rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/beautiful India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Jan 18 21:51:11 +0000 Mon, 22 Jan 18 21:51:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Miss World not upset over Tharoor's quip]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/miss-world-not-upset-over-tharoors-quip/20171121.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[See the world through a microscope]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-see-the-world-through-a-microscope/20171018.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[No lust, avoid non-veg food: Government's advice to pregnant women]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-lust-avoid-non-veg-food-governments-advice-to-pregnant-women/20170613.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India loves a one-stop beauty store]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-india-loves-a-one-stop-beauty-store/20170705.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA['The gig economy is going to be the future']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-gig-economy-is-going-to-be-the-future/20170620.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Cinema gets its finest love story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/indian-cinema-gets-its-finest-love-story/20180119.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Alia, Ranbir at Mumbai police show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-alia-ranbir-at-mumbai-police-show/20180115.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Alia, Ranbir at Mumbai police show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/15pix-anushka-alia-ranbir-at-mumbai-police-show.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aashka-Brent get married]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aashka-brent-get-married/20171206.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shashi-kapoor-passes-away/20171204.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Sharma and the Beauty of Destruction]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-sharma-and-the-beauty-of-destruction-sa-tour-sri-lanka/20171213.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton beats rain to break Schumacher's pole record]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hamilton-beats-rain-to-take-record-breaking-pole-f1/20170902.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Will ISL inspire youth to take up football as career?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/will-isl-inspire-youth-to-take-up-football-as-career/20170723.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli backs under-fire Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-backs-under-fire-dhoni-west-indies/20170707.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Meet Mr and Mrs Messi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-meet-mr-and-mrs-messi-lionel/20170701.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nizamuddin dargah turns yellow with 'Sufi basant']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/confluence-nizamuddin-dargah-turns-yellow-with-sufi-basant-118012300002_1.html Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Here’s how the promotional campaign of October was shot in a unique way]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/heres-promotional-campaign-october-shot-unique-way/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cilic in way of Nadal's quest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/terrific-tuesday-at-aus-open-cilic-in-way-of-nadals-quest/20180122.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Anything with camouflage can be awesome, Priyanka Chopra shows you how all the way from the Sundance Film Festival 2018!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/anything-camouflage-can-awesome-priyanka-chopra-shows-way-sundance-film-festival-2018/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ All you need to know about the spring festival]]> http://www.sify.com/news/basant-panchami-2018-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-spring-festival-news-national-sbwlQyddaiabj.html Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:21:11 +0530