rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/broken+hill India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Nov 14 12:25:22 +0000 Sun, 23 Nov 14 12:25:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi, The Great Disruptor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-the-great-disruptor/20141030.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian Prisoner of War escape story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-indian-prisoner-of-war-escape-story-special/20130904.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamta Rawat: The unsung hero of Bankoli, Uttarakhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mamta-rawat-the-unsung-hero-of-bankoli-uttarakhand/20140120.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[U'khand: Preparedness to tackle devastation was almost nil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-ukhand-preparedness-to-tackle-devastation-was-almost-nil/20130701.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi's presence in Uttarakhand made the difference']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-narendra-modi-managed-his-rescue-act-in-uttarakhand/20130624.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[HTC One hits a home run]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-htc-one-hits-a-home-run/20130430.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikram Akula: An accidental tycoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-vikram-akula-an-accidental-tycoon/20101013.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[USIBC launches new education initiative]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-usibc-launches-new-education-initiative/20100603.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The men with the Midas touch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-the-men-with-the-midas-touch/20090203.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Dark days see warnings of worse to come]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-dark-days-see-warnings-of-worse-to-come/20081122.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2014: Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett win top awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2014-jared-leto-wins-for-dallas-buyers-club/20140303.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[American Hustle, Gravity sweep Oscar 2014 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/american-hustle-gravity-sweep-oscar-2014-nominations/20140116.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sopranos actor James Gandolfini passes away at 51]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-sopranos-actor-james-gandolfini-passes-away/20130620.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Yeh Jaawani Hai Deewani is totally worth it!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-yeh-jaawani-hai-deewani-is-totally-worth-it/20130531.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Argo, Life of Pi win at Oscars 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-winners-at-a-glance-christoph-waltz-wins/20130225.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Russian skier Komissarova 'seriously hurt' in training crash at Sochi Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sochi-russian-skier-komissarova-seriously-hurt-in-training-crash-sochi-winter-olympics/20140215.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Healy slams umpires for failing to prevent Clarke-Anderson spat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-healy-slams-umpires-for-failing-to-prevent-clarke-anderson-spat/20131127.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[It was sad, unbelievable experience: Harbhajan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/it-was-sad-unbelievable-experience-harbhajan/20130620.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will light the Olympic flame tonight? Bannister or...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-bannister-light-torch-redgrave-holmes-beckham/20120727.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Motera ODI: West Indies upset India to keep series alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-india-ahmedabad-odi-andre-russell-darren-sammy/20111205.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Creation' to the Stage in December 2014, Starring Dancer from Season 6 of SYTYCD]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=329613 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[California Indian casinos embroiled in turmoil]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/california-indian-casinos-embroiled-turmoil-155749141.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Master Chief Collection Matchmaking to Release on 20 Nov]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/halo-master-chief-collection-matchmaking-other-patch-release-20-november-full-patch-notes-614667 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Barack Obama to Defy Congress and Unveil Immigration Plan]]> http://m.ndtv.com/article/world/barack-obama-to-defy-congress-and-unveil-immigration-plan-623727 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530 <![CDATA[It could well be the longest illegal parking zone]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/it-could-well-be-the-longest-illegal-parking-zone/article6618689.ece Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:55:22 +0530