rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bhupen+hazarika+award India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Sep 16 23:02:58 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 16 23:02:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Mario Miranda, Bhupen Hazarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-vibhushan-for-mario-miranda-bhupen-hazarika/20120125.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam grieves Dr Bhupen Hazarika's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam-grieves-dr-bhupen-hazarikas-death/20111105.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam felicitates singer Bhupen Hazarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam/20080209.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote-bank politics taking toll on northeast: Hazare]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vote-bank-politics-taking-toll-on-northeast-hazare/20121203.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The most powerful woman in Indian business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-most-powerful-woman-in-indian-business/20160802.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Thiyam conferred Bhupen Hazarika Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ratan-thiyam-conferred-bhupen-hazarika-award/20131108.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Bhupen Hazarika was an absolute hero']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhupen-hazarika-was-an-absolute-hero/20111107.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Being Assamese, I was asked for my passport']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/being-assamese-i-was-asked-for-my-passport/20121203.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Dadasaheb Phalke award for actor Soumitra Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dadasaheb-phalke-award-for-actor-soumitra-chatterjee/20120321.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Banga Bibhushan award celebrates Lata Mangeshkar's glorious links with Bengal]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/WzO46h4yT7nNGT30sG6kGO/Banga-Bibhushan-award-celebrates-Lata-Mangeshkars-glorious.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[North East book fair from Nov. 3]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160916/jsp/northeast/story_108465.jsp Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangladesh love for Bhupenda overwhelms state artists]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/guwahati/Bangladesh-love-for-Bhupenda-overwhelms-state-artists/articleshow/54320824.cms Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Rewati crowned Miss Intl India 2016]]> http://voiceofsikkim.com/rewati-crowned-miss-intl-india-2016/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The melody lingers on]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=324179 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:58 +0530