rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bhupen+hazarika+award India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 06 Dec 16 01:36:33 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 16 01:36:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Mario Miranda, Bhupen Hazarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-vibhushan-for-mario-miranda-bhupen-hazarika/20120125.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam grieves Dr Bhupen Hazarika's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam-grieves-dr-bhupen-hazarikas-death/20111105.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam felicitates singer Bhupen Hazarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam/20080209.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote-bank politics taking toll on northeast: Hazare]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vote-bank-politics-taking-toll-on-northeast-hazare/20121203.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The most powerful woman in Indian business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-most-powerful-woman-in-indian-business/20160802.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Thiyam conferred Bhupen Hazarika Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ratan-thiyam-conferred-bhupen-hazarika-award/20131108.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Bhupen Hazarika was an absolute hero']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhupen-hazarika-was-an-absolute-hero/20111107.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Being Assamese, I was asked for my passport']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/being-assamese-i-was-asked-for-my-passport/20121203.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dadasaheb Phalke award for actor Soumitra Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dadasaheb-phalke-award-for-actor-soumitra-chatterjee/20120321.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Manju Rani Barkataki gold medal awarded]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=nov2716/city055 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam in pool 'A' in Atray trophy]]> http://www.sentinelassam.com/localsports/story.php?sec=2&subsec=11&id=280388&dtP=2016-11-08&ppr=1#280388 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Majaw honoured with Bhupen Hazarika award]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/guwahati/Majaw-honoured-with-Bhupen-Hazarika-award/articleshow/55041713.cms Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel for a Song Writer who Redefined Poetry]]> http://www.theshillongtimes.com/2016/10/19/nobel-for-a-song-writer-who-redefined-poetry/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why those who revel in India's literary traditions should celebrate Bob Dylan's Nobel Prize]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/revel-indias-literary-traditions-celebrate-bob-dylans-nobel-prize/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:06:33 +0530