rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bharat+takhtani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Jan 17 06:41:56 +0000 Fri, 20 Jan 17 06:41:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Esha weds, Sunny Sizzles in Jism 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-esha-deol-weds-bharat-takhtani/20120630.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Hema to provide financial aid to accident victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hema-to-provide-financial-aid-to-accident-victims/20150704.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Emerald the New Diamond for Bollywood gals?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-for-bollywood-girls-emeralds-are-the-new-diamonds/20120704.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Esha Deol gets engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pics-esha-deol-gets-engaged/20120213.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh-Shatrughan party with Hema Malini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-shatrughan-party-with-hema-malini/20161018.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman go cycling together!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-go-cycling-together/20160701.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kriti Sanon, Priyanka Chopra celebrate Holi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kriti-sanon-priyanka-chopra-celebrate-holi/20160325.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meet The Sons-In-Law Of These Bollywood Families]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news/ENT-BOW-bollywood-sons-in-law-5508821-PHO.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[7 celebrities who opted for arrange marriage and are happily married]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/entertainment/7-celebrities-who-opted-for-arrange-marriage-and-are-happily-married/999951 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Govinda Shakes a Leg with Wife Sunita at His 52nd Birthday Party]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news/ENT-BOW-govinda-52-birthday-party-5487398-PHO.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Govinda celebrates birthday with 'Aa Gaya Hero' trailer launch]]> http://www.pocketnewsalert.com/2016/12/Govinda-celebrates-birthday-with-Aa-Gaya-Hero-trailer-launch.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Birthday Dharmendra Bollywood's first He-man]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/entertainment/happy-birthday-dharmendra-bollywoods-first-he-man/984070 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:11:56 +0530