rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 06:35:59 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 06:35:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[INCREDIBLE photos from around the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-photo-of-the-week/20130821.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch:The best videos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-watch-the-best-videos-of-the-week/20130420.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone on her beloved India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-independence-day-deepika-padukone-on-exploring-india/20110812.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards-rediff-labs/20150407.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards/20150407.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangana bags National Award for Queen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangana-bags-national-award-for-queen/20150324.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Marigold Hotel actress Tina Desai visits Rediff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-marigold-hotel-actress-tina-desai-visits-rediff-video/20150320.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat@4: Connect with Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel actress Tina Desai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat2-catch-tena-desae-as-she-connects-with-rediff-readers/20150317.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Preity Zinta: Ishkq in Paris but proposal at IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-preity-zinta-ishkq-in-paris-but-proposal-at-ipl/20130530.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[What is Monaco Grand Prix? Heaven or hell?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/what-is-monaco-grand-prix-heaven-or-hell-formula-one-f1/20150522.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Walley Cassell, the 'White Heat' Gangster, Dies at 103]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/news/article/walley-cassell-the-white-heat-gangster-dies-at-103/899347 Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Bajrangi Bhaijaan' teaser is out]]> http://post.jagran.com/attention-salman-khan-fans-bajrangi-bhaijaan-teaser-is-out-1432829106 Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Read Kiran Nagarkar's ode to the female form]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/exclusive-read-kiran-nagarkar-ode-female-form Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Feel fortunate that Ranveer Kapoor and I get along well]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/lifestyle/showbiz/arjun-kapoor-feel-fortunate-that-ranveer-kapoor-and-i-get-along-well/77610/ Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Man Holiday star Nia Long is engaged to long-time boyfriend Ime Udoka]]> http://newsr.in/n/Celebrities/7551kz5mw/The-Best-Man-Holiday-star-Nia-Long-is.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 12:05:59 +0530