rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 May 16 23:20:59 +0000 Mon, 30 May 16 23:20:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[INCREDIBLE photos from around the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-photo-of-the-week/20130821.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray comes to TV actress Shilpa Shinde's aid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackeray-comes-to-tv-actress-shilpa-shindes-aid/20160421.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Actress Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-videos-oscars-2016-meet-the-best-actress-nominees-predict-the-winner/20160218.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The 5 BEST Telugu Actresses]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-5-best-telugu-actresses/20160114.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukanya Verma's Best Actresses of 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sukanya-vermas-best-actresses-of-2015/20151224.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Manorama]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-manorama/20151012.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards-rediff-labs/20150407.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Agony for Royal Challengers, ecstasy for Sunrisers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-agony-for-royal-challengers-bangalore-ecstasy-for-sunrisers-hyderabad/20160530.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time to fix the IPL!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/its-time-to-fix-the-ipl/20160530.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[I became disenchanted after working with Keira]]> http://www.punemirror.in/entertainment/hollywood/I-became-disenchanted-after-working-with-Keira/articleshow/52508855.cms Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rijiju says Govt. will try its best to avoid such incidents]]> http://www.calcuttanews.net/index.php/sid/244495405 Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[When Lakshmi Manchu nearly became a runaway bride]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/hyderabad/When-Lakshmi-Manchu-nearly-became-a-runaway-bride/2016/05/31/article3458498.ece Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Overseas Citizen of India card for Salma Agha]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/nation/overseas-citizen-of-india-card-for-salma-agha/244170.html Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530 <![CDATA[6 best Instagram posts of the week gone by]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/6-best-instagram-posts-of-the-week-gone-by-13539.html Tue, 31 May 2016 04:50:59 +0530