rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/black+cats India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 05:17:05 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 05:17:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[NSG's 'black cats' debut at Republic Day parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-nsgs-black-cats-debut-at-republic-day-parade/20170126.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IAF gives Black Cats wings to fly to crisis situations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iaf-gives-black-cats-wings-to-fly-to-crisis-situations/20120714.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Facebook Menace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-facebook-menace/20180402.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20180223.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't judge China with a fossilised mindset]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dont-judge-china-with-a-fossilised-mindset/20180118.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the amazing Rs 36-lakh Fiat Abarth 595]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-check-out-the-amazing-rs-36-lakh-fiat-abarth-595/20160817.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The best sports car you can buy in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-the-best-sports-car-you-can-buy-in-india/20160421.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Gully Boy wraps up: Ranveer, Alia party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gully-boy-wraps-up-ranveer-alia-party/20180424.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What to expect from a Bollywood Bhoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/what-to-expect-from-a-bollywood-bhoot/20180419.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji's 10 Most Unusual Roles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/rani-mukerjis-10-most-unusual-roles/20180321.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Why did Tom Alter have to go?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-did-tom-alter-have-to-go/20171001.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Serena, Aussie cricket stars celebrate Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-serena-aussie-cricket-stars-celebrate-christmas/20171225.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Roundup: Second-tier teams scramble for share of EPL riches]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-roundup-second-tier-teams-scramble-for-share-of-epl-riches/20170801.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Sunderland hold Liverpool; 10-man City beat Burnley]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-leicester-held-by-middlesbrough-in-stalemate/20170102.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PIX: Chelsea extend lead at the top, United leave it late]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-late-barkley-goal-earns-everton-a-point-at-hull/20161231.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Ruthless Chelsea rally to sink Man City; Spurs thrash Swansea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-ruthless-chelsea-rally-to-sink-man-city-pix/20161203.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranveer, Alia party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gully-boy-wraps-up-ranveer-alia-party/20180424.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What to expect from a Bollywood Bhoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/what-to-expect-from-a-bollywood-bhoot/20180419.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos! Life in the world's largest rainforest]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-photos-life-in-the-worlds-largest-rainforest-amazon/20180406.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Facebook Menace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-facebook-menace/20180402.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji's 10 Most Unusual Roles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/rani-mukerjis-10-most-unusual-roles/20180321.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:47:05 +0530