rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/barkha+dutt India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 16 05:06:35 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 16 05:06:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Barkha 2.0: The reinvention of Barkha Dutt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/barkha-20-the-reinvention-of-barkha-dutt/20150302.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Questions the media NEEDS to ask Smriti Irani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/questions-the-media-need-to-ask-smriti-irani/20160616.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[After Basit, Modi unlikely to attend SAARC summit in Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/after-basit-modi-unlikely-to-attend-saarc-meet-in-pak/20160409.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Of course, I'll go: Anupam Kher if he was invited to Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/of-course-ill-go-anupam-kher-if-he-was-invited-to-pak/20160204.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaipur Literature Festival kicks off at Diggi Palace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-jaipur-literature-festival-kicks-off-at-diggi-palace/20160121.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya has brought a bad name to India's private sector: Jaitley]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallya-has-brought-a-bad-name-to-indias-private-sector-fm/20160322.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[5 key lessons about women and work in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-5-key-lessons-about-women-and-work-in-india/20160309.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready! 4 new hatchbacks are coming]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-get-ready-4-new-hatchbacks-are-coming/20110509.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget on Feb 28, but will Parliament function?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2011-budget-on-feb-28-but-will-parliament-function/20110131.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Acting courses can't teach you how to act']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/acting-courses-cant-teach-you-how-to-act/20160610.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Getting to know the *real* Kangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/getting-to-know-the-real-kangana/20160525.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Amitabh, Varun at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-amitabh-varun-at-an-awards-show/20160321.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sadhana: What movies! What songs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/sadhana-what-movies-what-songs/20151225.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Salman, Sonam in Prem Ratan Dhan Payo]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-salman-sonam-in-prem-ratan-dhan-payo/20151001.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tendulkar gifts 2003 WC jersey to Narendra Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-sachin-tendulkar-narendra-modi-jersey-world-cup-gujarat/20110513.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[From Amitabh to Madhuri, tweets hail India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-tweets-hail-india-win/20110403.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[It is important to keep improving with every match: Kamade]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-important-to-keep-improving-kenya-captain-kamande-quotes/20110314.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Best sporting images of 2010 - Part 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-best-sporting-images-pictures-of-year-2010-part-one/20101227.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India favourites to win World Cup, say former captains]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-india-favourites-imran-khan-kapil-dev-ranatunga-richards/20101209.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Chief Minister hosts orphan girls at Iftaar]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/chief-minister-hosts-orphan-girls-at-iftaar/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Udta Rajan, Reh Gaya Pahlaj]]> http://www.ndtv.com/opinion/udta-rajan-reh-gaya-pahlaj-1421061 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Teesta Setalvad on Gulberg Society verdict]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-outraged-by-complete-disregard-for-eye-witness-testimonies-teesta-setalvad-on-gulberg-society-verdict-2225572 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The idea of the Gandhis as political royalty doesn't work anymore]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/columns/the-idea-of-the-gandhis-as-political-royalty-doesn-t-work-anymore/story-tELUgPMnMFDs8lM0QJzxLO.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530 <![CDATA[No change in 'Dangal's release date, confirms Aamir Khan]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/No-change-in-Dangals-release-date-confirms-Aamir-Khan/articleshow/52791418.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:36:35 +0530