rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bimal+roy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Apr 18 19:59:50 +0000 Sat, 21 Apr 18 19:59:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Plea against Article 35A may be heard by constitution bench: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/plea-against-article-35a-may-be-heard-by-constitution-bench-sc/20170814.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan for President? No way!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amitabh-bachchan-for-president-no-way/20160401.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Sonali Dasgupta-Rossellini]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/remembering-sonali-dasgupta-rossellini/20140612.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bangladesh remembered those who helped in the 1971 war]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-when-bangladesh-remembered-those-who-helped-in-the-1971-war/20131011.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Economists in India: Endangered species?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-economists-in-india-endangered-species/20160721.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[A peek into the flashy lifestyles of India's richest businessmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-peek-into-the-flashy-lifestyles-of-indias-richest-businessmen/20150220.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata's rickshaw pullers stare at a bleak future]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-kolkatas-rickshaw-pullers-stare-at-a-bleak-future/20150118.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make unsmart cities smart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-make-unsmart-cities-smart/20140910.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA['New bank licences has put RBI, system in credible light']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-bank-licences-has-put-rbi-system-in-credible-light/20140409.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Helen, Dharmendra attend Bimal Roy retrospective]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-helen-dharmendra-attend-bimal-roy-retrospective/20160125.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Bimal Roy's satirical gem, Parakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-bimal-roys-satirical-gem-parakh/20140925.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Inside the Bimal Roy exhibition in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-inside-the-bimal-roy-exhibition-in-mumbai/20140715.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Cinematic works like Bimal Roy's are national treasures']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematic-works-like-bimal-roys-are-national-treasures/20140709.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai museum gears up for Bimal Roy exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-mumbai-museum-gears-up-for-bimal-roy-exhibition/20140624.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Rooney dedicates his career best goal to his fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-football-english-league-round-up-wayne-rooney-cesc-fabregas-fernando-torres/20110214.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Beckham pulls crowds on Milan return]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-david-backham-crowds-ac-milan/20091229.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Air India hold Mumbai FC to a 1-1 draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-air-india-hold-mumbai-fc-to-a-1-1-draw/20090228.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan in Fed Cup semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mohun-bagan-in-fed-cup-semis/20081216.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India hold Mahindra United]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/air-india-hold-mahindra-united/20081114.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Literature Is News That Stays News]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/qyvBQElV5Dk/literature-is-news-that-stays-news Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Village Voices]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/village-voices Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Howrah Bridge played out in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-the-howrah-bridge-played-out-in-bollywood/20180224.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Producer Prerna Arora]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a809299.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's hottest producer is just 32!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-hottest-producer-is-just-32/20180209.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:29:50 +0530