rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/black+cats India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 May 15 12:41:16 +0000 Sat, 30 May 15 12:41:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IAF gives Black Cats wings to fly to crisis situations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iaf-gives-black-cats-wings-to-fly-to-crisis-situations/20120714.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[72 killed in fire at footwear factory in Philippines]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/scores-killed-in-fire-at-footwear-factory-in-philippines/20150514.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150410.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath Singh scales wall after elevator stalls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-singh-scales-wall-after-elevator-stalls/20150409.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top Editor who's also a Fine Novelist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-top-editor-whos-also-a-fine-novelist/20150408.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Mudra Bank will change the way India is functioning']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-mudra-bank-will-change-the-way-india-is-functioning/20150320.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[A year of tough legal battles for India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-year-of-tough-legal-battles-for-india-inc/20150101.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[SPECIAL: A few notifications is NOT reforms Mr PM!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/special-a-few-notifications-is-not-reforms-mr-pm/20121001.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[After Mohali, India Pak bat for trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-after-mohali-india-pak-bat-for-trade/20110429.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft sees cloud computing as the new wave]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-microsoft-sees-cloud-computing-as-the-new-wave/20110421.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Sulemani Keeda is slacker comedy at its best]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-sulemani-keeda-is-slacker-comedy-at-its-best/20141205.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[MAMI Diaries: Welcome to movie heaven!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/mami-diaries-welcome-to-movie-heaven/20141022.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[When Hollywood had a starring role in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-hollywood-had-a-starring-role-in-bollywood/20140930.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[5 performances that may win an Oscar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-performances-that-may-win-an-oscar/20140909.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Neighbours isn't worth a review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-neighbours-isnt-worth-a-review/20140314.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunderland manager Advocaat quits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-sunderland-manager-advocaat-quits/20150528.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Chelsea's title hopes hit by Sunderland defeat]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-chelsea-title-hopes-hit-by-sunderland-defeat-mourinho/20140420.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Van Persie goal sinks Arsenal at Old Trafford]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-van-persie-goal-sinks-arsenal-at-old-trafford/20131111.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunderland sign Uruguyanan Poyet as new manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-sunderland-sign-uruguyanan-poyet-as-new-manager/20131008.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal win strengthens Champions League hopes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arsenal-win-strengthens-champions-league-hopes/20130421.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Requiem for a Dream]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/books/amitav-ghoshs-flood-of-fire-requiem-for-a-dream Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Black Tulip, a collection of two dramatic scripts]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/books/book-review-black-tulip-a-collection-of-two-dramatic-scripts/article1-1352995.aspx Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[If Theres One Thing You Need To Watch Today Its This - Indias Premier Black Cat Commandos]]> http://www.indiatimes.com/videocafe/if-theres-one-thing-you-need-to-watch-today-its-this-indias-premier-black-cat-commandos-232955.html Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The case against Silk Road's 31-year-old founder was unprecedented]]> http://www.businessinsider.in/The-case-against-Silk-Roads-31-year-old-founder-was-unprecedented/articleshow/47477185.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Youve got mail]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/dpc9OT23qMtOPiSyVktSbP/Youve-got-mail.html Sat, 30 May 2015 18:11:16 +0530