rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+actress India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Jun 18 09:39:42 +0000 Mon, 18 Jun 18 09:39:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Celebrity chef Anthony Bourdain dies, suicide suspected]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/celebrity-chef-anthony-bourdain-dies-suicide-suspected/20180608.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Donald know the difference between statecraft and showbiz?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/does-donald-know-the-difference-between-statecraft-and-showbiz/20180525.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[It's official! Harry and Meghan are husband and wife]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-harry-and-meghan-are-husband-and-wife/20180519.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain's Prince Charles to walk Meghan Markle down the aisle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/britains-prince-charles-to-walk-meghan-markle-down-the-aisle/20180518.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[I&B ministry mulls sending national film awards to 'protesting' winners via post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ib-ministry-mulls-sending-national-film-awards-to-protesting-winners-via-post/20180505.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[At 40, Thums Up's thunder is still intact]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/at-40-thums-ups-thunder-is-still-intact/20180320.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The Very Best of Moushumi Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-very-best-of-moushumi-chatterjee/20180426.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Magical Rani Mukerji Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-magical-rani-mukerji-moments/20180322.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Radhika, Katrina, Twinkle: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/radhika-katrina-twinkle-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171226.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha, Kareena Alia: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-kareena-alia-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171218.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti, Vaani, Taapsee: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kriti-vaani-taapsee-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171209.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[10 hottest WAGs at the FIFA 2018 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/10-hottest-wags-at-the-fifa-2018-world-cup/20180614.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 11 promises bigger, better and brighter season]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ipl-11-promises-bigger-better-and-brighter-season/20180330.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone falls victim to online abuse over Daniel Weber's Father's Day post with daughter Nisha]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-sunny-leone-falls-victim-to-online-abuse-over-daniel-weber-s-father-s-day-post-with-daughter-nisha-2626554 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[A Season of Spies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/a-season-of-spies/20180617.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[If Tinnu Anand had said yes to the role in Saat Hindustani, would there be an Amitabh Bachchan?]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/tinnu-anand-said-yes-role-saat-hindustani-amitabh-bachchan/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[10 hottest WAGs at the FIFA 2018 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/10-hottest-wags-at-the-fifa-2018-world-cup/20180614.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Dipika Kakar's first Eid with husband Shoaib Ibrahim will be a grand affair]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/television/report-dipika-kakar-s-first-eid-with-husband-shoaib-ibrahim-will-be-a-grand-affair-2625058 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:09:42 +0530