rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bank+ltd India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 19:03:56 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 19:03:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Agusta heat reaches Chhattisgarh, CM denies allegations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/agusta-heat-reaches-chhattisgarh-cm-denies-allegations/20160513.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Agusta case: CBI questions Tyagi brothers, Khaitan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/agusta-case-cbi-questions-tyagi-brothers-khaitan/20160507.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya convicted in cheque-bouncing case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vijay-mallya-convicted-in-cheque-bouncing-case/20160421.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushma Swaraj in Iran with an aim to boost ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sushma-swaraj-in-iran-with-an-aim-to-boost-ties/20160416.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Panama papers: Govt sets up multi-agency probe team on money stashed abroad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/panama-papers-govt-sets-up-multi-agency-probe-team-on-money-stashed-abroad/20160404.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm ties up with Wipro for payments bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/paytm-ties-up-with-wipro-for-payments-bank/20160502.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes Bank invokes Mallya's pledged shares in UB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yes-bank-invokes-mallyas-pledged-shares-in-ub/20151129.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI imposes Rs 1 crore penalty on Dhanlaxmi Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-imposes-rs-1-crore-penalty-on-dhanlaxmi-bank/20151105.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Reserve Bank cancels Sahara's NBFC licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reserve-bank-cancels-saharas-nbfc-licence/20150915.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL, 10 others win payment bank permits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-10-others-win-payment-bank-permits/20150819.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Chronicle get three more days for bank guarantee]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/deccan-chronicle-get-three-more-days-for-bank-guarantee/20121009.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Dollar falls on durables data; stocks steady]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-global-markets-idINKCN0YG341 Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Haldia Petro seeks to merge cracker units with itself]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/companies/haldia-petro-seeks-to-merge-cracker-units-with-itself/article8651014.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nifty hits 8,069]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/markets/stock-markets/market-on-move-nifty-hits-8069/article8651067.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[UASC Completes Landmark & Award Winning Finance Deal]]> http://snmevents.com/uasc-completes-landmark-award-winning-finance-deal/ Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ subdued Q4 earnings in store]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/oil-india-subdued-q4-earnings-in-store-116052601175_1.html Fri, 27 May 2016 00:33:56 +0530