rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+indian+xi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Sep 17 06:27:55 +0000 Fri, 22 Sep 17 06:27:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Pakistan policy runs into China's Great Wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-pakistan-policy-runs-into-chinas-great-wall/20160421.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[How will Britain behave with Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-in-uk-how-will-britain-behave-with-modi/20151112.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[I am the Best! I am the Best!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-i-am-the-best-i-am-the-best/20150521.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[How diplomacy works in the digital era]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-diplomacy-works-in-digital-era/20170921.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Modi, Abe hold road show in Ahmedabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-abe-hold-road-show-in-ahmedabad/20170913.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China biz relations? The best is yet to come]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-india-china-biz-relations-the-best-is-yet-to-come/20150603.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian cos could have the best time in China']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-interview-indian-cos-could-have-the-best-time-in-china/20130220.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons India Inc can learn from the Indian cricket team]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/lessons-india-inc-can-learn-from-the-indian-cricket-team/20170710.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Dominant India set to unleash more misery on lowly Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/preview-india-tour-srilanka-dominant-india-set-to-unleash-more-misery-on-lowly-sri-lanka-pix/20170823.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on Rohit, Rahul in Sri Lanka practice match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/focus-on-rohit-rahul-in-sri-lanka-practice-match-india-test-series/20170720.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Best 'Kar' XII: Gavaskar, Tendulkar, Wadekar, Vengsarkar...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-best-kar-xii-gavaskar-tendulkar/20170712.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ponting's Best IPL XI of 2017: Picks Harbhajan, Raina]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pontings-best-ipl-xi-of-2017-picks-harbhajan-raina/20170428.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Tendulkar only Indian in Clarke's best Test XI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tendulkar-only-indian-in-clarkes-best-test-xi/20161018.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[How diplomacy works in the digital era]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-diplomacy-works-in-digital-era/20170921.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Australia play two spinners?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/select-team-should-australia-play-two-spinners/20170915.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Australia warm up in style, thrash BP XI by 103 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/warm-up-aus-batsmen-score-big-set-board-presidents-xi-348-for-win-warner-pix/20170912.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvi not part of top 74 players as selectors name BP XI squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/yuvraj-not-part-of-board-presidents-xi-squad/20170907.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Indian touch is what BRICS needs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-indian-touch-is-what-brics-needs/20170906.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:55 +0530