rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/black+cats India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 01:52:58 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 01:52:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IAF gives Black Cats wings to fly to crisis situations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iaf-gives-black-cats-wings-to-fly-to-crisis-situations/20120714.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150410.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath Singh scales wall after elevator stalls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-singh-scales-wall-after-elevator-stalls/20150409.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top Editor who's also a Fine Novelist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-top-editor-whos-also-a-fine-novelist/20150408.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Z category security for Muzaffarnagar riots accused?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/z-category-security-for-muzzafarnagar-riots-accused/20150221.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Mudra Bank will change the way India is functioning']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-mudra-bank-will-change-the-way-india-is-functioning/20150320.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[A year of tough legal battles for India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-year-of-tough-legal-battles-for-india-inc/20150101.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[SPECIAL: A few notifications is NOT reforms Mr PM!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/special-a-few-notifications-is-not-reforms-mr-pm/20121001.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[After Mohali, India Pak bat for trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-after-mohali-india-pak-bat-for-trade/20110429.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft sees cloud computing as the new wave]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-microsoft-sees-cloud-computing-as-the-new-wave/20110421.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Sulemani Keeda is slacker comedy at its best]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-sulemani-keeda-is-slacker-comedy-at-its-best/20141205.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[MAMI Diaries: Welcome to movie heaven!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/mami-diaries-welcome-to-movie-heaven/20141022.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[When Hollywood had a starring role in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-hollywood-had-a-starring-role-in-bollywood/20140930.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[5 performances that may win an Oscar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-performances-that-may-win-an-oscar/20140909.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Neighbours isn't worth a review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-neighbours-isnt-worth-a-review/20140314.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Chelsea's title hopes hit by Sunderland defeat]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-chelsea-title-hopes-hit-by-sunderland-defeat-mourinho/20140420.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Van Persie goal sinks Arsenal at Old Trafford]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-van-persie-goal-sinks-arsenal-at-old-trafford/20131111.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunderland sign Uruguyanan Poyet as new manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-sunderland-sign-uruguyanan-poyet-as-new-manager/20131008.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal win strengthens Champions League hopes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arsenal-win-strengthens-champions-league-hopes/20130421.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Own goal helps United move closer to title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-manchester-united-stretch-lead-to-18-points-with-win-over-sunderland-titus-bramble-own-goal/20130330.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ 7 car hacks that will make your travel easier]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150408/technology-latest/article/a-hack-a-day Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Jazz on Churchgate Street]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/1ZQqeWVjIIqNH2jVjetKJM/Jazz-on-Chuchgate-Street.html Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Updates in iOS 8.3 & how to use Siri features on iPad/iPhone]]> http://www.channelworld.in/features/complete-guide-to-siri%3A-updates-in-ios-8.3-%2526-how-to-use-siri-features-on-ipad/iphone Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Student's mother beats woman school director black and blue]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/oneindia-all-news/~3/DS-ByxSc0j4/video-student-s-mother-beats-woman-school-director-black-and-blue-1726298.html Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[25 beauty problems only women understand]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/lifestyle/other/25-beauty-problems-only-women-understand/ar-AAbuyiT?srcref=rss Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:22:58 +0530