rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bulbbul India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Apr 24 02:57:07 +0000 Sun, 21 Apr 24 02:57:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The AMAZING Life of Tripti Dimri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-amazing-life-of-tripti-dimri/20240223.htm Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Bad Day? Take This Super Quiz]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-bad-day-take-this-super-quiz/20231123.htm Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Who's Producing Vicky's New Film?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whos-producing-vickys-new-film/20230710.htm Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Qala Review: Cinematic Beauty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/qala-review/20221202.htm Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[What Irrfan's Son Babil Wants To Explore]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-irrfans-son-babil-wants-to-explore/20221117.htm Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli reviews Anushka's Bulbbul]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-reviews-anushkas-bulbbul/20200628.htm Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The AMAZING Life of Tripti Dimri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-amazing-life-of-tripti-dimri/20240223.htm Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:27:07 +0530