rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+dressed India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Sep 17 02:50:00 +0000 Fri, 22 Sep 17 02:50:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[REWIND: Best images in the past 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-best-images-in-the-past-24-hours/20160205.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did Indrani send her driver to Lonavla?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-did-indrani-send-her-driver-to-lonavla/20170920.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[From the Raj to Azadi, how I saw India change]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-i-saw-india-change/20170919.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora finally makes an appearance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-finally-makes-an-appearance/20170914.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PM welcomes Shinzo Abe, plays guide, hosts dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-japan-shinzo-abe-in-ahmedabad-day-one/20170913.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika, Ranbir, Ash: Who's BEST DRESSED at the movies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malaika-ranbir-ash-whos-best-dressed-at-the-movies/20170810.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Shraddha, Aishwarya, Bipasha: The BEST Dressed Stars during Diwali!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shraddha-aishwarya-bipasha-the-best-dressed-stars-during-diwali/20161103.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Best Dressed Stars of 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-best-dressed-stars-of-2015/20160104.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan, Akshay, Ranveer: Bollywood's Best Dressed Men?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhan-akshay-ranveer-bollywoods-best-dressed-men/20150604.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BEST DRESSED actresses of 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-bollywoods-best-dressed-actresses-of-2013/20131219.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[When Rahane played one of the best innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/when-rahane-played-one-of-the-best-innings-india-tour-sri-lanka/20170804.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Stokes excited about sharing dressing room with Dhoni, Smith]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stokes-excited-about-sharing-dressing-room-with-dhoni-smith-ipl-auction/20170221.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena, Venus, Wozniacki: Who's the BEST dressed player at US Open?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-venus-wozniacki-whos-the-best-dressed-player-at-us-open/20160908.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Wozniacki, Bouchard, Williams: VOTE for BEST dressed player at US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-wozniacki-williams-vote-for-best-dressed-player-at-us-open/20130906.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Chill like Dhoni and Kohli at the airport!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chill-like-dhoni-and-kohli-at-the-airport-ind-tour-aus/20170918.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bliss, the new 'Powerpuff Girl']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/meet-bliss-the-new-powerpuff-girl-117092100561_1.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ We dare you to wear this GREEN sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-navratri-style-we-dare-you-to-wear-this-green-sari/20170921.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Drool! Karlie Kloss is here]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-drool-karlie-kloss-is-here/20170921.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[How to dress like Bollywood this Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-to-dress-bollywood-this-navratri/20170920.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did Indrani send her driver to Lonavla?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-did-indrani-send-her-driver-to-lonavla/20170920.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:20:00 +0530