rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bhuj India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:41:47 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:41:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Karan Johar was Bishnoi's target, says gang member]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karan-johar-was-bishnois-target-says-gang-member/20220618.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Moosewala murder: Pune police nab shooter Santosh Jadhav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/moosewala-murder-pune-police-nab-shooter-santosh-jadhav/20220613.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[205 kg heroin worth Rs 1439 cr seized from 17 containers near Kandla port]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/205-kg-heroin-worth-rs-1439-cr-seized-from-17-containers-near-kandla-port/20220425.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[BSF airdrops commandos to flush out Pak fishermen hiding in Guj]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bsf-airdrops-creek-crocodile-commandos-to-flush-out-pak-fishermen-hiding-in-guj/20220211.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Alliance Air's Mumbai-Bhuj flight flies without engine cover]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/alliance-airs-mumbai-bhuj-flight-flies-without-engine-cover/20220209.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirav Modi has been dethroned!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/tamal-bandyopadhyay-nirav-modi-has-been-dethroned/20220302.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Glimmers of Mehul Choksi's 'empire' that was built on fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pnb-scam-glimmers-of-choksis-empire-that-was-built-on-fraud/20210703.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India mops up Rs 724 cr via assets monetisation plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-mops-up-rs-724-cr-via-assets-monetisation-plan/20181220.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking beyond loan writeoffs for farmers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/looking-beyond-loan-writeoffs-for-farmers/20180317.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why New Mom Pranitha Is Emotional]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-new-mom-pranitha-is-emotional/20220615.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The SUPER FUN Bollywood Quiz!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-super-fun-bollywood-quiz/20220603.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranitha Subhash's Baby Shower]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-pranitha-subhashs-baby-shower/20220517.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranitha Subhash is pregnant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pranitha-subhash-is-pregnant/20220411.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina-Vicky Celebrate First Lohri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/katrina-vicky-celebrate-first-lohri/20220114.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar was Bishnoi's target, says gang member]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karan-johar-was-bishnois-target-says-gang-member/20220618.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Haryana police in Maharashtra to question Santosh Jadhav, Mahakal about gangster Vikram Brar]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/india/sidhu-moose-wala-murder-haryana-police-in-maharashtra-to-question-santosh-jadhav-mahakal-about-gangster-vikram-brar/articleshow/92198583.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhuj-A’bad flight to boost Kutch tourism]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/rajkot/bhuj-abad-flight-to-boost-kutch-tourism/articleshow/91994539.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The SUPER FUN Bollywood Quiz!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-super-fun-bollywood-quiz/20220603.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India Post delivers mail using drone in Guj]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/india/for-1st-time-india-post-delivers-mail-using-drone-in-gujarat-under-pilot-project/articleshow/91871005.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:47 +0530