingko-for-assaulting-woman-athlete/20140117.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Club suspends Thai Bodin for on-court punch-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/club-suspends-thai-bodin-for-on-court-punch-up/20130727.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PT Usha looking for sponsors for Luka]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pt-usha-looking-for-sponsors-for-tintu-luka/20130210.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand look to host F1 race in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-thailand-look-to-host-f1-race-in-2015/20121221.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Detained Lebanese admit of spying on Israelis in Thailand]]> http://freepressjournal.in/detained-lebanese-admit-of-spying-on-israelis-in-thailand/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Okura Prestige Bangkok to offer flavours of Japanese tradition on Boys Festival]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/okura-prestige-bangkok-offer-flavours-japanese-tradition-boys-festival/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Hong Kongers paying too much for holiday airfares to some of the region's most popular destinations]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/hong-kongers-paying-too-much-for-holiday-airfares-to-some-of-the-regions-most-popular-destinations/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[TAT invites Indian wedding planners to survey Thai destinations]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/tat-invites-indian-wedding-planners-survey-thai-destinations/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[UN Evaluation Week 2014]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/un-evaluation-week-2014 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:43:24 +0530