rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+dressed India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 08:25:46 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 08:25:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[REWIND: Best images in the past 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-best-images-in-the-past-24-hours/20160205.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: And then the witness began to cry]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-and-then-the-witness-began-to-cry/20180601.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Dressed Stars At Sonam's wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-dressed-stars-at-sonams-wedding/20180510.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Ileana, Aishwarya, Kangana: Who's the Best Dressed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ileana-aishwarya-kangana-whos-the-best-dressed/20180309.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Parineeti, Sonam, Swara: Who's the Best Dressed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-sonam-swara-whos-the-best-dressed/20180301.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Shilpa, Karisma: Who's the Best Dressed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-shilpa-karisma-whos-the-best-dressed/20180219.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Karisma, Amrita, Vaani: Who's the Best Dressed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karisma-amrita-vaani-whos-the-best-dressed/20180207.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Rahane played one of the best innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/when-rahane-played-one-of-the-best-innings-india-tour-sri-lanka/20170804.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Stokes excited about sharing dressing room with Dhoni, Smith]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stokes-excited-about-sharing-dressing-room-with-dhoni-smith-ipl-auction/20170221.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena, Venus, Wozniacki: Who's the BEST dressed player at US Open?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-venus-wozniacki-whos-the-best-dressed-player-at-us-open/20160908.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Wozniacki, Bouchard, Williams: VOTE for BEST dressed player at US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-wozniacki-williams-vote-for-best-dressed-player-at-us-open/20130906.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup updates: Pogba's last World Cup?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-updates-pogbas-last-world-cup/20180624.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kriti Sanon, Shraddha Kapoor, Diana Penty, Varun Dhawan, Karan Johar ace it, Urvashi Rautela makes us wonder about her choices!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/iifa-2018-best-worst-dressed-kriti-sanon-shraddha-kapoor-diana-penty-varun-dhawan-karan-johar-ace-urvashi-rautela-makes-us-wonder-choices/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pogba's last World Cup?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-updates-pogbas-last-world-cup/20180624.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Best Fan of the Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-best-fan-of-the-day-pix-russia-england-poland-senegal/20180617.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ The coolest new teacher in town]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-manish-malhotra-the-coolest-new-teacher-in-town/20180621.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Revealed! Dhoni's secret preparations for England tour]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/revealed-dhoni-secret-preparations-for-england-tour/20180618.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:55:46 +0530