rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 14 Dec 17 03:12:01 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 17 03:12:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prince Harry and Meghan step out for first joint royal event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prince-harry-and-meghan-step-out-for-first-joint-royal-event/20171201.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How Harry popped the question to Meghan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-how-harry-popped-the-question-to-meghan/20171128.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Powerful men accused of sexual harassment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/powerful-men-accused-of-sexual-harassment/20171120.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[These stunning images were taken hanging out of a helicopter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-these-stunning-images-were-taken-hanging-out-of-a-helicopter/20171107.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Trolls call Masaba names on Twitter, she takes them down in style]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trolls-call-masaba-names-on-twitter-she-takes-them-down-in-style/20171012.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti, Vaani, Taapsee: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kriti-vaani-taapsee-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171209.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Diana, Sonam, Disha: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/diana-sonam-disha-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171125.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Karisma, Sunny, Shilpa: Who's the Best Dressed Actress?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karisma-sunny-shilpa-whos-the-best-dressed-actress/20171111.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Reema Lagoo was always kind, funny and loving']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/reema-lagoo-was-always-kind-funny-and-loving/20170518.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2017: PREDICT the Supporting Actress!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2017-predict-the-supporting-actress/20170223.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Football briefs: Meet Delhi Dynamos' brand ambassador]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-bayern-malaise-wont-infect-germany/20171004.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[When Sania Mirza beat her husband at table tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-sania-mirza-beat-her-husband-at-table-tennis/20170928.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vidya]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/6NpF491V0rs/-tumhari-sulu-proved-married-actresses-can-score-a-hit-vidya-bollywood-1.2454649 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sally Hawkins]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/the-shape-of-water-gift-for-me-sally-hawkins-117121300627_1.html Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Devoleena]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a794924.html Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Before Anushka Sharma, here are 6 Bollywood actresses who have married cricketers]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/anushka-sharma-6-bollywood-actresses-married-cricketers/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Jessica Chastain felt speaking about Weinstein would hurt her career]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/jessica-chastain-felt-speaking-about-weinstein-would-hurt-her-career-117121300074_1.html Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:42:01 +0530