rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/belur+math India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jul 16 17:40:10 +0000 Mon, 25 Jul 16 17:40:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi visits Ramakrishna Mission in Dhaka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-visits-ramakrishna-mission-in-dhaka/20150607.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's spiritual break, bonds with monks as 'ghar ka ladka']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modis-spiritual-break-bonds-with-monks-as-ghar-ka-ladka/20150510.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramkishna Mission's unique Durga Puja goes online!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ramkishna-missions-unique-durga-puja-goes-online/20121019.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi unveils Swami Vivekananda's statue in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-unveils-swami-vivekanandas-statue-in-malaysia/20151122.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[155 dead in floods in Gujarat, Rajasthan, Odisha and West Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/floods-in-gujarat-rajasthan-odisha-and-west-bengal/20150803.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata Banerjee, Suchitra Sen's first visitor in 35 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mamata-banerjee-suchitra-sens-first-visitor-in-35-years/20140106.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[West Bengal Tourism promotes 'Durga Puja' to boost tourism]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/lifestyle/travel-tourism/west-bengal-tourism-promotes-durga-puja-boost-tourism/314561 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Reclaiming Roy Villa's past perfect]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kolkata/Reclaiming-Roy-Villas-past-perfect/articleshow/53123107.cms Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[President inaugurates Vivekanand Sabhagar]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/president-inaugurates-vivekanand-sabhagar.html Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez inaugurates Swami Vivekananda auditorium]]> http://newshence.com/prez-inaugurates-swami-vivekananda-auditorium.html Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Top US government official visits cultural sites in Kolkata]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/top-us-government-official-visits-cultural-sites-in-kolkata-116070101359_1.html Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:10 +0530