rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 Aug 16 06:53:48 +0000 Fri, 26 Aug 16 06:53:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jet Airways denied me job for 'lack of good personality': Smriti Irani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jet-airways-denied-me-job-for-lack-of-good-personality-smriti-irani/20160825.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak model Qandeel Baloch's father wants son to be 'shot on sight']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-model-qandeel-balochs-father-wants-son-to-be-shot-on-sight/20160722.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Raman Raghav 2.0: A difficult watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/review-raman-raghav-20-a-difficult-watch/20160624.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[How does Smriti Irani plan to fix this problem?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-does-smriti-irani-plan-to-fix-this-problem/20160622.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita Shetty, Malaika Arora Khan at 9th Zee Gold Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-shetty-malaika-arora-khan-at-9th-zee-gold-awards/20160610.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Actress Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-videos-oscars-2016-meet-the-best-actress-nominees-predict-the-winner/20160218.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[The 5 BEST Telugu Actresses]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-5-best-telugu-actresses/20160114.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukanya Verma's Best Actresses of 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sukanya-vermas-best-actresses-of-2015/20151224.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Manorama]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-manorama/20151012.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Contemporaries, fans and friends hail champion Serena]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/contemporaries-fans-and-friends-hail-champion-serena-wimbledon-pix-beyonce/20160710.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA['I never intended on becoming an actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-never-intended-on-becoming-an-actor/20160826.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Friends star Janice Hosenstein opens up about her famous laugh]]> http://www.asianage.com/newsmakers/friends-star-janice-opens-about-her-famous-laugh-600 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sushant Singh Rajput flaunts his PERFECT body]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sushant-singh-rajput-flaunts-his-perfect-body/20160825.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 decades of Govinda Aala Re songs]]> http://www.catchnews.com/music-news/janamashtami-special-5-decades-of-govinda-aala-re-songs-top-dahi-handi-songs-bollywood-janamashtami-songs-1472117752.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Irani]]> http://www.businesstoday.in/current/economy-politics/jet-airways-denied-me-job-for-lack-of-good-personality-says-smriti-irani/story/236488.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:23:48 +0530