rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bhargava India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 16 Jul 24 00:05:29 +0000 Tue, 16 Jul 24 00:05:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rajkot fire: 3 top officials shifted; HC 'doesn't trust' state machinery]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-trust-state-machinery-gujarat-hc-on-rajkot-game-zone-fire/20240527.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkot game zone facility didn't have fire NOC; 2 held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajkot-game-zone-facility-didnt-have-fire-noc-2-held/20240526.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkot game zone fire: DNA samples collected for identification of victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajkot-game-zone-fire-dna-samples-collected-for-identification-of-victims/20240526.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkot gaming zone fire toll rises to 27; owner detained]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/several-people-including-children-killed-in-rajkot-game-zone-fire/20240525.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Bomb threats: HC seeks police's school evacuation plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bomb-threats-hc-seeks-polices-school-evacuation-plan/20240507.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Builders Won't Drop Home Prices]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/prashant-thakur-why-builders-wont-drop-home-prices/20240712.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Plug-In Hybrid Cars The Future?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/are-plug-in-hybrid-cars-the-future/20240515.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Suzuki, Kubota aims to make India its global hub]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-like-suzuki-kubota-aims-to-make-india-its-global-hub/20240502.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Maruti Suzuki Q4 net rises 48% to Rs 3,877.8 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-maruti-suzuki-q4-net-rises-48-to-rs-38778-cr/20240426.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Will EV Policy Lure Tesla?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/will-ev-policy-lure-tesla/20240405.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Got Slapped On Bigg Boss 3]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-man-who-got-slapped-on-bigg-boss-3/20240709.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha Shows Off Her Baby Bump]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/richa-chadha-shows-off-her-baby-bump/20240513.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA['You Can Be Ice Cold Evil']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manisha-koiralas-heeramandi-secret/20240506.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Broken News 2 Review: Worth A Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-broken-news-2-review/20240503.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Heeramandi Review: Romance, Revenge, Rebellion]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/heeramandi-review/20240501.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Builders Won't Drop Home Prices]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/prashant-thakur-why-builders-wont-drop-home-prices/20240712.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Got Slapped On Bigg Boss 3]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-man-who-got-slapped-on-bigg-boss-3/20240709.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan Hotels Offer Off-Season Bargains]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/rajasthan-hotels-offer-off-season-bargains/20240610.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ 3 top officials shifted; HC 'doesn't trust' state machinery]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-trust-state-machinery-gujarat-hc-on-rajkot-game-zone-fire/20240527.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkot game zone facility didn't have fire NOC; 2 held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajkot-game-zone-facility-didnt-have-fire-noc-2-held/20240526.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:35:29 +0530