rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/can India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 09 Dec 16 10:27:37 +0000 Fri, 09 Dec 16 10:27:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Earthquake will come if I speak in Parliament: Rahul on note ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/earthquake-will-come-if-i-speak-in-parliament-rahul-on-note-ban/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Cauvery water row: SC upholds appeals against 2007 tribunal award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cauvery-water-row-sc-upholds-appeals-against-2007-tribunal-award/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[3 dead, many feared trapped in Hyderabad building collapse]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/building-collapses-in-hyderabad-casualtues/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[One should be careful while referring to armed forces, Parrikar tells Mamata]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parrikar-writes-to-mamata-on-army-deployment-row/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't want to live in perpetual hostility with India: Pak]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-want-to-live-in-perpetual-hostility-with-india-pak/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[A month later no change: ATMs shut, long lines at banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-month-later-no-change-atms-shut-long-lines-at-banks/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Since taking over, Wipro CEO has spent $1bn on acquisitions]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/since-taking-over-wipro-ceo-has-spent-1bn-on-acquisitions/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India reeling under cash crunch, but this mint can't print Rs 2,000 notes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/note-scrapping-acute-cash-crunch-but-this-mint-cant-print-rs-2000-notes/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How RBI can fix the cash crunch quickly]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-rbi-can-fix-the-cash-crunch-quickly/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[A month on, how the Cash Crunch affects India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-month-on-how-the-cash-crunch-affects-india/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Daring Bollywood out of their comfort zone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/daring-bollywood-out-of-their-comfort-zone/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Bani on the warpath]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-bani-on-the-warpath/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Befikre is joyful and will make you smile]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-befikre-is-joyful-and-will-make-you-smile/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shah Rukh Khan confession!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-shah-rukh-khan-confession-raees-movie-trailer/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh, Dharmendra's grand dostana!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-dharmendra-grand-dostana-happy-birthday-81/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia beefs up integrity unit ahead of 2017 Oz Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australia-beefs-up-integrity-unit-ahead-of-2017-oz-open/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC's Anti-Corruption Unit GM YP Singh resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/iccs-anti-corruption-unit-gm-yp-singh-resigns/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Delhi, Bengal on top; Mumbai in trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-delhi-bengal-on-top-mumbai-in-trouble/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Why debutant Jennings had a sleepless night]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-debutant-jennings-had-a-sleepless-night-india-england/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India definitely missed Shami, says Ashwin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-definitely-missed-shami-says-ashwin-england/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[You Can Stop Worrying, Disney Figured Out How to Make Perfect CG Sugar]]> http://www.gizmodo.in/science/You-Can-Stop-Worrying-Disney-Figured-Out-How-to-Make-Perfect-CG-Sugar/articleshow/55879429.cms?utm_source=GIZ&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=GIZMODO Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[This is How You Can Use Make-Up to Make Your Face Look Slimmer]]> http://www.cosmopolitan.in/life/a6642/this-is-how-you-can-use-make-up-to-make-your-face-look-slimmer/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How Can Partners Enhance Skills Of Their Employees?]]> http://www.channeltimes.com/story/how-can-partners-keep-their-staff-motivated/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Six Ways Channel Partners Can Propel Their Business]]> http://www.channeltimes.com/story/six-ways-channel-partners-can-propel-their-business/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530 <![CDATA[MSPs Can Play A Key Role In Disaster Recovery]]> http://www.channeltimes.com/story/how-msps-can-play-bigger-role-in-disaster-recovery/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:57:37 +0530