rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+indian+xi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 21:01:14 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 21:01:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Pakistan policy runs into China's Great Wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-pakistan-policy-runs-into-chinas-great-wall/20160421.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How will Britain behave with Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-in-uk-how-will-britain-behave-with-modi/20151112.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[I am the Best! I am the Best!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-i-am-the-best-i-am-the-best/20150521.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's China Visit: A Landmark Event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modis-china-visit-a-landmark-event/20180425.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Virat, Ola co-founder among Time's 100 most influential people]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-deepika-virat-ola-co-founder-among-times-100-most-influential-people/20180419.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China biz relations? The best is yet to come]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-india-china-biz-relations-the-best-is-yet-to-come/20150603.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian cos could have the best time in China']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-interview-indian-cos-could-have-the-best-time-in-china/20130220.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bull run continues, Sensex, Nifty gain for 4th day]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-april10/20180410.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Ramkumar achieves career-best rank, Yuki drops]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-ramkumar-achieves-career-best-rank-yuki-drops/20180226.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Hardik Pandya can become a world-class allrounder']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hardik-pandya-can-become-a-world-class-allrounder/20171003.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Dominant India set to unleash more misery on lowly Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/preview-india-tour-srilanka-dominant-india-set-to-unleash-more-misery-on-lowly-sri-lanka-pix/20170823.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on Rohit, Rahul in Sri Lanka practice match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/focus-on-rohit-rahul-in-sri-lanka-practice-match-india-test-series/20170720.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Best 'Kar' XII: Gavaskar, Tendulkar, Wadekar, Vengsarkar...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-best-kar-xii-gavaskar-tendulkar/20170712.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Landmark Event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modis-china-visit-a-landmark-event/20180425.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL teams leverage star power]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-teams-leverage-star-power/20180425.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Mumbai eye turnaround as they face SRH]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/struggling-mumbai-eye-turnaround-as-they-face-srh-ipl-preview/20180423.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Daredevils look for home comfort against table toppers KXIP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-preview-daredevils-look-for-home-comfort-against-kxip/20180422.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Streak]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/windies-get-bored-playing-long-format-streak-118042000904_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:14 +0530