rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ben+kingsley India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 16 23:47:50 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 16 23:47:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Here's what you missed Mrs Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-here-is-what-you-missed-mrs-obama/20150128.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Super-dog helped kill Osama bin Laden]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-osama-killed-super-dog-helped-kill-osama-bin-laden/20110506.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Deoband: Rumblings in the 'Fortress of Faith']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-deoband-rumblings-in-fortress-of-the-faith-vastanvi-gujarat/20110124.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror risk list: Somalia 1st, Pak 2nd, India 16th]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-terror-risk-list-somalia-1st-pak-2nd-india-16th/20101202.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Headley's 26/11 revelations won't matter to Pak]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-headleys-26-11-revelations-wont-matter-to-pak/20101201.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors nets Lionel Messi as brand ambassador]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-motors-nets-lionel-messi-as-brand-ambassador/20151103.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian industrialists bag UK Asian Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-industrialists-bag-uk-asian-awards/20130417.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, it's cheaper to fuel planes than cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-now-its-cheaper-to-fuel-planes-than-cars/20110516.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[A flying robot may soon replace CCTV camera]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-a-flying-robot-may-soon-replace-cctv-camera/20110512.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Premji on how corruption in India could be ended]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-premji-on-how-corruption-in-india-could-be-ended/20110428.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Brad Pitt, Ben Stiller, Ben Kingsley attend premieres]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-brad-pitt-ben-stiller-ben-kingsley-attend-premieres/20141216.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Kingsley plays a Sikh cabbie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ben-kingsley-plays-a-sikh-cabbie/20140916.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Kingsley: My mother refused to acknowledge my knighthood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ben-kingsley-my-mother-refused-to-acknowledge-my-knighthood/20140910.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[30 Years of Gandhi: The key players look back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-30-years-of-gandhi-the-key-players-look-back/20121130.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Kingsley: India is my second home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-sir-ben-kingsley/20091208.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League PIX: Barca drub Roma; Arsenal's hopes alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-pix-barca-drub-roma-arsenals-hopes-alive/20151125.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[France snub Valbuena, Benzema amid sextape scandal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/france-snub-valbuena-benzema-amid-sextape-scandal/20151105.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Zaheer's opening spells in WC finals, a study in contrast]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-zaheer-contrasting-opening-spells-in-wc-finals/20110402.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Smith hopes to capitalize on England's lack of confidence]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-smith-hopes-to-capitalize-on-englands-lack-of-confidence/20110305.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Paraguayan model to run naked if team wins World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-2010-specials-larissa-riquelme-paraguay-to-run-naked/20100630.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey Leo, can you be Rumi?]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/life-style/hey-leo-can-you-be-rumi/259246.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Crosshairs Communication bags PR mandate for 14th edition of India Today Conclave]]> http://www.webnewswire.com/node/3704146 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA["It's taken me a long time to be purely expressive"]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/-it-s-taken-me-a-long-time-to-be-purely-expressive/149029.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shraddha Kapoor receives 7m Insta love]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/shraddha-kapoor-receives-7m-insta-love-043039803.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530 <![CDATA[For Les Bleus, trust is the key]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/sport/for-les-bleus-trust-is-the-key/249001.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0530