rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bank+ltd India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Apr 17 22:03:25 +0000 Sun, 23 Apr 17 22:03:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rs 10cr cash, 10kg gold found at UP babu's home]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/it-raids-at-up-babu-home-cash-gold-seized/20170420.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhaka, Delhi bonded under Beijing's shadow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dhaka-delhi-bonded-under-beijings-shadow/20170420.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ping! How Nawaz Sharif & Co were exposed!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ping-how-nawaz-sharif--co-were-exposed/20160812.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is India silent on the crackdown in the Maldives?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-is-india-silent-on-the-crackdown-in-the-maldives/20170331.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ED attaches Rs 21-crore assets of V K Singh's aide SP Singh, others]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-attaches-rs-21-crore-assets-of-v-k-singhs-aide-sp-singh-others/20170330.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm ties up with Wipro for payments bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/paytm-ties-up-with-wipro-for-payments-bank/20160502.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes Bank invokes Mallya's pledged shares in UB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yes-bank-invokes-mallyas-pledged-shares-in-ub/20151129.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI imposes Rs 1 crore penalty on Dhanlaxmi Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-imposes-rs-1-crore-penalty-on-dhanlaxmi-bank/20151105.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Reserve Bank cancels Sahara's NBFC licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reserve-bank-cancels-saharas-nbfc-licence/20150915.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL, 10 others win payment bank permits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-10-others-win-payment-bank-permits/20150819.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[French Presidential election and Oil Price Fall Impact Global Markets]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/9CANchaaxWY/tm.asp Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Indices Trade Marginally Higher; Realty Sector Up By 2.2%]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/h_aLgEAwyiM/tm.asp Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[EM ASIA FX-Asian FX edge up, markets wary before French vote; Baht down]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/em-asia-fx-asian-fx-edge-up-markets-wary-before-french-vote-baht-down-news-policy-revlEkehdhggi.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex falls, post 2nd straight weekly loss]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/sensex-falls-post-2nd-straight-weekly-loss-news-sensex-revqayijbeebj.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Lenders approve CDR exit plan of Reliance Defence]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/lenders-approve-cdr-exit-plan-of-reliance-defence-news-equity-reuqaleacbbcc.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:33:25 +0530