rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/broken+hill India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 08 Dec 16 19:12:56 +0000 Thu, 08 Dec 16 19:12:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kamala has potential to be first woman US president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-kamala-harris-has-potential-to-be-first-woman-us-president/20161112.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Silicon Valley gets an Indian-American Congressman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-silicon-valley-gets-an-indian-american-congressman/20161109.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal earthquake: A year on, fear is the key]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nepal-earthquake-a-year-on-fear-is-the-key/20160425.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[What fell from the sky in Tamil Nadu?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-fell-from-the-sky-in-tamil-nadu/20160216.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Woman hurls flowerpot at PM Modi's convoy route]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/woman-hurls-flowerpot-at-pm-modis-convoy-route/20160203.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[IIM grad Shuvajit Payne gave up a cushy job to work in rural India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-this-iim-grad-gave-up-a-cushy-job-to-work-in-rural-india/20150511.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[50 years later, will Moore's Law last?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/50-years-later-will-moores-law-last/20150424.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[HTC One hits a home run]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-htc-one-hits-a-home-run/20130430.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikram Akula: An accidental tycoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-vikram-akula-an-accidental-tycoon/20101013.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is not a film about infidelity at all']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-double-role-no-infidelity-kjo-sets-the-record-straight/20160830.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Akshay Kumar's super successful partner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-akshay-kumars-super-successful-partner-womens-day-2016/20160308.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina, Shahid, Deepika: The long list of Kapoor exes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/katrina-shahid-deepika-the-long-list-of-kapoor-exes/20160128.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Eagles co-founder and guitarist Glenn Frey dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eagles-co-founder-and-guitarist-glenn-frey-dies/20160119.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[40 things we LOVE about Sholay]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/forty-things-we-love-about-sholay/20150810.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[South Asian Games: Hit or miss? Tell Us!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-asian-games-hit-or-miss-tell-us/20160217.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS, Day 3: Smith, tail-enders inspire Australia's fightback]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-photos-day-3-australia-take-control-after-tail-wags-gabba-steven-smith-century-starc-johnson-hazlewood/20141219.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Russian skier Komissarova 'seriously hurt' in training crash at Sochi Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sochi-russian-skier-komissarova-seriously-hurt-in-training-crash-sochi-winter-olympics/20140215.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Healy slams umpires for failing to prevent Clarke-Anderson spat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-healy-slams-umpires-for-failing-to-prevent-clarke-anderson-spat/20131127.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[It was sad, unbelievable experience: Harbhajan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/it-was-sad-unbelievable-experience-harbhajan/20130620.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Thieves strike at vacant house]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/bhopal/bhopal-thieves-strike-at-vacant-house/983995 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah calls upon people to throw out Congress govt]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/uttarakhand/amit-shah-calls-upon-people-to-throw-out-congress-govt/333686.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Comparison Review]]> https://www.cardekho.com/road-test/toyota-fortuner-vs-ford-endeavour-comparison-review-426.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[6.5-magnitude quake in Indonesia's Aceh kills nearly 100]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/world-news/6-5-magnitude-quake-in-indonesia-s-aceh-kills-nearly-100/story-Vc9MEVlL9N9b4OJSTiExqI.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Promise from Los Angeles is an Olympics on the cheap]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/sport-others/promise-from-los-angeles-is-an-olympics-on-the-cheap-4415095/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:42:56 +0530