rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 16 Oct 17 22:53:19 +0000 Mon, 16 Oct 17 22:53:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trolls call Masaba names on Twitter, she takes them down in style]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trolls-call-masaba-names-on-twitter-she-takes-them-down-in-style/20171012.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA['What happened was highly dangerous and foolish']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/chandigarh-mp-kirron-kher-what-happened-was-dangerous/20170810.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't like wearing a seat belt? You could die!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/dont-like-wearing-a-seat-belt-you-could-die/20170803.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA['Reema Lagoo was always kind, funny and loving']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/reema-lagoo-was-always-kind-funny-and-loving/20170518.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2017: PREDICT the Supporting Actress!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2017-predict-the-supporting-actress/20170223.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2017: PREDICT the Best Actress!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2017-predict-the-best-actress/20170221.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Step into Nora Fatehi's home!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-step-into-nora-fatehis-home/20170208.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who this actress is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-who-this-actress-is/20161226.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Football briefs: Meet Delhi Dynamos' brand ambassador]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-bayern-malaise-wont-infect-germany/20171004.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[When Sania Mirza beat her husband at table tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-sania-mirza-beat-her-husband-at-table-tennis/20170928.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Preity Zinta buys team in South Africa's T20 league]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/preity-zinta-buys-team-in-south-africa-t20-league/20170908.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Julia Roberts is a Red; United down Real on penalties]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-roundup-julia-roberts-is-a-red-united-down-real/20170724.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who's the hottest this week?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/kalki-katrina-malaika-whos-the-hottest-this-week/20171016.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kate Winslet]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/not-thanking-weinstein-for-oscar-was-deliberate-kate-winslet-117101600331_1.html Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ showbusiness voices signal the sad ubiquity of sexual abuse in industry]]> http://www.catchnews.com/life-society-news/harvey-weinstein-showbusiness-voices-signal-the-sad-ubiquity-of-sexual-abuse-in-industry-85663.html Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Gave 200% for 'Tumhari Sulu', says Vidya Balan]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a780266.html Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Salman will never play the villain!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-salman-will-never-play-the-villain/20171014.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:23:19 +0530