rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bharat+jadhav India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Apr 15 04:59:01 +0000 Tue, 21 Apr 15 04:59:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Never heard of the Hindu Rashtra Sena? Here's why]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/never-heard-of-the-hindu-rashtra-sena-heres-why/20140606.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai: Rapists threatened girl, forced her to clean up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-rapists-threatened-girl-forced-her-to-clean-up/20130826.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai gang rape accused to be tried in fast track court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-gang-rape-case-cops-hunt-mobile-used-to-film-act/20130825.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Campa Cola Compound: Prayers, hope and a judgement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/campa-cola-compound-prayers-hope-and-a-judgement/20130502.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[MNS corporator, 6 party men held for vandalising film set]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mns-corporator-6-party-men-held-for-vandalising-film-set/20120730.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Exim Bank, Air India sign $1-bn deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exim-bank-air-india-sign-usd-1-bn-deal/20100129.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Performance pay: AI chief to meet panel on Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-performance-pay-ai-chief-to-meet-panel-on-friday/20091210.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India asked to save Rs 2,000 cr by March]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-asked-to-save-rs-2000-cr/20091113.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[AI panel to begin meetings with unions next week]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-panel-to-begin-meetings-with-unions-next-week/20091002.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Air India chief lost his job]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-why-air-india-chief-lost-his-job/20090427.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shreyas Talpade, Sonalee Kulkarni celebrate Gudi Padwa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-shreyas-talpade-sonalee-kulkarni-celebrate-gudi-padwa/20140401.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: No Entry: Pudhe Dhokha Aahey is a must-watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-no-entry-pudhe-dhokha-aahey/20120907.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet Bipasha, Salman of Marathi No Entry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-meet-the-salman-bipasha-of-marathi-no-entry/20120730.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Marathi cinema on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/marathi/20080417.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Upbeat Daredevils face rampaging Knight Riders]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-upbeat-daredevils-face-rampaging-knight-riders-yuvraj-mayank-agarwal-pix/20150419.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Can 'Daredevil' Yuvraj continue good form against Hyderabad?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-preview-can-yuvraj-continue-in-his-good-form-against-hyderabad/20150417.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 Squads: Delhi Daredevils]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-squads-delhi-daredevils-indian-premier-league-cricket-t20/20150401.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ishant's sensational spell sends Kochi crashing]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-deccan-chargers-kochi-tuskers-sangakkara-ishant-sharma-dale-steyn/20110427.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai trounce Himachal by 85 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-trounce-himachal-pradesh/20091120.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kolkata Knight Riders beat Delhi Daredevils by 6 wickets at Kotla]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/cricketnext/ipl-8-kolkata-knight-riders-beat-delhi-daredevils-by-6-wickets-at-kotla/541011-78.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[KKR Win Toss, Choose to Bowl Against Daredevils]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cricket/ipl/KKR-Win-Toss-Choose-to-Bowl-Against-Daredevils/2015/04/20/article2774123.ece Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Atul's new 'car'nama!]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/marathi/movies/news/Atuls-new-carnama/articleshow/46986573.cms Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Channels Want to Partner With Inflow Technologies]]> http://www.channelworld.in/features/why-channels-want-partner-inflow-technologies Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Delhi romp to a thrilling four-run win over Hyderabad]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/ipl-8-delhi-daredevils-vs-sunrisers-hyderabad-live-score-match-13-2015/1/430898.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0530