rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+designer India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 May 18 22:51:24 +0000 Mon, 21 May 18 22:51:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why did the BJP flunk Karnataka?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-did-the-bjp-flunk-karnataka/20180516.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hoo-Haa about Wuhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-hoo-haa-about-wuhan/20180509.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Reckless businessman to reckless president: Decoding Donald]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/reckless-businessman-to-reckless-president-decoding-donald/20180505.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Super heroes transform into Lego sculptures in Paris]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-its-a-bird-its-a-plane-its-legos/20180502.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan may soon have 3rd largest nuke stockpile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-beware-pakistan-may-soon-have-3rd-largest-nuke-stockpile/20180425.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Digital banking and its 4 BIG issues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-digital-banking-and-its-4-big-issues/20170410.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the new Honda Amaze is a winner all the way]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-the-new-honda-amaze-is-a-winner-all-the-way/20180517.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tata Trusts uses big data to gauge consumption, production]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-tata-trusts-uses-big-data-to-gauge-consumption-production/20180502.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Red Fort gets adopted by Dalmia Bharat group]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/red-fort-gets-adopted-by-dalmia-bharat-group/20180428.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Electrifying beauties at China auto show]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/photos-electrifying-beauties-at-china-auto-show/20180427.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahira Khan debuts at Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mahira-khan-debuts-at-cannes/20180515.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Dressed Stars At Sonam's wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-dressed-stars-at-sonams-wedding/20180510.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Rani, Farah, Shilpa... at Sonam's mehendi ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-swara-at-sonams-mehendi-ceremony/20180507.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[National Awards 2018: 'We were robbed of happiness']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/national-awards-2018-we-were-robbed-of-happiness/20180504.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Omerta review: A lean, brutal masterpiece]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/omerta-review-a-lean-brutal-masterpiece/20180504.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Briton Prescod claims shock 100m win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-revamped-davis-cup-in-madrid-or-france-arsenal-mcllroy/20180512.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia chief sees way back for disgraced Warner]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/australia-chief-sees-way-back-for-disgraced-warner-ball-tampering/20180502.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj Chopra has set his eyes on 90 metres]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/neeraj-chopra-has-set-his-eyes-on-90-metres/20180418.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli is the Cristiano Ronaldo of cricket, says Bravo]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-is-the-cristiano-ronaldo-of-cricket-says-bravo-ipl/20180416.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[At Augusta, the Masters show the way forward for golf]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/at-augusta-the-masters-show-the-way-forward-for-golf/20180414.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat CM Vijay Rupani claims 74% achievements in Jal Sanchay works against reports of 2%]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/report-gujarat-cm-vijay-rupani-claims-74-achievements-in-jal-sanchay-works-against-reports-of-2-2616665 Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the new Honda Amaze is a winner all the way]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-the-new-honda-amaze-is-a-winner-all-the-way/20180517.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ What we know so far]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/the-royal-wedding-what-we-know-so-far/20180517.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ From water resistance, to notch, an all-decked glass & complete specs to price and where to buy this latest flagship]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/oneplus-6-from-water-resistance-to-notch-an-all-decked-glass--complete-specs-to-price-and-where-to-buy-this-latest-flagship-news-technology-sfrmFsfiidiba.html Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Mount Abu - Rajasthan’s only Summer Resort]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/mount-abu-rajasthan%E2%80%99s-only-summer-resort Tue, 22 May 2018 04:21:24 +0530