rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/boman India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 16 01:05:42 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 16 01:05:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When the Royals came marching in]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/when-the-royals-came-marching-in/20160412.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Mid-size retailers still feel the slowdown pinch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mid-size-retailers-still-feel-the-slowdown-pinch/20100219.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood & the pizza war]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pizza/20050708.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Just how well do you know Boman Irani?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-just-how-well-do-you-know-boman-irani/20151202.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Abhishek, Boman, Riteish, Ranbir bond in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/abhishek-boman-riteish-ranbir-bond-in-london/20150910.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Boman Irani: I love the smell of petrol]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/boman-irani-i-love-the-smell-of-petrol/20150615.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor to star in Neerja Bhanot biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-to-star-in-neerja-bhanot-biopic/20150209.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Deepika, Vivek Oberoi, Boman Irani at the airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-deepika-vivek-oberoi-boman-irani-at-the-airport/20150127.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bela Sehgals next film to go on floors in 2017]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/news/type/view/id/20217734 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA['The Legend of Michael Mishra' finally set to release]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/the-legend-of-michael-mishra-finally-set-to-release/17378156 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor's next for sister Rhea]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/bollywood/280616/sonam-kapoors-next-for-sister-rhea.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Raman Raghav 2.0 fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-raman-raghav-20-fails-to-impress/20160627.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman, Mouni have a BLAST in Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2016-salman-mouni-have-a-blast-in-madrid/20160627.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:35:42 +0530