rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bangkok+post India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 00:17:34 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 00:17:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM can't be faulted for moving with time: Bangkok Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-can-t-be-faulted-for-moving-with-time-bangkok-post/20120925.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Caption this: When Modi met Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caption-this-when-modi-met-modi/20160420.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[AI plane searched at Bangkok airport after bomb threats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ai-plane-searched-at-bangkok-airport-after-bomb-threats/20160316.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Men over 30 outdoing women with selfies: study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/men-over-30-outdoing-women-with-selfies-study/20160116.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India-Pak talks: The time for realism is now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-pak-talks-the-time-for-realism-is-now/20160103.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[China's fall makes the ride ahead rough for JLR]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-chinas-fall-makes-the-ride-ahead-rough-for-jlr/20150720.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways sacked 50 expat pilots in 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-sacked-50-expat-pilots-in-12-months/20150601.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[7 snoop units abroad to check black money, customs fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/7-snoop-units-abroad-to-check-black-money-customs-fraud/20150104.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Tatas might shift JLR units out of UK']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tatas-might-shift-jlr-units-out-of-uk/20141128.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Thailand wants to expand rail network to link India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thailand-wants-to-expand-rail-network-to-link-india-china/20140804.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangkok Summer leaves one cold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-bangkok-summer/20110725.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushmita Sen joins Instagram!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushmita-sen-joins-instagram/20160425.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Jacqueline get ready for Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-jacqueline-sushmita-get-ready-for-christmas/20151224.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikram to work on two films simultaneously]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vikram-to-work-on-two-films-simultaneously/20151221.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA['With all the love pouring in, our Parsi tribe has increased!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/with-all-the-love-pouring-in-our-parsi-tribe-has-increased/20150818.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalmadi is Asian Athletics Association Life President]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kalmadi-is-asian-athletics-association-life-president/20150316.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India at Asiad on Day 2: Men win bronze in 10m air pistol; two squash medals assured]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-at-asiad-on-day-2-men-win-bronze-in-10m-air-pistol-two-squash-medals-assured-asian-games-incheon-2014/20140921.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Diaries: Well-prepared Sirivannavari's heart set on Asiad gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/princess-diaries-sirivannavaris-heart-set-on-asiad-gold-asian-games-2014-incheon/20140918.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Diaries: Well-prepared Sirivannavari's heart set on Asiad gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/princess-dairies-sirivannavaris-heart-set-on-asiad-gold-asian-games/20140918.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI suspends Dingko for assaulting woman athlete]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sai-suspends-dingko-for-assaulting-woman-athlete/20140117.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[CPPR-ALA Policy School is back!!!]]> http://www.cppr.in/cppr-academy/cppr-ala-policy-school-is-back/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Twinkle Khanna and Sridevi]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/best-instagrams-this-week-twinkle-khanna-and-sridevi/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside the world of a concierge]]> http://www.cntraveller.in/story/inside-the-business-of-a-concierge/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kabir Khan says he can't go to Pakistan again]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/Kabir-Khan-says-he-cant-go-to-Pakistan-again/photostory/52040632.cms Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ First half of Tiger Shroff, Shraddha Kapoor film isenjoyable]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/baaghi-movie-review-tiger-shroff-102400806.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:47:34 +0530