rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/belur+math India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 03:12:56 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 03:12:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi visits Ramakrishna Mission in Dhaka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-visits-ramakrishna-mission-in-dhaka/20150607.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's spiritual break, bonds with monks as 'ghar ka ladka']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modis-spiritual-break-bonds-with-monks-as-ghar-ka-ladka/20150510.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramkishna Mission's unique Durga Puja goes online!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ramkishna-missions-unique-durga-puja-goes-online/20121019.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi unveils Swami Vivekananda's statue in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-unveils-swami-vivekanandas-statue-in-malaysia/20151122.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[155 dead in floods in Gujarat, Rajasthan, Odisha and West Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/floods-in-gujarat-rajasthan-odisha-and-west-bengal/20150803.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata Banerjee, Suchitra Sen's first visitor in 35 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mamata-banerjee-suchitra-sens-first-visitor-in-35-years/20140106.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meghalaya Guv]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=apr2816/oth050 Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramakrishna Math chief critical]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/ramakrishna-math-chief-critical/article8521025.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Violence, verbal volleys mark crucial fourth phase of West Bengal polls]]> http://m.firstpost.com/politics/west-bengal-polls-over-67-voter-turnout-till-3-pm-in-fourth-phase-2748174.html Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Over 67% voter turnout till 3 pm in fourth phase]]> http://m.firstpost.com/india/west-bengal-polls-over-67-voter-turnout-till-3-pm-in-fourth-phase-2748174.html Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata Banerjee Decries Election Commission's Removal Of Top District Officers]]> http://m.ndtv.com/india-news/mamata-banerjee-decries-election-commissions-removal-of-top-district-officers-1398481 Sun, 01 May 2016 08:42:56 +0530