rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/big+reunion India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Jan 18 17:50:21 +0000 Fri, 19 Jan 18 17:50:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The second round of National Geographic competition]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-national-geographic-nature-photographer-of-the-year-part-two/20170928.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding BJP's haste to gain in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/decoding-bjps-haste-to-gain-in-tamil-nadu/20170823.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Qatar-Saudi standoff: Iran plays its cards]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/qatar-saudi-standoff-iran-plays-its-cards/20170612.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Pilgrims recall near-death experience in Nepal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pilgrims-recall-near-death-experience-in-nepal/20150430.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Absolutely brilliant response from the government to free our sailors']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/absolutely-brilliant-response-from-the-government-to-free-our-sailors/20141105.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Mercedes Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-mercedes-man/20170926.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA['India's in a sweet spot, but that's not going to last forever']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/indias-in-a-sweet-spot-but-thats-not-going-to-last-forever/20151028.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Connaught Place has something for everyone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-connaught-place-has-something-for-everyone/20141027.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Star, Zee join hands for TV distribution venture]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/star-zee-join-hands-for-tv-distribution-venture/20110526.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India on a roll, auto sales soar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-india-on-a-roll-auto-sales-soar/20110502.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA['National Awards are not corrupted']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/national-awards-are-not-corrupted/20161110.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Filmi buddies who deserve a reunion]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-filmi-pairs-we-love-to-see/20100113.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Mohammed Rafi regained his confidence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-mohammed-rafi-regained-his-confidence/20141224.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the deal between Prabhas and Shraddha?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-the-deal-between-prabhas-and-shraddha/20170907.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Kudos to Kangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kudos-to-kangana/20170906.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Juventus confirm Alves exit amid Man City speculation]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-juventus-confirm-alves-exit-amid-man-city-speculation/20170630.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Roger-Rafael show 'is going to be a freakin' amazing match']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-roger-rafael-show-is-going-to-be-a-freakin-amazing-match-pix-australian-open-preview/20170128.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[V V S Laxman on the Magic of Cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/v-v-s-laxman-on-the-magic-of-cricket/20160930.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Kom and Sarita Devi: The untold story]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-kom-and-sarita-devi-the-untold-story/20160831.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Murray relieved to end 36-month Grand Slam drought]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-murray-relieved-to-end-36-month-grand-slam-drought-pix/20160711.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranveer Singh and rappers gear up for Gully Boy]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/photos-ranveer-singh-rappers-gear-gully-boy/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Mohammed Rafi regained his confidence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-mohammed-rafi-regained-his-confidence/20141224.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Thanks to TV show, Santhamma unites with family after going missing]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/4IQpNwxz3tk/thanks-to-tv-show-santhamma-unites-with-family-after-going-missing-kerala-1.2476015 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[10 fashion moments that rocked the world in 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-9-fashion-moments-that-rocked-the-world-in-2017/20171220.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh strikes a pose with Deepika Padukone's dad Prakash Padukone; meets Abhinav Bindra, Rahul Dravid and others!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/ranveer-singh-strikes-pose-deepika-padukones-dad-prakash-padukone-meets-abhinav-bindra-rahul-dravid-others/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:20:21 +0530