rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/beautiful India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Apr 17 02:52:58 +0000 Wed, 26 Apr 17 02:52:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cherry blossoms hit peak bloom in Washington DC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-with-cherry-blossoms-in-bloom-washington-is-the-place-to-see/20170329.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP leader Vinay Katiyar's sexist remark on Priyanka triggers row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-leader-vinay-katiyars-sexist-remark-on-priyanka-triggers-row/20170125.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[These Christmas trees are too beautiful for words!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-these-christmas-trees-give-us-major-feels/20161222.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Dance is my love, my mistress, my passion']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/dance-is-my-love-my-mistress-my-passion/20161215.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Stunning black and white photos? No, these are pencil drawings]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/stunning-black-and-white-photos-no-these-are-pencil-drawings/20161128.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Investing in mutual funds: Why small is beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/investing-in-mutual-funds-why-small-is-beautiful/20170413.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon or local at-home beauty services: What's your pick?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazon-or-local-at-home-beauty-services-whats-your-pick-urbanclap-house-joy-quickr-ecommerce/20161227.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[10 iPhone 7 features that will blow you away]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/10-iphone-7-features-that-blow-you-away/20160908.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Beauty Tips from Raveena Tandon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-beauty-tips-from-raveena-tandon/20170418.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaatru Veliyidai: A beautiful romance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaatru-veliyidai-a-beautiful-romance/20170407.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Behind-the-scenes with Alia, Sonam, Sonakshi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-behind-the-scenes-with-alia-sonam-sonakshi/20170327.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Life Lessons From Kangana Ranaut]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-life-lessons-from-kangana-ranaut/20170323.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Why Beauty And The Beast is a 5-star movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-why-beauty-and-the-beast-is-a-5-movie/20170316.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[KKR bowlers face tough job against RCB batting line-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kkr-bowlers-face-tough-job-against-rcb-batting-line-up-ipl/20170422.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Day after bus blast Dortmund put the 'beautiful game' in perspective]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/uefa-champions-league-day-after-bus-blast-dortmund-put-the-beautiful-game-in-perspective-pix/20170413.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Baby Doll singer Kanika Kapoor's Maldives holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baby-doll-singer-kanika-kapoors-maldives-holiday/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[6 Gifts Your Mom Will Actually Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/travelandliving/report/6-gifts-your-mom-will-actually-love/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Grand Masti actress Bruna Abdullah goes bold!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-grand-masti-actress-bruna-abdullah-goes-bold/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The Diva of the Year is...]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-cama-awards-the-diva-of-the-year-is/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[OMG! Hot curves ahead]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/fashion-omg-hot-curves-ahead/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:22:58 +0530