rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+indian+xi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Nov 17 04:33:31 +0000 Mon, 20 Nov 17 04:33:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Pakistan policy runs into China's Great Wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-pakistan-policy-runs-into-chinas-great-wall/20160421.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How will Britain behave with Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-in-uk-how-will-britain-behave-with-modi/20151112.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[I am the Best! I am the Best!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-i-am-the-best-i-am-the-best/20150521.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How diplomacy works in the digital era]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-diplomacy-works-in-digital-era/20170921.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Modi, Abe hold road show in Ahmedabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-abe-hold-road-show-in-ahmedabad/20170913.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China biz relations? The best is yet to come]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-india-china-biz-relations-the-best-is-yet-to-come/20150603.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian cos could have the best time in China']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-interview-indian-cos-could-have-the-best-time-in-china/20130220.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons India Inc can learn from the Indian cricket team]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/lessons-india-inc-can-learn-from-the-indian-cricket-team/20170710.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Hardik Pandya can become a world-class allrounder']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hardik-pandya-can-become-a-world-class-allrounder/20171003.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Dominant India set to unleash more misery on lowly Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/preview-india-tour-srilanka-dominant-india-set-to-unleash-more-misery-on-lowly-sri-lanka-pix/20170823.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on Rohit, Rahul in Sri Lanka practice match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/focus-on-rohit-rahul-in-sri-lanka-practice-match-india-test-series/20170720.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Best 'Kar' XII: Gavaskar, Tendulkar, Wadekar, Vengsarkar...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-best-kar-xii-gavaskar-tendulkar/20170712.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Ponting's Best IPL XI of 2017: Picks Harbhajan, Raina]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pontings-best-ipl-xi-of-2017-picks-harbhajan-raina/20170428.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[New frontier beckons Bengaluru]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643514/frontier-beckons-bengaluru.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Samson century helps Board President's XI salvage draw]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/samson-century-helps-board-presidents-xi-salvage-draw-news-cricket-rlmsjhfddfhfb.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PCB eyeing home series against South Africa, Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pcb-eyeing-home-series-against-south-africa-bangladesh-india-pakistan/20171101.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotlight on Nehra, India look to turn tables in T20s vs NZ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotlight-on-nehra-india-look-to-turn-tables-in-t20s-vs-nz-india-tour-new-zealand/20171031.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dravid]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/cringe-on-reading-kohlis-pre-match-statements-dravid-news-cricket-rk4otEfgghcea.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:31 +0530