rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/baramati India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 04 Apr 20 08:03:06 +0000 Sat, 04 Apr 20 08:03:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Deputy CM for 4th time: The return of Ajit Pawar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deputy-cm-for-4th-time-the-return-of-ajit-pawar/20191230.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's offer reflects his magnanimity, says Supriya Sule]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pms-offer-reflects-his-magnanimity-says-supriya-sule/20191203.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi wanted us to work together, I rejected: Pawar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-wanted-us-to-work-together-i-rejected-pawar/20191202.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Posters calling Ajit Pawar 'future CM' put up in Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/posters-calling-ajit-pawar-future-cm-put-up-in-pune/20191127.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharad Pawar: 'Chanakya' who outwitted the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sharad-pawar-chanakya-who-outwitted-the-bjp/20191126.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[New Creta, petrol Vitarra Brezza.. What went down at Auto Expo Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-went-down-at-auto-expo-day-2/20200206.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI raids 169 sites nationwide in Rs 7k cr bank frauds]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-raids-169-sites-nationwide-in-rs-7k-cr-bank-frauds/20191105.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra to take back 5 airports from Anil Ambani firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/maharashtra-to-take-back-5-airports-from-anil-ambani-firm/20151007.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The little known story about Shakuntala Railway]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-little-known-story-about-shakuntala-railway/20150914.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Beef ban hits Indian farmers, traders]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/beef-ban-hits-indian-farmers-traders/20150323.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Saif, Kareena at Armaan's roka ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-saif-kareena-at-armaans-roka-ceremony/20191216.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji roundup: J&K enter quarter-finals despite loss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-jk-enter-quarter-finals-despite-loss-mumbai/20200215.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Bengal, Karnataka make quarters; Delhi knocked out]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-bengal-karnataka-make-quarters-delhi-out/20200214.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Jagadeesan hoists TN; Sarfaraz misses double ton]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-jagadeesan-hoists-tn-sarfaraz-misses-double-ton/20200213.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji, Day 1: Sarfaraz hammers ton; Saurashtra take honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-sarfaraz-hammers-ton/20200212.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Shetty ineligible to contest election as MCA alters rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shetty-ineligible-to-contest-election-as-mca-alters-rules-bcci/20130723.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Vodafone Idea launches TurboNet 4G in Pune and PCMC]]> https://www.fonearena.com/blog/306582/vodafone-idea-turbonet-4g-pune-pcmc.html Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP slams govt for restoring #39;#39;excess#39;#39; water supply to Baramati]]> https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/politics/bjp-slams-govt-for-restoring-3939excess3939-water-supply-to-baramati_13514701.html Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ J&K enter quarter-finals despite loss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-jk-enter-quarter-finals-despite-loss-mumbai/20200215.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bengal, Karnataka make quarters; Delhi knocked out]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-bengal-karnataka-make-quarters-delhi-out/20200214.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530 <![CDATA[New Creta, petrol Vitarra Brezza.. What went down at Auto Expo Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-went-down-at-auto-expo-day-2/20200206.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:33:06 +0530