rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+designer India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Dec 17 12:43:21 +0000 Mon, 18 Dec 17 12:43:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Rafale is indeed a great deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-rafale-is-indeed-a-great-deal/20171215.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's Mona Lisa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-indias-mona-lisa/20171213.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[New York bombing suspect charged with supporting terrorism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-york-bomber-pledged-allegiance-to-islamic-state-officials/20171212.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Find 'more dignified ways' to seek votes: Manmohan to Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/manmohan-not-in-competition-with-modi-over-humble-background/20171202.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Harry popped the question to Meghan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-how-harry-popped-the-question-to-meghan/20171128.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Digital banking and its 4 BIG issues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-digital-banking-and-its-4-big-issues/20170410.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[So who is the Skoda Kodiaq for?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-so-who-is-the-skoda-kodiaq-for/20171212.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA['We will lose one month's revenue because of GST']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/we-will-lose-one-months-revenue-because-of-gst/20171208.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[From 0-100 km in just 4.4 seconds! That's BMW i8]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-bmw-i8-goes-0-100-km-in-just-44-seconds/20171207.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Any idea why economists don't write autobiographies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/any-idea-why-economists-dont-write-autobiographies/20171206.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's MOST STYLISH Moments of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-most-stylish-moments-of-2017/20171214.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 11: 'When Hina says something, it looks cheap']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-11-when-hina-says-something-it-looks-cheap/20171214.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aashka Goradia weds Brent Goble]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aashka-goradia-weds-brent-globe/20171202.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Alia, Sonam win Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-alia-sonam-win-style-awards/20171202.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Diana, Sonam, Disha: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/diana-sonam-disha-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171125.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Hardik Pandya can become a world-class allrounder']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hardik-pandya-can-become-a-world-class-allrounder/20171003.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Nurture for a future]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/editorial/nurture-future Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[China's growing footprint on the globe threatens to trample the natural world]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/chinas-growing-footprint-on-the-globe-threatens-to-trample-the-natural-world-news-finance-rmrqBxddbfgca.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Let’s make a song and dance about India’s cultural heritage]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/deep-dive/let%E2%80%99s-make-song-and-dance-about-india%E2%80%99s-cultural-heritage Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon Shootout Movie Review]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/BbydX4H3IZk/monsoon-shootout-movie-review Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Must have apps in your smartphone while travelling!]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/must-have-apps-in-your-smartphone-while-travelling-117121600410_1.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:13:21 +0530