rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bharat+jadhav India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Nov 14 05:16:02 +0000 Mon, 24 Nov 14 05:16:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Never heard of the Hindu Rashtra Sena? Here's why]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/never-heard-of-the-hindu-rashtra-sena-heres-why/20140606.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai: Rapists threatened girl, forced her to clean up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-rapists-threatened-girl-forced-her-to-clean-up/20130826.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai gang rape accused to be tried in fast track court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-gang-rape-case-cops-hunt-mobile-used-to-film-act/20130825.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Campa Cola Compound: Prayers, hope and a judgement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/campa-cola-compound-prayers-hope-and-a-judgement/20130502.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[MNS corporator, 6 party men held for vandalising film set]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mns-corporator-6-party-men-held-for-vandalising-film-set/20120730.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Exim Bank, Air India sign $1-bn deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exim-bank-air-india-sign-usd-1-bn-deal/20100129.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Performance pay: AI chief to meet panel on Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-performance-pay-ai-chief-to-meet-panel-on-friday/20091210.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India asked to save Rs 2,000 cr by March]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-asked-to-save-rs-2000-cr/20091113.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[AI panel to begin meetings with unions next week]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-panel-to-begin-meetings-with-unions-next-week/20091002.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Air India chief lost his job]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-why-air-india-chief-lost-his-job/20090427.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shreyas Talpade, Sonalee Kulkarni celebrate Gudi Padwa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-shreyas-talpade-sonalee-kulkarni-celebrate-gudi-padwa/20140401.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: No Entry: Pudhe Dhokha Aahey is a must-watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-no-entry-pudhe-dhokha-aahey/20120907.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet Bipasha, Salman of Marathi No Entry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-meet-the-salman-bipasha-of-marathi-no-entry/20120730.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Marathi cinema on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/marathi/20080417.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ishant's sensational spell sends Kochi crashing]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-deccan-chargers-kochi-tuskers-sangakkara-ishant-sharma-dale-steyn/20110427.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai trounce Himachal by 85 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-trounce-himachal-pradesh/20091120.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[101 cricketers sever ties with ICL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/over-hundred-cricketers-sever-ties-with-icl/20090602.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[BPCL beat Western Railway]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060425.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka 255 for seven on opening day]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-maha/20051225.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement Toward the Hybrid Cloud Should Be Gradual]]> http://www.channelworld.in/features/movement-toward-hybrid-cloud-should-be-gradual Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sachin Rao, Archon Consulting Systems]]> http://www.channelworld.in/features/mid-tier-enterprises-should-shift-hybrid-cloud-sachin-rao-archon-consulting-systems Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Increased IT Spend by BFSI to Benefit Channels in India]]> http://www.channelworld.in/features/increased-it-spend-bfsi-benefit-channels-india Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Raina rested for final ODI against Sri Lanka]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/sri-lankas-tour-of-india-indiasri-lanka-fifth-odi-suresh-raina-rested/article6603048.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Pilot Project of Clean India Launched in Angul Village]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/odisha/Pilot-Project-of-Clean-India-Launched-in-Angul-Village/2014/11/14/article2522690.ece Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:02 +0530