rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/booker India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 22:49:29 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 22:49:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[36 US lawmakers to attend Modi's MSG event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-us-36-us-lawmakers-to-attend-modis-msg-event/20140927.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Neel Mukherjee's novel in Booker Prize shortlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/neel-mukherjees-novel-in-booker-prize-shortlist/20140909.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Rushdie awarded Pen Pinter prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/salman-rushdie-awarded-pen-pinter-prize-/20140620.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Award-winning writers, thinkers, Nobel Laureates to attend Jaipur Lit fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/award-winning-writers-thinkers-nobel-laureates-to-attend-jaipur-lit-fest/20140114.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Eleanor Catton wins Man Booker Prize for The Luminaries]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eleanor-catton-wins-man-booker-prize-for-the-luminaries/20131016.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Four years to manhood]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20050303.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: The Who's Who in Deepa Mehta's Midnight's Children]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-meet-the-central-characters-in-midnight-s-children/20120727.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The book that Barack Obama enjoyed reading]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-boo-that-barack-obama-enjoyed-reading/20100412.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The White Tiger to be adapted as film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aravind-adiga-on-the-white-tiger/20090422.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rushdie's Booker crown in danger]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rushdie/20080221.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Royal families are very sensitive' ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/satish/20071015.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Roy Keane teams up with author Roddy Doyle for memoir]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/roy-keane-teams-up-with-author-roddy-doyle-for-memoir/20140118.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: WWE superstar King Booker]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/star/20080215.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Dear Kiran, Leave Them Girls Alone]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/Dear-Kiran-Leave-Them-Girls-Alone/292139 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM Modi's well-wishers gather outside for a glimpse]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/videos/top-stories/white-house-dinner-pm-modis-well-wishers-gather-outside-for-a-glimpse_1478080.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[All eyes on Narendra Modi-Barack Obama meet-Part 2]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/videos/all-eyes-on-narendra-modi-barack-obama-meet-part-2_1478311.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeff Bell Takes on Cory Booker, and the Fed]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Jeff-Bell-Takes-on-Cory-Booker-and-the-Fed_63887023.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530 <![CDATA[MAX Agency Press Release September 30, 2014]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/max-agency-press-release-%E2%80%93-september-30-2014 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:19:29 +0530