rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 03:17:43 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 03:17:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Fortune names its World's 50 Greatest Leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fortunes-worlds-50-greatest-leaders/20180420.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Virat, Ola co-founder among Time's 100 most influential people]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-deepika-virat-ola-co-founder-among-times-100-most-influential-people/20180419.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[At 40, Thums Up's thunder is still intact]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/at-40-thums-ups-thunder-is-still-intact/20180320.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Choksi mentored his nephew Nirav Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-choksi-mentored-his-nephew-nirav-modi/20180220.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Magical Rani Mukerji Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-magical-rani-mukerji-moments/20180322.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Radhika, Katrina, Twinkle: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/radhika-katrina-twinkle-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171226.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha, Kareena Alia: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-kareena-alia-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171218.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti, Vaani, Taapsee: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kriti-vaani-taapsee-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171209.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Diana, Sonam, Disha: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/diana-sonam-disha-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171125.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 11 promises bigger, better and brighter season]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ipl-11-promises-bigger-better-and-brighter-season/20180330.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss contestants win big]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-contestants-win-big/20180421.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Fortune names its World's 50 Greatest Leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fortunes-worlds-50-greatest-leaders/20180420.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ola co-founder, Deepika, Kohli, Nadella included in TIME's 100 most influential people]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-ola-co-founder-deepika-kohli-nadella-included-in-time-s-100-most-influential-people-2606785 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Trumps, Obamas not invited to wedding of Prince Harry & Meghan Markle]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/trumps-obamas-not-invited-wedding-prince-harry-meghan-markle Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Playboy's first 'sweetheart' Marilyn Monroe]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-remembering-playboys-first-sweetheart-marilyn-monroe/20180418.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:47:43 +0530