rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bank+ltd India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 22:49:11 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 22:49:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Taking a ride on a 1,000-foot-high glass skyslide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/omg-this-slide-is-made-of-nightmares/20160629.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-actress Mamta Kulkarni involved in drug trade: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-actress-mamta-kulkarni-involved-in-drug-trade-police/20160618.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Terrorism, cyber security, climate change dominate Modi-Obama talks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terrorism-cyber-security-climate-change-dominate-modi-obama-talks/20160608.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi is our most Nehruvian prime minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-is-our-most-nehruvian-prime-minister/20160601.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Agusta heat reaches Chhattisgarh, CM denies allegations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/agusta-heat-reaches-chhattisgarh-cm-denies-allegations/20160513.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm ties up with Wipro for payments bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/paytm-ties-up-with-wipro-for-payments-bank/20160502.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes Bank invokes Mallya's pledged shares in UB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yes-bank-invokes-mallyas-pledged-shares-in-ub/20151129.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI imposes Rs 1 crore penalty on Dhanlaxmi Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-imposes-rs-1-crore-penalty-on-dhanlaxmi-bank/20151105.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Reserve Bank cancels Sahara's NBFC licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reserve-bank-cancels-saharas-nbfc-licence/20150915.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL, 10 others win payment bank permits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-10-others-win-payment-bank-permits/20150819.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Chronicle get three more days for bank guarantee]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/deccan-chronicle-get-three-more-days-for-bank-guarantee/20121009.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Flipkart's godfather in New York]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/QD9B2wsY5WMMfYuLYi6jEM/Flipkarts-godfather-in-New-York.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Give industry power at fixed rates, Centre tells states]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=309148 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[US electric co Intermatic's arm Grässlin to ride into India on AMTL's shoulders]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=309150 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Oppn alleges scam in Goa State Co-operative Bank]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/oppn-alleges-scam-in-goa-state-co-operative-bank/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Entrepreneurship can't be outsourced]]> http://www.livemint.com/Opinion/AW3rJkEoXMY8cBuOiGyTvK/Entrepreneurship-cant-be-outsourced.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:19:11 +0530