rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/basel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Mar 17 02:55:40 +0000 Thu, 30 Mar 17 02:55:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Govt infusion in banks still short, say Icra & Fitch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-infusion-in-banks-still-short-say-icra-fitch/20160721.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian banks need $90 billion to meet Basel III rules: Fitch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-banks-need-90-billion-to-meet-basel-iii-rules-fitch/20160705.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajan meets heads of central banks in Basel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rajan-meets-heads-of-central-banks-in-basel/20160624.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt may infuse Rs 19k cr into PSU banks in FY16]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-may-infuse-rs-19k-cr-into-psu-banks-in-fy16/20150624.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Basel III deferral to ease pressure on banks: India Ratings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/basel-iii-deferral-to-ease-pressure-on-banks-india-ratings/20140328.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Javed Jaffrey in Switzerland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-javed-jaffrey/20110804.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Federer commits to keep playing in Basel until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/roger-federer-commits-to-keep-playing-in-basel-until-2019/20170222.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cilic wins Basel title, edges nearer ATP Finals spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cilic-wins-basel-title-edges-nearer-atp-finals-spot/20161031.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League PIX: Bayern crush PSV; PSG down Basel]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-pix-bayern-crush-psv-psg-down-basel/20161020.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Klopp tells ticketless Liverpool fans to avoid Basel trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klopp-tells-ticketless-liverpool-fans-to-avoid-basel-trip/20160509.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer downs old foe Nadal; wins 7th Basel title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/federer-downs-old-foe-nadal-wins-7th-basel-title/20151101.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Union Bank issued non-convertible debt]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/union-bank-issued-non-convertible-debt_8709421.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab National Bank raises Rs 250 cr via debentures]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/money/report-punjab-national-bank-raises-rs-250-cr-via-debentures-2374263 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Abbakka Tulu Centre adds library to aid research]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/603651/abbakka-tulu-centre-adds-library.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cuddling with Cows Is the Cutest Form of Therapy]]> http://www.odditycentral.com/animals/cuddling-with-cows-is-the-cutest-form-of-therapy.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu are the cynosure]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/603495/saina-sindhu-cynosure.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:25:40 +0530