rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/capt+nair India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Nov 17 01:18:21 +0000 Sat, 18 Nov 17 01:18:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2 army men, among 5, selected for Kirti Chakra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-army-men-among-5-selected-for-kirti-chakra-gallantry-awards/20170815.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi can learn much from Narasimha Rao']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/jairam-ramesh-chat-modi-can-learn-much-from-narasimha-rao/20150914.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of VP's visit, detonators found in Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ahead-of-vps-visit-detonators-found-in-kerala/20100709.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: When Venky, Aamir, Rahman took centre stage]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-venky-amir-rahman-took-centre-stage/20100331.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Captain Nair: A successful hotelier who began his career at 65]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-captain-nair-a-successful-hotelier-who-began-his-career-at-65/20140518.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Hotel Leela founder Capt Nair steps down]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hotel-leela-founder-capt-nair-steps-down/20130207.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Leela's new gamble: Will it succeed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-the-leelas-new-gamble-will-it-succeed/20121221.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Capt Nair, Leela Group's boss, shares his success story]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-capt-nair-leela-groups-boss-shares-his-success-story/20111213.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The man behind Leela Hotels shares his story]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-man-behind-leela-hotels-shares-his-story/20110419.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Delhi Daredevils stop KKR's splendid run?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-delhi-daredevils-stop-kkrs-splendid-run-ipl-2017/20170427.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why Delhi Daredevils should be worried against Mumbai Indians...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2017-heres-why-daredevils-should-be-worried-against-mumbai-indians/20170421.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi face formidable challenge from Sunrisers Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2017-delhi-face-formidable-challenge-from-sunrisers-hyderabad/20170418.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will gain upper hand? Delhi or KKR?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/who-will-gain-upper-hand-delhi-or-kkr/20170416.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Daredevils to test Kings XI on home turf]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/delhi-daredevils-to-test-kings-xi-on-home-turf-ipl-2017/20170414.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Karun Nair to lead India 'A' against New Zealand 'A']]> http://www.sify.com/sports/karun-nair-to-lead-india-a-against-new-zealand-a-news-cricket-rjkoLbcjddheh.html Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:48:21 +0530