rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bank+ltd India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Feb 16 14:08:45 +0000 Sat, 13 Feb 16 14:08:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Congress answers 'FAQs' to clear the air on Herald issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-answers-faqs-to-clear-the-air-on-herald-issue/20160207.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[2015 in PHOTOS: From bloodshed to brotherhood]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-2015-in-photos-from-bloodshed-to-brotherhood/20151223.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Peter, Indrani siphoned off funds from 9X media: CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/peter-indrani-siphoned-off-funds-from-9x-media-cbi/20151126.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Aadhaar may have a lethal impact on the existence of India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/aadhaar-may-have-a-lethal-impact-on-the-existence-of-india/20151005.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior IAS officer arrested in bribery case in Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/senior-ias-officer-arrested-in-bribery-case-in-rajasthan/20150917.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes Bank invokes Mallya's pledged shares in UB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yes-bank-invokes-mallyas-pledged-shares-in-ub/20151129.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI imposes Rs 1 crore penalty on Dhanlaxmi Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-imposes-rs-1-crore-penalty-on-dhanlaxmi-bank/20151105.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Reserve Bank cancels Sahara's NBFC licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reserve-bank-cancels-saharas-nbfc-licence/20150915.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL, 10 others win payment bank permits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-10-others-win-payment-bank-permits/20150819.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Axis Bank Q4 net up 18%, bad loans stable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/axis-bank-q4-net-up-18-bad-loans-stable/20150429.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Chronicle get three more days for bank guarantee]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/deccan-chronicle-get-three-more-days-for-bank-guarantee/20121009.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Retail launches limited edition LYF mobiles]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Compnews-366232-Compnewsdet-Reliance_Retail_launches_limited_edition_LYF_mobiles.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kingfisher House auction in March, base price Rs150 cr]]> http://www.domain-b.com/aero/airlines/20160213_kingfisher_house.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFL Wealth Management buys NBFC Chephis Capital]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/markets/iifl-wealth-management-buys-nbfc-chephis-capital/article8233419.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kishore Kharat, MD & CEO of IDBI Bank Announces Q3 FY 16 Results]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2016/02/13/kishore-kharat-md-ceo-of-idbi-bank-announces-q3-fy-16-results/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ sources]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tech/tech-news/NTT-Data-might-soon-acquire-Dells-Perot-Systems-sources/articleshow/50973513.cms Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:38:45 +0530