rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 06 Feb 16 20:48:28 +0000 Sat, 06 Feb 16 20:48:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[INCREDIBLE photos from around the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-photo-of-the-week/20130821.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch:The best videos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-watch-the-best-videos-of-the-week/20130420.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Arthur could tell Hrithik, Kajol they made him feel old...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/arthur-could-tell-hrithik-kajol-they-made-him-feel-old/20160116.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[I have never met anyone like Arthur Pais]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-have-never-met-anyone-like-arthur-pais/20160111.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The 5 BEST Telugu Actresses]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-5-best-telugu-actresses/20160114.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukanya Verma's Best Actresses of 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sukanya-vermas-best-actresses-of-2015/20151224.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Manorama]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-manorama/20151012.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards-rediff-labs/20150407.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards/20150407.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Preity Zinta: Ishkq in Paris but proposal at IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-preity-zinta-ishkq-in-paris-but-proposal-at-ipl/20130530.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[People swear by fitness holidays]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/health-fitness/fitness/People-swear-by-fitness-holidays/articleshow/50879586.cms Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[A simple and sweet film]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/a-simple-and-sweet-film/ Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Redgrave, Westwood join UK junior doctors' pay protest]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/redgrave-westwood-join-uk-junior-182926285.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Paytm founder]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20161006071052/Without-money-struggled-for-food-Paytm-founder.col Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[5 nominations for 'Bajirao Mastani']]> http://www.theweek.in/news/entertainment/bajirao-mastani-bags-5-nods-at-asian-film-awards.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:18:28 +0530