rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bharat+jadhav India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 07 Feb 16 09:17:58 +0000 Sun, 07 Feb 16 09:17:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[So who gets to remember old wounds?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/so-who-gets-to-remember-old-wounds/20160205.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Never heard of the Hindu Rashtra Sena? Here's why]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/never-heard-of-the-hindu-rashtra-sena-heres-why/20140606.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai: Rapists threatened girl, forced her to clean up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-rapists-threatened-girl-forced-her-to-clean-up/20130826.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai gang rape accused to be tried in fast track court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-gang-rape-case-cops-hunt-mobile-used-to-film-act/20130825.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Campa Cola Compound: Prayers, hope and a judgement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/campa-cola-compound-prayers-hope-and-a-judgement/20130502.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Exim Bank, Air India sign $1-bn deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exim-bank-air-india-sign-usd-1-bn-deal/20100129.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Performance pay: AI chief to meet panel on Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-performance-pay-ai-chief-to-meet-panel-on-friday/20091210.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India asked to save Rs 2,000 cr by March]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-asked-to-save-rs-2000-cr/20091113.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[AI panel to begin meetings with unions next week]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-panel-to-begin-meetings-with-unions-next-week/20091002.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Air India chief lost his job]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-why-air-india-chief-lost-his-job/20090427.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhagyashree: I have no regrets]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhagyashree-i-have-no-regrets/20160122.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Murder Mestri is paisa vasool fun. Twice over.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-murder-mestri-is-paisa-vasool-fun-twice-over/20150710.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shreyas Talpade, Sonalee Kulkarni celebrate Gudi Padwa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-shreyas-talpade-sonalee-kulkarni-celebrate-gudi-padwa/20140401.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: No Entry: Pudhe Dhokha Aahey is a must-watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-no-entry-pudhe-dhokha-aahey/20120907.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet Bipasha, Salman of Marathi No Entry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-meet-the-salman-bipasha-of-marathi-no-entry/20120730.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab pip Assam by 1 run in Hazare thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/punjab-pip-assam-by-1-run-in-vijay-hazare-trophy-thriller/20151214.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Abdulla, Thakur steer Mumbai to come-from-behind victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-abdulla-thakur-steer-mumbai-to-come-from-behind-victory/20151125.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Hooda 4-wkt haul brings Haryana back into match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-hooda-4-wkt-haul-brings-haryana-back-into-match/20151101.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Gurkeerat shines as Punjab thrash Andhra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-gurkeerat-shines-as-punjab-thrash-andhra/20151031.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Mumbai gather three points; UP stun Andhra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-mumbai-gather-three-points-up-stun-andhra/20151025.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Maitreya Group director arrested for fraud]]> http://www.uniindia.com/maitreya-group-director-arrested-for-fraud/other/news/372148.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Players List, Date, Time, Where to watch]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ipl-auction-2016-players-list-072854687.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[So who gets to remember old wounds?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/so-who-gets-to-remember-old-wounds/20160205.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Row over censored Ambedkar play heats up]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Row-over-censored-Ambedkar-play-heats-up/11300140 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ All you need to know about IPL 9 player auctions]]> http://m.firstpost.com/sports/from-heavy-wallets-to-hard-hitters-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-ipl-player-auctions-2612032.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:58 +0530