rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/brazilians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Jun 15 12:40:44 +0000 Tue, 30 Jun 15 12:40:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150522.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi meets Brazilian President; both call for UNSC reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-meets-brazilian-president-both-call-for-unsc-reforms/20140716.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Is he the world's oldest living person EVER?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-is-this-the-worlds-oldest-living-person-ever-jose-aguinelo-dos-santos-126/20140716.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi arrives in Brazil to attend BRICS Summit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-arrives-in-brazil-to-attend-brics-summit/20140715.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PM makes stopover in Berlin on way to BRICS Summit in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-leaves-for-brazil-to-attend-two-day-brics-summit/20140713.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA['I have fears but I will not let them out!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-have-fears-but-i-will-not-let-them-out/20141125.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Nelson Piquet is world's first electric champion]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nelson-piquet-is-worlds-first-electric-champion/20150628.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil coach Dunga apologises for race comment]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/copa-america-brazil-coach-dunga-apologises-for-race-comment/20150627.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Liverpool agree to sign Brazilian Firmino]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/liverpool-agree-to-sign-brazilian-firmino/20150624.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL: Former Brazil skipper Lucio signs for FC Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-former-brazil-skipper-lucio-signs-for-fc-goa-indian-super-league/20150623.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil won't appeal Neymar's four-game suspension]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil-wont-appeal-neymar-four-game-suspension-copa-america-football/20150622.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[UPL completes acquisition of 40 pc in Brazilian firm]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/upl-completes-acquisition-of-40-pc-in-brazilian-firm-115063000840_1.html Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazilians Show More Signs of Pessimism -- Market Talk]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Brazilians-Show-More-Signs-of-Pessimism-Market-Talk_67517334.html Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Opportunities for India, Russia and China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/brics-summit-opportunities-for-india-russia-and-china/20150630.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[CTD Holdings Ships Additional Trappsol(R) Cyclo(TM) to Brazil]]> http://andhranews.net/Business/2015/CTD-Holdings-Ships-Additional-TrappsolR-CycloTM-25757.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Vargas downs Peru, takes Chile to Copa final]]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/sports/football/brilliant-vargas-downs-peru-takes-chile-to-copa-final.html Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:44 +0530