rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/becoming+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 17 Nov 17 23:37:06 +0000 Fri, 17 Nov 17 23:37:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is blazing down a tunnel']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/india-is-blazing-down-a-tunnel/20171107.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Khichdi may become India's national dish on Nov 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/khichdi-may-become-indias-national-dish/20171101.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Xi wants to become the most powerful leader on earth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/xi-wants-to-become-the-most-powerful-leader-on-earth/20171017.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Give me hope!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/give-me-hope/20171001.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Make India safe for our children']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/make-india-safe-for-our-children/20170911.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The new Toyota Fortuner comes loaded to the gills]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-the-new-toyota-fortuner-comes-loaded-to-the-gills/20171031.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Titan taps Amazon to enter US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/titan-taps-amazon-to-enter-us/20170809.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[An energy superpower? Not India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/an-energy-superpower-not-india/20170808.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[FPIs invest over $25 billion in Indian markets in CY17]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fpis-invest-over-25-billion-in-indian-markets-in-cy17/20170727.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Cracking India's coconut puzzle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cracking-indias-coconut-puzzle/20170724.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Will this be India's SCARIEST horror film?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-this-be-indias-scariest-horror-film/20171031.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapil Sharma: 'Alcohol never solves problems']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kapil-sharma-alchohol-never-solves-problems/20171115.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Halle Berry goes to Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-halle-berry-goes-to-kerala/20171114.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to eat this on your movie date? Click here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-to-eat-this-on-your-movie-date-click-here/20171112.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Shaadi Mein Zaroor Aana is a snoozefest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-shaadi-mein-zaroor-aana-is-a-snoozefest/20171110.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[When will Indian doubles players become world beaters?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-will-indian-doubles-players-become-world-beaters/20171109.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Yet another milestone achieved in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/yet-another-milestone-achieved-in-india-fifa-under-17-world-cup/20171028.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli's aggression has become India's strength, says Tendulkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-aggression-has-become-india-strength-says-tendulkar-nz-tour/20171024.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Hardik Pandya can become a world-class allrounder']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hardik-pandya-can-become-a-world-class-allrounder/20171003.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kuldeep Yadav relives 'special' hat-trick]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aus-tour-kuldeep-yadav-relives-special-hat-trick/20170921.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[‘Central Coop Banks played major role in poverty eradication’]]> http://news.statetimes.in/central-coop-banks-played-major-role-in-poverty-eradication/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kochi to have maritime excellence centre, ship repair facility]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/3pl7eA5GQaU/kochi-to-have-maritime-excellence-centre-ship-repair-facility-1.2394089 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kerala all-out for 225; Saurashtra 37-0 on Day 1]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/wNStswQuris/ranji-kerala-all-out-for-225-saurashtra-37-0-on-day-1-st-xavier-s-kca-cricket-ground-ranji-trophy-group-b-2017-18-sanju-samson-1.2393971 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Threats to Padmavati team signal a new low]]> http://www.sify.com/news/threats-to-padmavati-team-signal-a-new-low-news-columns-rlrrEkhjgeahb.html Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530 <![CDATA[AP topping several development-related indices in the country, says Naidu]]> http://www.sify.com/news/ap-topping-several-development-related-indices-in-the-country-says-naidu-news-national-rlrtJ7eafdhhc.html Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:07:06 +0530