rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bank+ltd India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Sep 16 00:13:13 +0000 Fri, 30 Sep 16 00:13:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ping! How Nawaz Sharif & Co were exposed!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ping-how-nawaz-sharif--co-were-exposed/20160812.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Taking a ride on a 1,000-foot-high glass skyslide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/omg-this-slide-is-made-of-nightmares/20160629.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-actress Mamta Kulkarni involved in drug trade: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-actress-mamta-kulkarni-involved-in-drug-trade-police/20160618.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Terrorism, cyber security, climate change dominate Modi-Obama talks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terrorism-cyber-security-climate-change-dominate-modi-obama-talks/20160608.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi is our most Nehruvian prime minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-is-our-most-nehruvian-prime-minister/20160601.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm ties up with Wipro for payments bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/paytm-ties-up-with-wipro-for-payments-bank/20160502.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes Bank invokes Mallya's pledged shares in UB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yes-bank-invokes-mallyas-pledged-shares-in-ub/20151129.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI imposes Rs 1 crore penalty on Dhanlaxmi Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-imposes-rs-1-crore-penalty-on-dhanlaxmi-bank/20151105.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Reserve Bank cancels Sahara's NBFC licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reserve-bank-cancels-saharas-nbfc-licence/20150915.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL, 10 others win payment bank permits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-10-others-win-payment-bank-permits/20150819.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. House panel lambastes Wells Fargo boss over phantom accounts]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/wells-fargo-accounts-ceo-idINKCN11Z16S?il=0 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Utkarsh Micro Finance raises Rs395 crore from domestic investors]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/mV7wPGjTZswA29N8xFriNJ/Utkarsh-Micro-Finance-raises-Rs395-crore-from-domestic-inves.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Oil rises close to $50/bbl; doubts on OPEC plan cap gains]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-global-oil-idINKCN11Z02J Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Oil gains, Deutsche Bank weighs on stocks; yen cuts losses]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-global-markets-idINKCN11Z01H Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Religare Finvest plans to raise Rs650 crore through rights issue]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/A0aRWop4iGpE8NkywJ9h2J/Religare-Finvest-plans-to-raise-Rs650-crore-through-rights-i.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:43:13 +0530