rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/best+indian+xi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Jan 18 18:58:26 +0000 Sun, 21 Jan 18 18:58:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Pakistan policy runs into China's Great Wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-pakistan-policy-runs-into-chinas-great-wall/20160421.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[How will Britain behave with Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-in-uk-how-will-britain-behave-with-modi/20151112.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[I am the Best! I am the Best!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-i-am-the-best-i-am-the-best/20150521.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[How diplomacy works in the digital era]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-diplomacy-works-in-digital-era/20170921.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Modi, Abe hold road show in Ahmedabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-abe-hold-road-show-in-ahmedabad/20170913.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China biz relations? The best is yet to come]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-india-china-biz-relations-the-best-is-yet-to-come/20150603.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian cos could have the best time in China']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-interview-indian-cos-could-have-the-best-time-in-china/20130220.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons India Inc can learn from the Indian cricket team]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/lessons-india-inc-can-learn-from-the-indian-cricket-team/20170710.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Hardik Pandya can become a world-class allrounder']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hardik-pandya-can-become-a-world-class-allrounder/20171003.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Dominant India set to unleash more misery on lowly Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/preview-india-tour-srilanka-dominant-india-set-to-unleash-more-misery-on-lowly-sri-lanka-pix/20170823.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on Rohit, Rahul in Sri Lanka practice match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/focus-on-rohit-rahul-in-sri-lanka-practice-match-india-test-series/20170720.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Best 'Kar' XII: Gavaskar, Tendulkar, Wadekar, Vengsarkar...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-best-kar-xii-gavaskar-tendulkar/20170712.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ponting's Best IPL XI of 2017: Picks Harbhajan, Raina]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pontings-best-ipl-xi-of-2017-picks-harbhajan-raina/20170428.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Cannot win in South Africa if we don't know how to bat and bowl in first 20 overs']]> http://www.sify.com/sports/cannot-win-in-south-africa-if-we-dont-know-how-to-bat-and-bowl-in-first-20-overs-news-cricket-sbutudjchbjgi.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Virender Sehwag backs stylish southpaw to make India comeback]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-virender-sehwag-backs-stylish-southpaw-to-make-india-comeback-2576936 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Brand Kohli- The good, bad, ugly]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/moneyball-brand-kohli-good-bad-ugly Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[After Dhoni, look who is backing Kohli and Co.]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/after-dhoni-look-who-is-backing-kohli-and-co-south-africa-sa-tour/20180119.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530 <![CDATA[After series loss, Team India confined to the hotel]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/after-series-loss-team-india-confined-to-the-hotel-news-cricket-sbtlXmfdjcggi.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:28:26 +0530