rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Jun 17 00:13:42 +0000 Fri, 23 Jun 17 00:13:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The separatists have to be made irrelevant']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-separatists-have-to-be-made-irrelevant/20170619.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Tears, gumption & song at Old Trafford, Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tears-gumption--song-at-old-trafford-manchester/20170605.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[What drives brands to up the ante on ads?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-drives-brands-to-up-the-ante-on-ads/20170522.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Reema Lagoo was always kind, funny and loving']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/reema-lagoo-was-always-kind-funny-and-loving/20170518.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2017: PREDICT the Supporting Actress!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2017-predict-the-supporting-actress/20170223.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2017: PREDICT the Best Actress!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2017-predict-the-best-actress/20170221.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Step into Nora Fatehi's home!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-step-into-nora-fatehis-home/20170208.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who this actress is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-who-this-actress-is/20161226.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Sports PHOTOS of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/best-sports-photos-of-the-week-pix/20170417.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why We Love (And Fear) Mummies]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/the-conversation-global/why-we-love-and-fear-mummies_b_17258664.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Longoria is back as Gabrielle]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/eva-longoria-is-back-as-gabrielle-117062200424_1.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shraddha Kapoor enjoys her vacation going horse riding with her BFF in Italy]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/watch-shraddha-kapoor-enjoys-vacation-going-horse-riding-bff-italy/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you mom-shamed? You are not alone]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/are-you-mom-shamed-you-are-not-alone/20170622.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kalki Koechlin]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/i-live-in-a-noisy-neighbourhood-kalki-koechlin-66632.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:43:42 +0530