rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/brian+statham India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Feb 15 08:48:56 +0000 Sun, 01 Feb 15 08:48:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['James Anderson can surpass Ian Botham's record']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/james-anderson-can-surpass-ian-bothams-record-says-michael-vaughan/20120328.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Sutcliffe inducted into ICC Cricket Hall of Fame]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/herbert-sutcliffe-inducted-into-icc-hall-of-fame/20100828.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Headley, Knott enter cricket's Hall of Fame]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/headley-knott-enter-cricket-hall-of-fame/20090907.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[England's true Ashes test lies ahead]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/englands-true-test-lies-ahead/20090827.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Gavaskar, Kapil in ICC Cricket Hall of Fame]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gavaskar-kapil-in-icc-cricket-hall-of-fame/20090102.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vin Diesel Seen With Paul Walker, Ludacris, Dwayne Johnson and Tyrese Gibson in New Photo]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/fast-furious-7-vin-diesel-seen-paul-walker-ludacris-dwayne-johnson-tyrese-gibson-new-621795 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manuka Oval, Canberra]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/stadiums-of-the-world-cup-manuka-oval-canberra-news-cricket-pb1nFqjaehcgj.html Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Frank Tyson]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/i-was-much-too-polite-to-be-a-fast-bowler-frank-tyson/article6713424.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jason Statham's Psychedelic Poster Revealed]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/fast-furious-7-jason-stathams-psychedelic-poster-revealed-617530 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530 <![CDATA[A Moment In Time When West Ham Won The Cup 1980]]> http://www.soccersouls.com/2014/12/02/a-moment-in-time-when-west-ham-won-the-cup-1980/ Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:18:56 +0530