rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/carl+bernstein India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 00:25:03 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 00:25:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Mera Naam Tera Naam, Vietnam-Vietnam!']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mera-naam-tera-naam-vietnam-vietnam/20150423.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Deep Throat sells book, film rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deep/20050616.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Jeff Bezos invent a new future for newspapers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/can-jeff-bezos-invent-a-new-future-for-newspapers/20130808.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Fall' of a newspaper biggie: History of Washington Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/timeline-notable-events-in-washington-post-history/20130806.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Why wasn't anyone listening to E Sreedharan? ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/-why-wasnt-anyone-listening-to-metroman-sreedharan/20090119.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[When did Disneyland open?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/quiz/20040619.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[When Harry Met Sally screenwriter Nora Ephron no more]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/report-screenwriter-nora-ephron-no-more/20120627.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite her many roles, Hillary Clinton still hard to define]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/despite-her-many-roles-hillary-clinton-still-hard-064639039--election.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Best movies for celebrating the Fourth of July]]> http://www.pcworld.in/feats/best-movies-celebrating-fourth-july Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[England could struggle to find a top manager - Dyke]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/soccer-england-dyke-idINKCN0ZG0JV Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Udta Punjab]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/another-udta-punjab/17352172 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Even US President's advisor can't make headway]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Even-US-President-s-advisor-can-t-make-headway/13808262 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:55:03 +0530