rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/boman India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 04 May 15 15:04:07 +0000 Mon, 04 May 15 15:04:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mid-size retailers still feel the slowdown pinch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mid-size-retailers-still-feel-the-slowdown-pinch/20100219.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood & the pizza war]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pizza/20050708.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Jiyo Parsi Jiyo,' India Inc needs you too!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-jiyo-parsi-jiyo-india-inc-needs-you-too/20141113.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor to star in Neerja Bhanot biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-to-star-in-neerja-bhanot-biopic/20150209.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Deepika, Vivek Oberoi, Boman Irani at the airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-deepika-vivek-oberoi-boman-irani-at-the-airport/20150127.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya to skip Happy New Year's Dubai premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-to-skip-happy-new-years-dubai-premiere/20141006.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhuri Dixit joins Shah Rukh's SLAM tour]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/madhuri-dixit-joins-shah-rukhs-slam-tour/20140904.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Kapoor: I am dying to do outrageous things]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-ram-kapoor-i-am-dying-to-do-outrageous-things/20140619.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[8 Of The Craziest Bridges In The World]]> http://www.indiatimes.com/culture/travel/8-of-the-craziest-bridges-in-the-world-232344.html Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Narendra Modi to rein in home builders who can't keep their word]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/Fl0tvWOcLzYUSv07dHINpN/Narendra-Modi-to-rein-in-home-builders-who-cant-keep-their.html Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Dance Dance]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/dance-dance-9043.html Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkummar Rao roped in for Ekta Kapoor's TV show on astronauts?]]> http://post.jagran.com/rajkummar-rao-roped-in-for-ekta-kapoors-tv-show-on-astronauts-1430223312 Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Earth Group bags Best Realty Brands 2015 Award]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/earth-group-bags-%E2%80%9Cbest-realty-brands-2015%E2%80%9D-award Mon, 04 May 2015 20:34:07 +0530