rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/basant India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Feb 16 15:22:38 +0000 Sat, 13 Feb 16 15:22:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hindu Mahasabha to celebrate Basant Panchami on V-Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hindu-mahasabha-to-celebrate-basant-panchami-on-v-day/20150212.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak drops 'un-Islamic' kite-flying festivities]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-drops-un-islamic-kite-flying-festivities/20130410.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Further steps only after review of ties with Italy: Govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/further-steps-only-after-review-of-ties-with-italy-govt/20130318.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Marine row: India downgrades diplomatic ties with Italy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/marine-row-india-downgrades-diplomatic-ties-with-italy/20130315.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Lakhs look for redemption at Kumbh's last 'Shahi Snan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-lakhs-look-for-redemption-at-kumbhs-last-shahi-snan/20130215.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Birla tightening grip over B K Birla companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kumar-birla-tightening-grip-over-b-k-birla-companies/20140630.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BK Birla's daughter to be Kesoram vice-chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bk-birla-daughter-to-be-kesoram-vice-chairman/20100702.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Birla to get Kesoram Industries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/birla/20070628.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Birla to inherit Century Textiles, Enka]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/birla/20060214.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Birla at Pilani helm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/birla/20050805.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramya: Ban is a big joke]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-ramya-ban-is-a-joke/20110324.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating Basant in Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/basant/20040131.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA['I got more praise than the hero']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-got-more-praise-than-the-hero/20151019.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA["Manna sang the most soulful songs for my films," said Raj Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raj-kapoor-manna-dey-sang-some-of-the-most-soulful-songs/20131024.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Saurabh, Basant lead fightback as East reach 187/6]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/saurabh-basant-lead-fightback-east-zone/20121014.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Duleep Trophy: Dinda, Mohanty put East in command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-ashok-dinda-basant-mohanty-east-central-zone/20110121.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Mumbai, UP and Karnataka post victories]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/syed-mushtaq-ali-trophy-mumbai-up-and-karnataka-post-victories/20160108.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Hazare Trophy: Champs Karnataka win by 207 runs but knocked out]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hazare-trophy-champs-karnataka-win-by-207-runs-but-knocked-out/20151218.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Rajasthan, Saurashtra & MP win; Gujarat in the hunt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-rajasthan-saurashtra--mp-win-gujarat-in-the-hunt/20151203.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[No Basant Panchami puja inside Bho..]]> http://www.saharasamay.com/regional-news/madhya-pradesh-news/676585093/no-basant-panchami-puja-inside-bhojshala.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya Rai Bachchan shoots for 'Sarbjit' at Golden Temple]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a623730.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Mass Marriage Ceremony]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/mass-marriage-ceremony-916619/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ RSS office stoned by Hindu activists in Dhar]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-news-india/bhojshala-row-rss-office-stoned-by-hindu-activists-in-dhar/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Air curtain machines installed at Sri Mandir]]> http://odishatv.in/otherstories/air-cotton-machines-installed-at-sri-mandir-126233/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:52:38 +0530