rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bharat+jadhav India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 29 Aug 15 09:30:23 +0000 Sat, 29 Aug 15 09:30:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Never heard of the Hindu Rashtra Sena? Here's why]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/never-heard-of-the-hindu-rashtra-sena-heres-why/20140606.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai: Rapists threatened girl, forced her to clean up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-rapists-threatened-girl-forced-her-to-clean-up/20130826.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai gang rape accused to be tried in fast track court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-gang-rape-case-cops-hunt-mobile-used-to-film-act/20130825.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Campa Cola Compound: Prayers, hope and a judgement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/campa-cola-compound-prayers-hope-and-a-judgement/20130502.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[MNS corporator, 6 party men held for vandalising film set]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mns-corporator-6-party-men-held-for-vandalising-film-set/20120730.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Exim Bank, Air India sign $1-bn deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exim-bank-air-india-sign-usd-1-bn-deal/20100129.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Performance pay: AI chief to meet panel on Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-performance-pay-ai-chief-to-meet-panel-on-friday/20091210.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India asked to save Rs 2,000 cr by March]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-asked-to-save-rs-2000-cr/20091113.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[AI panel to begin meetings with unions next week]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-panel-to-begin-meetings-with-unions-next-week/20091002.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Air India chief lost his job]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-why-air-india-chief-lost-his-job/20090427.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Murder Mestri is paisa vasool fun. Twice over.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-murder-mestri-is-paisa-vasool-fun-twice-over/20150710.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shreyas Talpade, Sonalee Kulkarni celebrate Gudi Padwa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-shreyas-talpade-sonalee-kulkarni-celebrate-gudi-padwa/20140401.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: No Entry: Pudhe Dhokha Aahey is a must-watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-no-entry-pudhe-dhokha-aahey/20120907.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet Bipasha, Salman of Marathi No Entry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-meet-the-salman-bipasha-of-marathi-no-entry/20120730.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Marathi cinema on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/marathi/20080417.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Daredevils face confident Kolkata in must-win tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-daredevils-face-confident-kolkata-in-must-win-tie-pix-jp-duminy-gambhir/20150506.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Daredevils look find footing against Mumbai Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-delhi-daredevils-look-find-footing-against-mumbai-indians-pix/20150422.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Upbeat Daredevils face rampaging Knight Riders]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-upbeat-daredevils-face-rampaging-knight-riders-yuvraj-mayank-agarwal-pix/20150419.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Can 'Daredevil' Yuvraj continue good form against Hyderabad?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-preview-can-yuvraj-continue-in-his-good-form-against-hyderabad/20150417.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 Squads: Delhi Daredevils]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-squads-delhi-daredevils-indian-premier-league-cricket-t20/20150401.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Gour Hari Dastaan' - Inspiring tale, sincerely told]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/entertainment/-gour-hari-dastaan-inspiring-tale-sincerely-told/82303.html Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Pune-based artistes take their talent to LoC, perform at Kargil outpost]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/pune/city-based-artistes-take-their-talent-to-loc-perform-at-kargil-outpost/ Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Recipient's family was unsure about going ahead with heart transplant]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/recipients-family-was-unsure-about-going-ahead-with-heart-transplant/16427164 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ India's central bank keeps key lending rates unchanged]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/newsitem.aspx?NEWSID=ecbca70d-b8a7-45e4-b76b-7c7e667b5d7d&CATEGORYNAME=BIZ Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Angul ends open defecation, brings toilets out of the closet]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Marketnews-327865-Marketnewsdet-Angul_ends_open_defecation_brings_toilets_out_of_the_closet.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:23 +0530